Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bamboo utensils
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Aug 16, 2011

I love them and they look great on the counter as well as functional

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 2, 2011

I've seen these kitchen tool pieces at stores for three times the price. these are identical in every way -- good quality at a significantly lower price. We like Overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spoons!
 Dec 31, 2010

The shipping packaging was a little poor. They were thrown in a box and not packaged well. The utensils are great though! They have a nice finish which allows them to be wiped off easily. We have not used them all yet, but they all appear to be in great shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my utenzel set!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 10, 2014

Practical and decorative, I have it in a canister and it looks perfect on my kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo kitchen tools
 from Rutland, VT,  Jan 9, 2013

These were great. They look like the will hold up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice wooden spoons
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Splintery
 from Hastings, MN,  Jan 8, 2013

Most of the unsenils were very splintery and some had cracks in them. O was very quick to replace them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product but not well wrapped.
 from NJ,  Dec 6, 2012

The tools themselves are good. But the packaging (not the shipping box) was so poor and torn from both sides that the tools all feel on the floor when I opened the passage. The packaging is so flimsy that I can't even fix it. It's a shame because the tools are good and I was planning to give them as a gift. I will probably return them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The minutes I opened the box, all the tools fell on the floor because the packaging was ripped from both sides. This was supposed to be given as a gift, but now I can't.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Fit for our Kitchen
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jul 9, 2012

I had originally purchased these to use for our more delicte meals. Our plactic and metal utensils tear apart our food, at times. The food tends to stick to the plastic utensils, at times. . The Bamboo set is easier to clean than the plastic, however, we still use the metal spatual due to it being thinner and easier to get under the food. Overall, a good fit for any kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very durable and easy to clen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price, fast delivery
 from Manchester, CT,  Apr 6, 2012

I just love the Bamboo Kitchen Tool 10-piece Set that I purchased from Overstock.com. Very high quality product at an affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Brunswick, Ga,  Mar 23, 2012

very nice, attractive and utilitarian, like that it is a renewable resouce, matches the bamboo floors of my home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, pitched alll my older wooden tools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good wooden kitchen tools
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 29, 2011

A great holiday treat to enhance my sons' kitchen abilities. Bamboo is a "green planet" wood choice and is sturdy. The wood has been sealed for easy, thorough cleanup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close color match..,natural bamboo with clear finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality & quantity for $$
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy basic set of wooden kitchen tools.
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 10, 2011

The tools are higher quality than the wooden tools typically found for a few dollars at the supermarket or big box store. They are generously sized and have a nice variety of shapes. I have only washed them twice in the dishwasher but they seem like they will hold up well over time. They were packaged in a plastic bag with a card at the top that contained an amusing amount of Engrish, but overall I was satisfied and would purchase them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfied with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought