Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Stepping Stones
 from Bucks County, PA,  May 13, 2009

The stepping stones have been ideal for my spot. I haven't had them long, but so far they are holding up very well. Each stones measure approx. 11 1/2 inch long by 8 1/2 wide. I like how they look in the mulch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo stepping stones
 from Montgomery, AL,  Aug 8, 2012

Since my landscaping is Oriental I wanted these stepping stones for a particular area. They look perfect, however since they are metal, they get very hot in our hot summers. I now have them as a base under a concrete Japanese lantern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. metal, good color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These add a nice touch to my flower garden
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 6, 2012

These are a nice quality but not too heavy. I use them in the mulch in my flower garden and they are big enough to step on. I just put them on top of the mulch, slid them side to side to push them down a bit and they are fine. They don't move when you walk on them, I am very happy that I bought these. Nice to look at and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They look just like the picture and do not weather
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought them 2 years ago and they still look like new, I just hose them off if they get anything on them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo
 May 24, 2015

My plants look so awesome on these bamboo stepping stones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size and should improve with age.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

Again time will tell and so I wish this review request was delayed by 6 months so I could give a more dependable review.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The aluminum is colorized to appear copper so it has that faux appearance.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Time will tell but I anticipate them lasting and aging well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Some reviewers felt they were small but I wouldn't want them much larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stepping stones?
 from Mid-Florida,  Dec 21, 2010

I guess should have read the product description better, but these "stones" are too small forstepping stones and they are molded Not flat on bottom. Doesn't work real well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Detailed Stepping Stones!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 20, 2010

I love these! Purchased 9 sets for our new home being built this very moment! Item is so detailed and will look beautiful is our planned "Asian Theme Yard".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought