Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillows for the Couch
 from Rocklin, CA,  May 15, 2012

Pillows accent my family room well. Needed to dress up the place :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, serviceable, pretty and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right one
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color problem
 from Minnesota,  Mar 30, 2012

i ordcered blue but the pillows are teal. very poor quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very inacurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Dunnellon Florida,  Feb 28, 2012

Love these pillows, would recommend to any one. I'm going to put them on my bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color on picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 23, 2012

I LOVE LOVE LOVE them! They look so wonderful on my eggplant purple damask comforter. I have green sheets and wanted pillows that would match. The colors match perfectly. The sheets I got at Target but the comforter I got here on Overstock! All of my bedding needs have always been great quality and work wonderufl together. I am very satisfied and got my mother to buy the red and black pillows as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Very well. The green and brown pillow is spot on in the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows have a wonderful satiny finish and look. It was a great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow punch
 from West Orange NJ,  Jan 28, 2012

I got the red fern leaf pillow and the brown banana leaf pillow to go on my brown couch and I absolutely love them. My only problem was that I thought they were 2 to an order (my mistake, I realized), so they were twice the price I thought they were...even so, I'm glad I got them & have been considering going back for two more the same. But when I went back to look I think they sold out...sniff!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very lifelike
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, beautiful
 from Naples, Florida,  Jan 25, 2012

Beautiful pillows that look exactly as seen in photo. Well made, I first purchased them for my living room sofa to add a graphic punch to an otherwise neutral room. I have received many compliments, and one of my friends asked what decorator I used. I let her in on my secret and she purchased these in a different color and design. They look great in her more casual space, as well. I first saw these pillows at a local shop for double the price, so you are getting a great bargain, as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with nice fabric, even stuffing, invisible stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dramatic
 from L.A., CA,  Jan 25, 2012

Lots of drama when combined w/ bamboo and Oriental string tie pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully designed and stitched. Not totally pleased w/ fabric quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No fabric content given.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oredered a pair one is excellent , one is bad.
 from Arlington, Virginia,  Nov 15, 2011

when ordering a pair make sure they are of the same quality. I could have rated this purchase as excellent but i can not , one of the throw pillows is really awful, bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site is the same with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ordered a pair, one was excellent craftmanship and the other was substandard, due to uneven stitching of the applique.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Marco Island, FL,  Nov 15, 2011

These are beautiful pillows. I bought the dark brown with green leafs. Two sets of each or two sofas. I would love to also buy them in another color for a different property or even a bedroom. Beautiful with good quality stitching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark brown matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am writing this because I just tried to buy some more of these pillows, and they are sold out. I have this 'problem' in that when I really like something, I give it away to my kids, and I end up reordering some for me. I got the fern leaf pillow, and in an arrangement of pillows on the sofa or on a bed, it's a real standout. It's unusual and the color assortment is great. All the 'in' colors are represented. You can update your space with current colors by just changing some pillows! I hope this gets back in stock, because I want 2 of them for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this pillow was top-notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 6, 2011

Ordered pillows to match bedroom decor, which is brown and lime green. The pillows just bring everything out. Great purchase, exactly as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DECORATIVE PILLOWS
 from TAMPA BAY FLORIDA,  Oct 2, 2011

SUPER THROW PILLOWS GIVE NEW LIFE TO A TIRED COUCH. JEWEL TONE SILK FABRIC ADDS A NICE CONTRAST TO NEUTRAL ROOMS. WOULD DEFINITELY RECCOMEND FOR THE PRICE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY THROW PILLOW
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE DESCRIPTION
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 28, 2011

These pillows were even nicer than expected. I liked the reviews I read and can add that they're great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were just what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillow
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 17, 2011

I think it's a beautiful pillow. I got the fern leaf in dark earth color and am happy with it overall. It is well made on the outside, I think they went a little cheap with the filling, but it has a zipper so it will be easy to replace when it gets flat. I've bought cheaper pillows that I just had to toss after a year or so when they went flat from use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Pillows are very Charming.
 from California,  Sep 13, 2011

I thought I was actually getting four pillows but the price was each pillow. I just did not read the description carefully. I still absolutely love the pillows. I ordered the purple ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
When will I learn that you get what you pay for?
 from Lake Norman area, NC,  Sep 11, 2011

I should know by now that a "bargain" item doen't mean quality item. Duh. Pillow is adequate, but cheap looking. The side seam that holds the zipper is already coming undone..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Indiana,  Sep 9, 2011

I've looked everywhere for pillows to go on my sage green couch. These are perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow to dress up your room
 from Southfield, MI,  Aug 24, 2011

I got one banana leaf and one fern leaf pillow in brown. The two pillows matched perfectly. The banana leaf is appliqued, and the fern leaf is embroidered. The stitching on both pieces is perfect. Good quality cloth has a nice sheen to it. The pillows look good on my couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from east stroudsburg,pa,  Aug 23, 2011

I have not used them yet but they look beautiful. I have not used them yet but they look beautiful. I have not used them yet but they look beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goodgood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from TX,  Aug 23, 2011

These pillows look great on our brownish/taupe sofa. They are very well made and a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top