Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bamboo deck tiles
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Nov 20, 2013

I own a condo in *** . I have a 2nd floor wooden deck balcony(which is part of MY FLOOR SPACE) which was rough to my feet due to weathering. I covered it with this product. It looks fantastic, feels good to to the feet, drains completely in a heavy rain, color is excellent. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE TILES I only set them 3 weeks ago, but, ran into a problem with my condo association.....They did not approve them saying that the weight was too heavy for the deck NOT TRUE! They also stated that there was no drainage NOT TRUE! They will not bend on their decision. I have to remove them by Nov 25 which is next week! I just retired at 68 yrs old....I thought I was going to enjoy this beautiful comfortable new looking deck..... This is just a warning to condo owners. It could happen to you. I had tears with this denial. I would love to post the name of the condo association, but they would probably take me to court. ANYWAY,BUY THESE TILES YOU WILL LOVE THEM....I ONLY HAD A BRIEF ENJOYMENT OF JOY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tiles worked great!!
 from Wapakoneta, Ohio,  Jun 24, 2014

I used these tiles to make a pathway and a small deck,on top of a gravel base.They seem to hook together better on a hard surface.Took some patience on the gravel. love the end results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful tiles
 May 20, 2016

We are using this on our rooftop deck, and it allows for it to dry very quickly, which is really nice, and for the water to flow underneath. Had them almost a year, and they are holding up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Decking!
 Apr 27, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised with appearance and ease of use. Had to get a friend to cut the tiles so they fit on my deck. Overall satisfied and tiles look great#

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty neat.
 Apr 26, 2016

I used mine in a non 'basket weave' non alternating layout. So they all flow the same way. You can see slight variation of the a section being slightly out of alignment. Im very picky tho. I also did some custom sections and even had areas where i took an oscilating tool and shaved off all or half of the nubs on bottom to have them set level. I set over a huge older composite 'trex style deck. Was some fine tuning needed in deck to make sure it was very flat and level but i am pleased with this deck and it gets alot of attention. Pics coming

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Apr 19, 2016

Easy to install. Looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G Mason-Massey
 Apr 16, 2016

Just what I needed for 3 season sunroom floor. Couldn't be more pleased. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Sep 5, 2015

put in small enclosed porch instead of rug love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Mar 9, 2015

Works well and looks very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install!
 Dec 24, 2014

These tiles look great! We laid 100 sq feet out in less than about 45 minutes. It looks beautiful. We just stained the deck below for future protection as we live in the NW. Otherwise, no prep needs to be done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful to look at
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 2, 2014

Product is beautiful, but not easy to keep together when putting in place on patio. Also, one set does not cover lot of space, so be aware that you may need several sets. Still, happy with these! I'll just have to order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great Well Made Composit Tiles
 from Woodbridge,NJ,  Jul 2, 2014

Love These I am going to order More easy to assemble made very well. I wish there were 12 in a box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Sep 12, 2015

I haven't put them down yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought