For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Look
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 11, 2012

Important note: We have a pillowtop/eurotop mattress which means that once you put the pillows on the bed, the top of the pillows now cover the top row of insets on the headboard, which means that we should have ordered a taller headboard. FYI, this bed does not require a boxspring. Your mattress sits right on the frame, which consists of rows of springy wood slats about 3" wide and spaced to support the mattress properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Headboard is slightly flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good. Needs more measurements (ie how deep mattress sits in frame).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Modern Bed!
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought this bed on overstock.com and received it within seven days. The packages came unharmed and packed very well 3 in all. I started putting to bed together the headboard is absolutely beautiful including the rhinestones as buttons. Eight screws put together the whole frame of the bed The slats were included and very easy to assemble, Took me about 30 minutes to put the whole back together And I'm a 53-year-old woman, who did it by herself. This is definitely a low profile that this is what I was looking for I like modern and I like low-profile the headboard is low however suffice for what I need for. You really can't put anything under the bed One thing you will need the center bar after you put the legs on our about 1 inch too short you need to put something under those lakes all she will have your mattress sag in the middle. No squeaks from the frame and no movement when I roll Orr turn over. I did I had a small slash on the leather of the bed very small and was quickly satisfied with overstocks CSR, I even got the bed at a discount. As I did not want to return it or take it apart. That looks fabulous in my bedroom and it looks so clean and modern very happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a soft white not vanilla but not paper white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful and fresh looking
 from texas,  May 14, 2012

Although I have never had light colored or white furniture I had to order this beautiful white tufted bed. The look is so elegant and fresh, with beautiful tufted elements and a great design that I really feel like a queen while sleeping in it. The bed is highly comfortable and it was easier to assemble that I expected. The price is also fantastic. I adore my new bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bed
 from VA,  Jun 23, 2014

I love Love Love this bed. Itís much better than the picture. I am a single girl and I was able to easily put it together. It looooooks pretty expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful platform bed
 from Evans, Ga.,  Jun 19, 2014

The bed arrived when it was supposed to. It went together easily and was just what my mother was looking for. She has been very happy with this bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute item, horrible shipping
 from Seattle,  Jan 28, 2014

My bedframe is beautiful, or at least it might be once all of my boxes arrive. This package ships in 3 boxes, but only 2 came (missing the slats). I give this product 3 stars because it is really pretty and looks to be nice quality for the price. Sadly, 2 stars were removed because not only was the shipping a nightmare, the 2 boxes that arrived are completely OPENED! I think that the shipper is partial to blame for the boxes not being secured and making me have to scrub scuffs off of the pure white upholstery.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 13, 2014

Headboard gorgeous. Did not expect crystals to be so big, lots of bling going on. I have not put it together yet but the slats are all warped, maybe they are supposed to be and not sure what those black plastic pieces do and there are no instructions but it can't be that hard......I now understand why so many people received theirs without legs. The legs are packaged at the end of the box and my boxes were all opened at each end (from shipping I'm sure) but my legs were still in the box amazingly. I still love the headboard so I will be fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the bed but.....
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2013

I bed came with a hole in the foot frame, but it was on the interior side which nobody will see, however it bothers me because I know it is there. The frame is WAY TOO BIG for my queen size bed, and it is so big that it shows the interior wood that support the mattress. The comforter cover it once the bed is made but if you want to show the white frame by just placing on the bed a thin and short bedspread, that the interior hardware will show. My queen size bed is standard, so, I don't know why they made the structure of the bed much bigger than that. The quality is great and it require some time to assemble but when it is done you can see that it is of good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Putnam, CT,  Dec 6, 2013

I was very surprised by how well the bed was packaged for shipping. I have never bought such an large item online. I am 5 foot and put the bed together all by myself. If was easy, not very easy, but easy. Must have patience since there are many pieces and not a lot of room to tighten all the bolts. The bed is beautiful and the other reviews helped me decide on purchasing it. I also bought an 8 inch memory foam matress that fits perfectly. Definitely recommend for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from NY, NY,  Nov 1, 2013

I totally love this bed. It's sleek, sophisticated, and zen. It sits quite low to the ground, so be aware of this. I like furniture in this style, so I was not bothered. There is probably 4 or 5 inches between the bottom of the bed and the ground. The tufting is beautiful, with crystal buttons. The headboard is, as the other reviews have mentioned, a bit low. So I wouldn't recommend using an inordinate amount of pillows. Every time I walk into my room, I feel like I'm in a chic hotel. Definitely a great deal and lots of style!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is exactly what I expected. the only downfall is that some parts came damaged. I contacted Overstock and then sent me new ones. Very good customer service.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from CA,  Apr 16, 2013

I always wanted a low white bed, goes very well with my room. I am very happy with this product, now even my daughter wants one :) and I am defenitely getting her one. It's sturdy and easy to install. Recommend to any girl.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color. It was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bed!!
 from Denver,  Sep 13, 2012

The bed is awesome and something you would find at a high end store for thousands of dollars. It's sturdy and has good construction. The leather is very good quality and the white is a true white...matches the color in the picture. The only thing is that I thought the buttons would be leather but they are crystal which makes the bed more feminine and I think cheapens the look a bit. Otherwise, it's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly. It's a true white. Very crisp and clean.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and construction. Sturdy and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Paxton, MA,  Sep 17, 2014

I love the bed. Soo beautiful and I am very happy with the overall quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed arrived without legs
 from Maryland,  Sep 9, 2014

We ordered this bed and although this bed was delivered in time, it came without legs. The chrome legs were missing. We have been following up with Overstock and the parts team to find out how long would it take to receive the legs of the bed however there has been no response on whether the parts are available or whether we would get the legs. We are still waiting to hear back from them. Very disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from VA,  Aug 29, 2014

The bed frame was shipped in 3 boxes, but at the warehouse they forgot to put metal bed legs. I called to overstock same day and in couple days i received my bed legs. Great service. Cant complain at all. Bed frame was easy to install and it took me 1 hour to put it together. Looks really great. Quality and prize are excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed
 from NJ,  Aug 27, 2014

Bed looks great on my bedroom, very stable, dont move or make noises. a little to low and make sure you buy a 8" thick mattress instead of 10" or thicker because it may cover the bottom row of diamonds on headboard. very easy to assemble,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling, bling
 from grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 26, 2014

Lov it with the exception of the height. I just put my old box springs in and now it is high enough for me. Low was okay but it is better now. I had short box springs 6 inch. Looks fantastic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Florida,  Aug 24, 2014

Love my new bed platform! Timely delivery, good customer service (so far), and I am satisfied with product for the price I paid. Only criticism is the platform is too low for my taste but for the price it was on sale I purchased it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Bed
 from Blacksburg,VA,  Aug 15, 2014

Love this bed-very modern and lots of character to it.Bonus with jewels in the headboard.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Barbara Modern Full-size Bed with Crystal Button Tufting
Sale $260.99
Was $289.99
Compare $448.91
Save 42%
(82)
Barbara Soft Black Tufted Upholstered Queen Size Bed
Sale $284.39
Was $315.99
Compare $391.49
Save 27%
(49)
Quincy Grey Linen Platform Bed - Queen Size
Sale $332.98
Was $369.98
Compare $521.95
Save 36%
(35)
Back to top