Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like the look of this purchase1
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 11, 2014

Good value of the price and was easier to assemble than i would have thought.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice King Size!!!!!!!!11
 from Brea, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

Very good product for the price and so visually pleasing. Great buy for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Mar 4, 2014

This bed is exactly what I was looking for. Very modern!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara white modern king bed
 from Las Vegas ,NV,  Dec 16, 2013

We love the bed frame, it's modern and very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed!!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 8, 2013

The bed arrived earlier than expected. We love the detail on the headboard!! Very satisfied with our purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but not the best out there
 from minneapolis, mn,  Jun 21, 2013

bed looks good after it was assembled but bed slats are of poor quality compared to ikea's, but i guess you get what you pay for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning bed for such a bargain price!
 from Natrona Heights, PA,  Apr 6, 2013

Bed arrived very quickly and in three boxes.Headboard is absolutely stunning with the faux crystals. Instructions were very clear and assembly was easy! When put together, bed was very sturdy and looked beautiful! Awesome buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for such a bargain price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Connecticut,  Mar 28, 2013

I absolutely LOVE the look of this bed... The two downfalls that caused me to give it 4 stars are these: 1. This frame is only about 5 inches off the ground, leaving the mattress only about 15-20" off the ground- very low. 2. It was a little bit of a pain in the butt to build - mostly because the instructions are absolutely pathetic, and contain merely pictures that are pretty small. But when all is said and done I love this bed and would purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY BED
 from Southern Alberta,  Mar 22, 2013

Exactly as needed for our bed. We are using it to put two twin beds together and as the mattresses sit down in the frame this works perfect. We do have a memory foam over top to eliminate the join. The sparkles don't show really well in the picture but catch the light in our room and are subtle and beautiful. The construction was solid and I was pleasantly surprised how many wood slats hold the mattress in position. Well designed, The height is perfect for us because if the bed was higher it would be way to dominating in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes it is WHITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except the area that says it is "red?" and white. DEFINATELY all white.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but low to the ground.
 from Florida,  Mar 2, 2013

I really like the bed, however the headboard is not very high. Once you add some pillows you can barely see the it. In the photo it looks fine which is how I gauged the height. Just be sure to take a close look at the measurements before purchasing. It also took quite some time to put together. Not difficult, just time consuming. I am not looking forward to ever having to move it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

My wife and I love this bed. The crystal buttons is what made my wife fall in love this bed.The headboard is padded very well, it's almost like one of those firm pillows. Assembly wasn't hard and even though it shipped in 3 boxes, it arrived fast. This bed is truly a steal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parents love it
 from Amarillo, Texas,  Jan 13, 2013

I got this bed for my parents as an anniversary gift. The price was right and it's a king-size bed. They've honestly been raving about it ever since. I gravitated to this bed because of the price and for its headboard. Their other bed was wooden, so a padded headboard was a good change for them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Bed
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2013

I was a little reluctant to purchase this bed because I've never seen a king sized bed for such a low price. i was pleasantly surprised with how nice this bed was. I was truly expecting it to be a low budget bed, but the quality of the materials was actually good. The faux leather feels like the real thing and the bed itself isn't too high to get on and off of.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best night sleep ever
 from houston,  Jan 10, 2013

I know that many of you would probably say, why need for such a huge bed. I tell you why, because you cannot pay enough money to have a good night sleep. Beside the sleep there is the comfort and the quality which you cannot neglect when we are talking about sleep. I found all these criteria and more at overstock, and by the way this isnít my first purchase from them. 100% satisfaction level.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
relaxing and cozy
 from dallas,  Jan 8, 2013

My new bed is relaxing and cozy and huge. Finally I have a large and comfortable bed where I can truly rest and have a good night sleep. The quality is amazing and the beautiful look with the amazing crystal button tufting is elegant without being too much. Best deal made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfection in look
 from boston,  Jan 3, 2013

As soon as I saw this amazing bed I fell in love with it and knew it has to be mine. What I did not expect is to have such an amazing bed on an easily affordable price. Even on picture it looks fine, but in reality it is beautiful and elegant with all the small additional details and superb design. I feel like a princess every night in my large and cozy bed, and if it keeps attracting me that much I will end up as Sleeping Beauty :)) Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from Auburn AL,  Dec 1, 2012

This bed is truly beautiful. It came with instructions and was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and great
 from new york,  Jun 29, 2012

Iíve got recently promoted. I was thinking that new position needs some changes in my life. So Iíve upgraded and changed some furniture. I found this bed to be a new piece of design in my flat. So simple and elegant, which truly states ďless is moreĒ.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty on top
 from new york,  Jun 22, 2012

After my husband our new bed is too much and too sophisticated nut for me it is perfect as it is. The small tufted elements and additions, the amazing and fresh design, the top quality and elegance gives the best bed we ever had. It was easier to assemble than expected and the quality way better also. The bed is solid and massive and really comfortable. I really feel like royalty sleeping in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shocking quality and price
 from chicago,  Jun 17, 2012

This bed has a shocking price. I expected lower quality that matches with the price but I was disapointed in the best possible way. The look and quality of my new bed is just as perfect as shown. The material combination, the small decorative details make this bed beautiful, elegant and highly comfortable. I warmly recommend it to everyone as this is one of the best deals I made lately. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top