Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Buford, Ga.,  Jul 23, 2010

I bought this rug for my deck and it is wonderful. Looks exactly like the picture. It has been rained on several times and dries like a charm and no mildew!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from Fort Collins, Colorado,  Sep 20, 2009

This is a perfect rug for our entrance and came just as described. it gets lots of afternoon sun and weather changes in Colorado, which so far have not affected it. It looks great- and I read many good reviews on it before I purchased it. Another good choice from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great outdoor rug
 from Fremont, CA,  Aug 20, 2009

This has been a great outdoor rug for our family. The toddler loves to walk and play on it, and it cleans up easily -- you can hose it and drape it over a fence to dry or wait till the mud dries and just sweep it off. A good value -- we will probably order another one. Love the quick Overstock.com shipping too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Under My Desk
 from Chicago,  Mar 15, 2014

I bought this rug for under my desk chair at work. The color (brown) matches the photo exactly. The rug is a heavy duty indoor/outdoor rug, I'm sure it will hold up under my rolling chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made. great for this winter.
 from topeka,ks,  Feb 12, 2014

well made,like the colors i picked the brown. excellent for picking up all the snow,sludge,mud etc during the winter. keeps it all on the carpet so it doesnt get all over my floors. i would highly recommend this for doorways. is big enough two people can stand on it while removing their shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 2, 2014

This rug is great for underneath my kitchen sink. It has a lovely indoor/outdoor feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jun 29, 2010

The area rug is excellent! We have 4 cats. We love it because the cats can use their claws on it without the rug being ruined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy!
 Apr 24, 2015

Highly recommend for the look, durability, and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug.
 Apr 22, 2015

This is a nice rug, but has a tendency to curl at the corner which creates a trip hazard. And it DOES slide really easily on bare floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from minnesota,  Nov 7, 2013

wish I bought a larger size the brick red color is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
 from Boothbay,Maine,  Sep 7, 2013

I absolutely love everything about this rug! It stands up to animals and kitchen spills like a trooper and wipes clean with a mere swipe of a paper towel. The style is casual but neat-looking, and I immediately ordered two more in a smaller size to act as doormats (but one ended up on the bathroom floor and looks great there, too!). The beige background color coordinates easily with several other two-color indoor/outdoor rugs on this site. Mine lives neart a beige rug with a bold terracotta flowered pattern, and they look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As anticipated
 from PHL,  Jul 3, 2013

Didn't want to spend a lot of money to cover up an HOA required outdoor wall to wall carpeting. The colors (I chose green) are just a bit lighter than advertised but nonetheless, it definitely serves the purpose. Very impressed by quality based on price point! We've been through some brutal storms lately -- and this product hasn't flinched. Would definitely recommend. Good instead of great only because of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product color a bit lighter than advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very fair description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Rug
 from Long Island, New York,  Jul 3, 2013

Never bought an outdoor rug before. Liked the look and durability so much that I'm even using it indoors for a "summer" look. No worries, can just hose it clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug Blends Function and Flair
 from Princeton, New Jersey,  Jun 19, 2013

How nice to order a product at a great price and get exactly what you hoped for! This area rug is well made and perfect for indoors or out. I am loving the simple, muted stripes of blue and honey. It's now in my kitchen, but I move it onto the deck when I feel like a change. I am a very satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rug!
 from Chicago area,  Jun 13, 2013

Love this little rug--I have it in my office, and even though you might think it should be an outdoor rug, it is actually very smooth and nice to walk on. It is thin and definitely not cushy, but I love it where it is. It lies very flat right out of the package and I highly recommend this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 22, 2012

This worked so well, I'm considering buying another one!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great - just what I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/outdoor area rug
 from Vermont,  Jul 18, 2012

This is the third order we have made for these area rugs. We use them in our garage as area rugs and runners. Quality is excellent and very easy to clean with either vacuum or broom. Highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the area rug is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for small covered outdoor deck
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 14, 2012

The rug is casual but stylish and dresses up my deck. It goes perfectly with my style and colors outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love this item, waiting for the black to come back to stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug for a cbin floor
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Oct 24, 2011

Purchased these for a cabin. They work well. Nothing fantsy but ver nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought