Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Desk is solid & fits laptop & printer.
 from Dover, DE,  Feb 11, 2014

Desk fits my computer & printer perfectly. Color is true to the picture and matches my furniture. Drawer is a plus to hold paper & pens. Took a while for me to assemble but it is solid and sturdy enough for my use. Only thing I didn't like was it went on sale a couple days after I ordered it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk for Small Space
 from Naples, Florida,  Jan 3, 2014

We needed a new desk after we downsized homes and discovered that our existing desk wouldn't fit in our new space. This corner bamboo desk really fits our needs - not just b/c of its smaller size but it is sturdy, easy-to-assemble and tucks away quite nicely in a corner of our den. The surface is large enough to accommodate our large computer monitor and keyboard and the shelves come in handy for storing books and baskets of office supplies. The only disappointment was that Overstock cut the price about $40 on this item just two days after we received it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Corner Desk
 from Sardinia, NY,  Nov 26, 2013

Desk was easy to put together, it looks great and it fits in the corner which saves so much space in the room. I was realy impressed with the quality of this desk. I would recommend this product to anyone seeking a good quality, space saving desk! I even had room left after I put my lap top on the desk, for a decrative piece to make it look pretty!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a good desk!
 from CT,  Oct 4, 2013

Took a bit of time to put together and direction are not totally crystal clear. I should have put it together in the room that desk was eventually going in because it was not very easy to get thru doorways. With that being said, it is a good sturdy desk. Tthe only complaint is that the drawer is not totally straight. that is why I gave it an overall Good rating.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not what I was looking for
 from Palo Alto CA,  Aug 8, 2013

While I wasn't happy with the desk when it arrived, I couldn't be MORE happy with the service. I had it shipped back with a refund within a few days. Excellent service so I will continue to purchase merchandize from Overstocks.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium - don't think it would hold up very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost good
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 29, 2013

The drawers would not fit I the slot. I had to shave the sides of the slot in order to fit the drawer in.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner desk
 from Stuart Fl,  Jun 5, 2013

assembly was not easy needed to decipher the chinees instructions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it after the struggle of putting together.
 from So. California,  Feb 27, 2013

I would only recommend this to someone who knows how to assemble furniture. This is the first piece I have assembled and it took me awhile but it done and I am very pleased it is a great value and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just likethe display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tlhere were two hardware parts missing and one leg section was broken and I had to repair it before assemblage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid wood, something I did not expect
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Feb 13, 2013

Great small desk for a teenage student, fits any color scheme and the size of the desk is just the right size for my teen daughters bedroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown on advertisement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solidwood piece, the bamboo is bamboo as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right tot the point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo desk
 from NY,  Feb 9, 2013

The desk arrived 3 days before arrival date, it's a great desk constructed very well we are actually going to order to more before the prices go up or they run out of this item. The only defect was the edge band on the shelf is missing so we put the desk in between furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazingly top quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy corner desk
 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 27, 2013

Nice looking desk for the price. If you're looking for a compact and sturdy desk, I would highly recommend this desk. The instructions were a little confusing where the parts were mis-labeled so it took a bit longer to put together. Other than that, I am very pleased with the desk. I also ordered the corner mesh desk organizer that fits perfectly on the desk...works well together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the bamboo look of this desk
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This desk is perfect for my small apartment. I'm not very handy and I was able to put it together by myself in a little over an hour.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little desk
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jan 17, 2013

Stable desk. Directions were easy to follow and no missing pieces. Perfect for my imac in my small bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Properly presented
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Corner Desk
 from Maryland,  Sep 12, 2012

Bought this desk for a corner of my bedroom to put my new wireless computer upon. It is just what I wanted! Not too big! plenty of foot room underneath and the finish is true to the color on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is an exact match to honey pine furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in both finish and size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk for the price
 from Virginia,  Sep 6, 2012

I bought this desk for my 12 year old son - to go in the corner of his bedroom. It arrived within just a couple of days. It was easy to assemble and looks just as it does on the website. He is really happy with it. I love that it is made out of bamboo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the desk was just as its shown on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Corner Desk
 from Socorro, NM,  Aug 11, 2012

I really like the color of the bamboo. The desk is perfect for anyone who is just using a laptop. Perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The desk is so well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely desk
 from Lampasas, TX,  Aug 11, 2012

I wanted a smaller desk so I bought this. It went together easily and looks great. Now all I just have to find a place for all the stuff that used to be in my desk!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Columbus Indiana,  Jun 22, 2012

This corner desk fits perfectly in the corner of the room and offers plenty of space for the things I use. The desk was very easy to put together. I did it by myself! All the parts were well labeled and the directions were easy to follow. Great desk for an even better price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent wood tone color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. fits exactly where I needed a desk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from New York, NY,  Jun 9, 2012

Nice solid table for the price. The table does not look cheap at all. It looks like a much more expensive product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely desk
 from New York, New York,  May 10, 2012

This is an attractive desk and a smart way to use space- it's in our living room and people comment on it. We've been enjoying it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wood Corner Computer Desk
Sale $83.69
Was $92.99
Compare $105.50
Save 21%
(394)
Oxford Corner Desk
Today $141.99
Compare $258.66
Save 45%
(6)
Upton Home Corner Computer Desk
Sale $190.79
Was $211.99
(18)
Espresso Corner Writing Desk
Sale $134.99
Was $149.99
Compare $249.60
Save 46%
(34)
Back to top