Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Barclay black and grey grommet
 from USA,  Oct 7, 2012

I learned so much about grommets sown in versus doing it yourself, when these went up, the wwere stunning in the room, and make the space seem more elegant. My friends think we can afford silk curtains (ha)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? balck and grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, it looks and feels like a light weight silk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains Look just as they appear online
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

The curtains look really good. I bought the silver and black ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin more like a shower curtain
 from los angeles ca,  Nov 29, 2012

the material was really thin and was more like a fancy shower curtain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains
 from Kentucky,  Apr 1, 2014

Love these curtains. Purchased in blue and brown, matched perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were okay.
 from Iowa,  Feb 12, 2014

Overall these look nice once ironed and hung. As I was ironing, I noticed a few places where the sewing of the stripes did not catch the material so it left holes along the stripes so I had to sew them, which you do not plan on having to do when you purchase something. A lot of the stitching was not straight either, but I'm not noticing that when they are hung. They are not a heavy material, but are fine for our dining room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average overall
 from CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Very thin & cheap fabric. Align very well. I bought the grey & black one, the grey color closes to brown side but not blue side, like the picture.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice looking curtains. You will have to press them to get the wrinkles out. They are thin so not sun blocking by any means but I had a shade on the window already so they worked out great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To be returned
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 15, 2013

I returned these as I did not like the color of the red. I had hoped for a real red but these were more burgundy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are perfect for our family room.
 from Dallas, Pa,  Mar 20, 2013

These curtains are a great color and texture...just perfect for our family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like it at all
 from DE,  Feb 27, 2013

The color was not the same, I bought the grey ones, on the site it looks light, but up on receiving it the color was very dark and material is very thin. We made a bad choice on this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color was off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from California,  Feb 5, 2013

I needed something to cover up my closet in my apartment. This worked perfectly. It hangs nicely and is a great blue color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough for me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy drapes!
 from Long Island, N.Y.,  Dec 21, 2012

I am very satisfied with the color, fabric, texture and overall look and feel of these drapes. They are washable, but I just got them, so I haven't washed them yet. My husband was impressed as well and he doesn't usually notice such things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to advertised description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric and stitching.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top