Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Absolutely love my bed !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 20, 2015

We purchased for our 9 yr old's bedroom. It was easy to put together and looks perfect with her purple Paris theme!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the bed is great and assembly is easy. pay close attention to the details. I couldn't see the crystals on the headboard in the images bc I was on my phone and the images were very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Definitely better quality than what I expected. It did come a bit damaged but I didn't want to deal with having to send back etc. pay attention to dimensions since the mattress we have sits allot higher so with pillows etc you cannot see headboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Don't brother with a box spring, the bed was designed to be a low to the ground. The addition of a box spring covers much of the head board. Pretty easy to construct, but putting the plastic end caps onto each of the wooden support slats was a bit difficult as they don't quite fit. Not sure if the bed would hold up with normal everyday use, but as a guest bed, it is working out fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Lesson learnt - Don't buy a cheap bed frame because you'll just end up spending more on a new one that works! My sentiments towards this bed mirror olympiaa2010's review on 10/18/2014 exactly. It has been about half a year since getting this bed and the wooden slats that come with the bed have bent so much that the plastic connection caps that hold the slats up are all breaking one by one (I am a 165 lb male using a memory foam mattress for reference). Now when I get in and out of bed I have to enter from the middle or else risk breaking more slats/plastic connectors (which still happens about once a week). It is super annoying when getting out of bed in the middle of the night and the plastic breaks and you have to take the entire mattress off to fix the slats - save yourself the hassle and buy something that works in the first place. Bed frame also came with parts that looks like they were damaged in transit but customer service were quick to replace those for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly bed.
 Aug 1, 2015

Bed came with slats that didn't fit the frame. Had to be reinforced in order to hold the mattress steady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleepy doll
 Jul 28, 2015

Amazing bed, easy to mount, classy and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 Jul 28, 2015

Fun bed for the price. It's a great bed - love the stones -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Quality.
 Jul 23, 2015

Bed came without hardware and legs. Then the hardware and legs came after two weeks from the Parts Department, and they came damaged. Great Customer Service at Overstock though...very nice and trying to fix the issue with the manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Jul 9, 2015

I like the elegance of the bed without having to pay too much for them. They are confortable and with a very nice material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful bed, the tufted headboard with the rhinestone buttons gives any room an elegant touch. Modern and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 Jun 29, 2015

I really love this bed. It adds a classy, glam look to my bedroom. It was very inexpensive but it looks like it cost a lot more. Please note, it is short. Your pillows will probably cover the headboard. I think this looks best on a 10 inch mattress. It was simple to put together. My sister and I did it within an hour or so. If you're on a budget but want something nice, this is the bed for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty but
 Jun 24, 2015

It's very pretty but not very strong. I would like it if it was a little stronger. The little pieces that hold the mattress seem like they can break easily if a kid jumps on it. Also, the headboard is very low, I would like it if it was a little higher because the pillows kind of hide it. The price was great, delivery and packaging also great, easy to put together, and I like the way it looks. So I'll just try to be careful not to break it. If you get it for the looks and it isn't a long time investment, you'll like it. I might be wrong about it not being strong and might like forever. So far so good. Exactly what you see on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received the Barbara soft white tufted queen bed rather quickly and that's where the rave stops. The box was opened on the corner, headboard was covered in black where they had been dragging it on the floor. Since it was faux leather we were able to still wife the dirt off. Opened box and there was a huge footprint on the front of it which should have been the first clue! They shipped it with no hardware( screws or nails) no instructions either , no legs to the bed itself so we called support. The reps josh and Allison were good and got me hopeful that the parts would be on their way. I gave it a week and emailed back looking for tracking on the bed parts and the gave me a tracking number. Days went by and they never shipped the parts. Someone generated the tracking number to shut me up with no action behind it- no parts ever shipped!!! After monitoring this for a week I just cancelled and sent the bed back. Hopefully they give the full refund back. I just ordered it from another vendor and have fingers crossed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 Jun 10, 2015

Great Chic look! We love it. The white it bright and looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 Jun 1, 2015

Quality is good. Certainly better than one would expect for the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the look of this bed (but when it arrived parts were missing which caused a delay in putting it together). The upholstery is lacking quality and damages very easily, you want to be extra careful with it. The look itself is clean but just wish the upholstery was more durable. Be sure to open you package as soon as it arrives and check to make sure all parts are accounted for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice bed. It looks so beautiful. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm a guy, and like modern. When I saw that bed, I thought "what a sexy bed" this looks. I was worried by the "crystals" because that's really not what I'm into, but I loved the white leather, low profile and modern look. I found that overstock had another "version" of the bed that describes the bed identically, uses the same picture, but mention the crystal stones in the title. I went with this one hoping it wouldn't have the diamond-like stones, but it turned out it had them... And they're pretty huge. Bigger than a quarter. Maybe 2 quarters in fact. That was a bit of a disappointment considering some people said the stones were small. They're also very shiny and reflective. I wish overstock would let me upload a picture for you guys to see, but the bed does not actually look like on the picture. In the picture the stones are barely visible, but in reality they're so huge you can't miss them even looking from a far. That being said, the bed is incredible. It looks and feels like a thousand dollar bed. The bed is actually completely covered in an ultra soft leather (feels awesome to the touch!), super white (I have other white furniture and somehow this one has the brightest of all whites) and to my surprise, the leather really feel genuine. I think it is real, because I've never seen fake lather that looks or feel like that. It's really awesome. The bed is also stuffed with soft foam everywhere. I would never expect this to be this high quality. Overstock spoiled me this time. One thing I'd mention, is a lot of people say this is a low bed, and it looks like it in the picture. I had been bed shopping for a little while and saw many different beds, and I can confirm that is NOT a low bed. I was a bit disappointed on this because I really expected this to be very low, but it turns out the bed (with a 10" mattress) has about the same height as most beds you'd find at your regular furniture store. I think it's because people are comparing this to the high beds, like the ones that uses spring boxes (the ones you'll see at mattress stores), but this is obviously not one of those. But it's not a low bed either. The feet are somewhat low but the bars that hold the matters are high, and with a 10" mattress you get about standard height as most beds you'd find at ****. I totally recommend this bed, it's worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought