Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 Jun 29, 2015

I really love this bed. It adds a classy, glam look to my bedroom. It was very inexpensive but it looks like it cost a lot more. Please note, it is short. Your pillows will probably cover the headboard. I think this looks best on a 10 inch mattress. It was simple to put together. My sister and I did it within an hour or so. If you're on a budget but want something nice, this is the bed for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty but
 Jun 24, 2015

It's very pretty but not very strong. I would like it if it was a little stronger. The little pieces that hold the mattress seem like they can break easily if a kid jumps on it. Also, the headboard is very low, I would like it if it was a little higher because the pillows kind of hide it. The price was great, delivery and packaging also great, easy to put together, and I like the way it looks. So I'll just try to be careful not to break it. If you get it for the looks and it isn't a long time investment, you'll like it. I might be wrong about it not being strong and might like forever. So far so good. Exactly what you see on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received the Barbara soft white tufted queen bed rather quickly and that's where the rave stops. The box was opened on the corner, headboard was covered in black where they had been dragging it on the floor. Since it was faux leather we were able to still wife the dirt off. Opened box and there was a huge footprint on the front of it which should have been the first clue! They shipped it with no hardware( screws or nails) no instructions either , no legs to the bed itself so we called support. The reps josh and Allison were good and got me hopeful that the parts would be on their way. I gave it a week and emailed back looking for tracking on the bed parts and the gave me a tracking number. Days went by and they never shipped the parts. Someone generated the tracking number to shut me up with no action behind it- no parts ever shipped!!! After monitoring this for a week I just cancelled and sent the bed back. Hopefully they give the full refund back. I just ordered it from another vendor and have fingers crossed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 Jun 10, 2015

Great Chic look! We love it. The white it bright and looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 Jun 1, 2015

Quality is good. Certainly better than one would expect for the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the look of this bed (but when it arrived parts were missing which caused a delay in putting it together). The upholstery is lacking quality and damages very easily, you want to be extra careful with it. The look itself is clean but just wish the upholstery was more durable. Be sure to open you package as soon as it arrives and check to make sure all parts are accounted for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice bed. It looks so beautiful. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm a guy, and like modern. When I saw that bed, I thought "what a sexy bed" this looks. I was worried by the "crystals" because that's really not what I'm into, but I loved the white leather, low profile and modern look. I found that overstock had another "version" of the bed that describes the bed identically, uses the same picture, but mention the crystal stones in the title. I went with this one hoping it wouldn't have the diamond-like stones, but it turned out it had them... And they're pretty huge. Bigger than a quarter. Maybe 2 quarters in fact. That was a bit of a disappointment considering some people said the stones were small. They're also very shiny and reflective. I wish overstock would let me upload a picture for you guys to see, but the bed does not actually look like on the picture. In the picture the stones are barely visible, but in reality they're so huge you can't miss them even looking from a far. That being said, the bed is incredible. It looks and feels like a thousand dollar bed. The bed is actually completely covered in an ultra soft leather (feels awesome to the touch!), super white (I have other white furniture and somehow this one has the brightest of all whites) and to my surprise, the leather really feel genuine. I think it is real, because I've never seen fake lather that looks or feel like that. It's really awesome. The bed is also stuffed with soft foam everywhere. I would never expect this to be this high quality. Overstock spoiled me this time. One thing I'd mention, is a lot of people say this is a low bed, and it looks like it in the picture. I had been bed shopping for a little while and saw many different beds, and I can confirm that is NOT a low bed. I was a bit disappointed on this because I really expected this to be very low, but it turns out the bed (with a 10" mattress) has about the same height as most beds you'd find at your regular furniture store. I think it's because people are comparing this to the high beds, like the ones that uses spring boxes (the ones you'll see at mattress stores), but this is obviously not one of those. But it's not a low bed either. The feet are somewhat low but the bars that hold the matters are high, and with a 10" mattress you get about standard height as most beds you'd find at ****. I totally recommend this bed, it's worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short Headboard
 May 10, 2015

Beautiful Bed, Arrived Fast, Easy to Assemble. Only complaint is that the headboard is short. Pillows will cover up the headboard after you put two mattresses on it. Ideal for a child's room. Not an Adult room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern bed
 Apr 22, 2015

Very nice in person, looks like the picture. Fairly easy to assemble, sturdy, highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Besutiful
 Apr 21, 2015

Purchased for my modern spare bedroom ... Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty bed
 Mar 19, 2015

I ordered this for guest bedroom, it sits pretty low with 10" mattress. Looks very elegant though. I decorated room with gray and red so overall I am very pleased with purchase, if you have cats that like to use their claws, might want to re-think purchasing this. I'm keeping door to bedroom closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White not so wise
 Feb 16, 2015

I had only had the bed a couple of days and it already started turning colors -dingy brown. Also the headboard is too short unless you sleep with no pillow. Also they are missing the last slats therefore, the bed slides a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed
 Jan 20, 2015

This bed was better than expected. The quality of the material was amazing. The price was excellent as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 16, 2015

I got this bed and I am very happy with it. The faux leather is not bad at all. I was worried it might look cheap and shiny, it did not. It is very soft. The bed was super easy to put together, I am a small girl and did it all by myself in hardly any time at all. It is very sturdy and light weight. I really like this bed, it is very cute and stylish. The only concern I had, was thinking about if I had to take it apart and put it back together for a move or something, it might not reassemble as nicely the second time around. Otherwise, a great bed for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just received the bed frame a couple of weeks ago and was pleasantly surprised. It looks really nice and was fairly easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very affordable bed frame. I am not crazy about the sparkly diamond bolting in the head board as I did not realize that aspect when purchased. They seem a bit tacky. It is not the highest quality of furniture but it's not priced for high quality. A friend bought a similar slightly more expensive headboard version for her studio apartment in LA and it looks great. They display great. I have had the bed for a year and it is fairly durable if you do not abuse it. I love it's low to the ground quality and I put a foam mattress in it which looks great in a contemporary designed apartment, sleeps beautifully. I think it is very suitable for a woman who wants a glamour feel to her bedroom. You can't be the price. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This beds easy to put up and looks really nice and decorative. The only thing is when you have your throw pillows and everything you can't see the headboard. Which is a disappointment since the headboard is what makes this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and modern
 from Ventura, Ca,  Dec 3, 2014

Great, stylish bed at a great price. I especially liked the plush fabric and the way it sits a little lower than a regular bed. I feel like I'm getting some of my room back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Itasca, IL,  Dec 2, 2014

This bed has such great reviews on every website. Of course, Overstock has the lowest price. I love this bed!!!! Looks even better in person. Great quality. I absolutely love the crystal tufting headboards. The bed ships in three boxes at two different times. Pretty simple set up and probably easier if you have a helping hand. I'm so happy I purchased this! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought