Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Execellent rug for the money.
 from Spokane, Wa,  Apr 8, 2011

I ordered the same rug three years ago for my patio but it wasn't large enough to cover it so I ordered this one. They match up perfectly and there was very little fading from the first one. I would defintly recommend this to anyone looking for outdoor rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have two apartment cats who need an area to scratch for their claws. I hate having cheesy pet supplies out around the apartment. This area rug has sustained 5 years of cat scratching, and still looks great. No one knows that it's really the cat's rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from wisconsin,  Jun 4, 2014

Color blue is accurately represented. Weave is very consistent. Corners are all square. Indoors it needs a rug pad or it slips on the floor. I've only had it about a month but it seems to be wearing well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 from Boston,  Sep 30, 2013

This rug is definitely on the thin and rough side, but it suited my needs well... It's holding up to kids and pets nicely, and the weathered blue is very complementary to various decor schemes without being overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protector for patio
 from Nevada City, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

I shopped for a for an outdoor rug to put under our BBQ since our peach-colored patio would show grease or other droppings from BBQ. The rug matches well and is a good size, so that the BBQ is safely surrounded by the protective rug. Price was about half what I thought I would have to pay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor rug
 from Florida,  Sep 15, 2011

I owned this rug in a smaller size for 2 years and needed the larger rug for my home office. We noticed the office chair was leaving marks one the floor and this rug is low profile enough to roll around in the office chair with ease. They are also low profile enough to be used at entry and still allow the door sweep to go over the rug. Although I use both of mine indoors, I can see they would work well on a covered porch or patio. I have the black and tan, very neutral.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good, looks like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on site is acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor carpets
 from Vermont,  Sep 15, 2011

These carpets are just as described. We are using them in the garage so the colors brighten up the area. Our only regret was that the sizes were not available in all colors so we could not match the runners to the area sizes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug.
 from Illinois,  Jun 6, 2011

Excellent quality and look. Shopped a lot and by far this is the best and best price I found. Thinking about buying another in a different size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from New York City,  Mar 19, 2011

I bought this rug to place in my living room because it looked like it would be a good match for my brown taupe chairs and black tv, etc. It matches perfectly and I have received many compliments. Just replaced my wall to wall carpeting with laminate floors. I put a pad under it to protect the floors and prevent someone slipping. Also bought this pattern in a 5' round size to put under my dinette set which is near the livingroom. The two different shapes look wonderful together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor rug
 from Bellevue, Iowa,  Feb 9, 2011

True to color shown. Nice sized rug for the money. durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 13, 2010

Having a rug made of polypropylene had me on the fence about ordering it sight unseen. When it arrived, it looked great, almost like natural fiber. I'm betting it'll wear great (lots better than the bamboo rug I got from Ostock last year, which this replaced). It even feels nice your feet. Just a few days ago, a party got a touch out of hand (as they tend to at my place) and a friend spilled a good amount of red wine on the new rug. Some paper towels to blot, rinse with some water and the next morning, you couldn't tell where the wine had been. Hope this thing lasts as long as I think it will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barcode Rug
 from MD,  Oct 9, 2010

Exactly as pictured. Replaced a rug in sunroom and looks great. Didn't require a pad underneath at it has a few pieces of furniture on perimeter keeping it in place. Will definitely hold up as a high traffic carpet for the kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price!
 from Midwest,  Sep 22, 2010

My husband and I love love love these rugs. I have the alrge area rug, the smaller area rug, the runner, and door mats! First, they are very durable for our chocolate lab and they look great. (they also do a decent job of not showing dog hair!) I look to order more in the future!! Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Los Angeles CA,  Sep 10, 2010

The rug has soft blue bars and a honey background as promised and handles getting wet like a dream as it dries quickly. It looks so good I would use it indoors although now it is on a brick patio in my garden. It arrived promptly and immediately made my outdoors look like a "room."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy rug
 from tx,  Sep 9, 2010

I like this rug it seems very sturdy for outdoors however, its rough on your feet not soft at all. I bought the blue multi colored one and it looks good for the room we put it in. However its a sort of dull color blues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Patio
 from NJ,  Aug 27, 2010

Great for outdoor areas. I received many questions about where I purchased from!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 2, 2010

As described, delivered promptly and a very adequate outdoor rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RIVER OAKS
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 22, 2009

I LIKE THE RUG, BUT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE SOFTER ON THE FEET. THE COLOR IS BRIGHT & IT LOOKS LIKE ITS MADE STRONG. I'M USING IT UNDER MY DINING ROOM TABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought