Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cheap
 Mar 22, 2016

Very cheap looking diamond accents and over all construction, and the bed frame was much larger than my king mattress. OK for a kid/teen room as a temporary situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Hardware, Poor delivery service
 Jan 4, 2016

Shipper was very late and never called as stated by Co. Overstock had to have the manafacturer send the 4 legs, 8 frame mounting bolts so we could put the bed together after a week of sleeping on the floor. Happy with bed. Very Happy with service rep.at Overstock. (Sandee K.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 1, 2016

Love this bed! Looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern glam
 May 31, 2015

I can't say enough about this bed. I love the crystal buttoned tufts and low profile. This is a low headboard. If you stack your pillows vertically against your headboard, you will see very few of the crystals. I don't mind it though because I know they are there. My husband loves it too. He has some back issues so the low height helps him get out of the bed easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 Feb 23, 2015

the bed is made poorly - side rails feel like they will fall apart and the leather material is gathered together and stapled at the bottom so you can see the staples. the head board is very low so once a mattress is on it the head board is completely lost - overall the bed looks beautiful but for the price I was expecting a lot more bed and better quality, I am thinking about returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the look of this purchase1
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 11, 2014

Good value of the price and was easier to assemble than i would have thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice King Size!!!!!!!!11
 from Brea, CA,  Apr 3, 2014

Very good product for the price and so visually pleasing. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Mar 4, 2014

This bed is exactly what I was looking for. Very modern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara white modern king bed
 from Las Vegas ,NV,  Dec 16, 2013

We love the bed frame, it's modern and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed!!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 8, 2013

The bed arrived earlier than expected. We love the detail on the headboard!! Very satisfied with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but not the best out there
 from minneapolis, mn,  Jun 21, 2013

bed looks good after it was assembled but bed slats are of poor quality compared to ikea's, but i guess you get what you pay for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning bed for such a bargain price!
 from Natrona Heights, PA,  Apr 6, 2013

Bed arrived very quickly and in three boxes.Headboard is absolutely stunning with the faux crystals. Instructions were very clear and assembly was easy! When put together, bed was very sturdy and looked beautiful! Awesome buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for such a bargain price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Connecticut,  Mar 28, 2013

I absolutely LOVE the look of this bed... The two downfalls that caused me to give it 4 stars are these: 1. This frame is only about 5 inches off the ground, leaving the mattress only about 15-20" off the ground- very low. 2. It was a little bit of a pain in the butt to build - mostly because the instructions are absolutely pathetic, and contain merely pictures that are pretty small. But when all is said and done I love this bed and would purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY BED
 from Southern Alberta,  Mar 22, 2013

Exactly as needed for our bed. We are using it to put two twin beds together and as the mattresses sit down in the frame this works perfect. We do have a memory foam over top to eliminate the join. The sparkles don't show really well in the picture but catch the light in our room and are subtle and beautiful. The construction was solid and I was pleasantly surprised how many wood slats hold the mattress in position. Well designed, The height is perfect for us because if the bed was higher it would be way to dominating in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes it is WHITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except the area that says it is "red?" and white. DEFINATELY all white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but low to the ground.
 from Florida,  Mar 2, 2013

I really like the bed, however the headboard is not very high. Once you add some pillows you can barely see the it. In the photo it looks fine which is how I gauged the height. Just be sure to take a close look at the measurements before purchasing. It also took quite some time to put together. Not difficult, just time consuming. I am not looking forward to ever having to move it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from Auburn AL,  Dec 1, 2012

This bed is truly beautiful. It came with instructions and was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought