Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from CT,  May 13, 2014

got them for hallway, kitchen and entryway- they look great- color is perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SCRATCHY
 from Florida,  Apr 15, 2014

I have purchased other outdoor rugs from overstock and been very happy with them. This one not so much........ It looks great but is very scratchy underfoot.....not comfortable to walk on with bare feet.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from minnesota,  Feb 26, 2014

excellent entry rug for our porch nice color can be used inside the door in entry hall too

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Arizona,  Jul 9, 2013

Have hosed it off several times and seems like it willhold up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well-made, color vibrant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh PA suburb,  Jun 11, 2013

We bought this for a long and narrow side porch. The quality is excellent. The price was right. An outdoor rug makes an ordinary porch look extraordinary. Just ordered two more for other outdoor areas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rarcode rug
 from florida,  Apr 30, 2013

we put this rug on front porch...we have 3 dogs that go in and out all day.it stopped them from bringing sand(live in fl.)into the house

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality..very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 from Neshkoro, WI,  Mar 22, 2013

This is a nice runner. It stays in place and works perfectly in front of my kitchen sink. Looks good, nice color, durable. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/outdoor rugs
 from Vermont,  Dec 19, 2012

We have been very pleased with these rugs. It was our second ordering and they not only look nice, but they clean well. We use them in our garage so they get a lot of dog activity! I would recommend these rugs for their color and quality of durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from syracuse,NY,  Oct 20, 2012

Use in our garage, replaced old ratty carpet. indoor outdoor so good for that area, sweep off or rinse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good high traffic rug
 from Philly, PA,  May 22, 2012

There is no anti-slip backing on this rug, so just be careful about that part (I easily got some non-skid tape and fixed that part). It's holding up well as the "front door dirt catcher". Not super comfy on bare feet though. The cats also enjoy it and so far it's not showing any signs of their scratching. I see it having a nice long life being walked all over :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from los angeles,  Aug 17, 2011

so good, I just ordered another one. It's a nice long rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality and perfect as a runner for our long galley kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size misrepresented
 from Westchester, NY,  May 18, 2011

The rug does not fit my space. I had to keep it because it is too much trouble to return.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? the size was inaccurate. it is NOT 2' wide. It is 2'3" wide. Unfortunately my space is exactly 2' wide.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 24, 2010

Nice rug, keeps my wood floor clean in front of dog door.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beachy look!
 Jun 5, 2010

This runner is just what I needed for the mud room floor.Nice size,durable and really disguises the traffic dirt!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner rug
 from Malta, MT,  Dec 29, 2009

I really love how it blends w/ my two decors. Very durable, and vacuums up easily. I have recommended rugs to my mom from your site and she loves them. for the price, I might have to buy another for the other hallway

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rugs
 from New Jersey,  Jul 16, 2009

I bought these rugs for my shore house which is often filled with dogs, babies, guests etc. They are attractive and stand up to high traffic. I haven't had to clean them yet(just got them) but I was attracted to the idea of just hosing them off when they do get dirty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Malvern, PA,  Apr 8, 2009

Rug was a great price and looks really nice at our beach home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barcode Indoor/Outdoor rug
 from Maryland,  Mar 12, 2009

Excelent quality and nice colors. Perfect for what I need inside my back sliding doors where there is lots of human and dog traffic--often wet and muddy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barcode Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (2' x 7'6)
 from London, Arkansas,  Mar 12, 2009

The indoor/outdoor style of this runner is perfect for my back door traffic, it is a work horse and looks great too! My purchase came in record time, I ordered on monday and it was there by friday just in time for my out of town visitors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top