Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 29, 2015

I bought this vase in red to bring the color of my dining room into my living room. It is beautiful! The color is just as in the picture. It's made of an almost woven bamboo so it's not as fragile as something ceramic. My puppy ran by and knocked it over and it did not break or get damaged although I wouldn't recommend being rough with it. It comes with brown branches but I brought some white ones and mixed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much work
 from New Jersey,  Oct 10, 2013

This product came with too many moving parts for a vase. I expected the birch leaves to be directly inserted into the vase. However, there's sand, foam and faux moss that all need to be poured and/arranged. It was quite fustrating. Other than that the quality and look of the vase is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color!
 from WI,  Jul 11, 2013

The color looks beautiful, and overall, I am happy with the product. However, when assembling it all, there were some issues. The long rectangular box did not fit very well, which caused the foam it sit awkwardly (and it didn't really fit at all). I ended up putting my own set-up to the vase and branches, and it does look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but lighter than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from oxford pa,  Aug 24, 2011

great buy and my customer loved them...., would reccomend them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they were better then i thought they would be ..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great , wasnt sure of the color being exact by pic, when they arrived they were perfect..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little something for me
 Jan 24, 2016

I searched for this item all over. Glad to find and order it on Overstock. It is in the bedroom atop a wicker trunk for a masculine friendly look. I don't believe men should lay on flower prints, but any hint to remind him he is the hunter with a safe place to lay his head...well, that is what dreams of great providers are made of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy!
 Nov 26, 2015

Great vase, looks just like picture. The branches are great and the whole vase with branches looks really nice and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 Nov 19, 2015

the foliage that comes with it is junk - better to purchase your own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful vase
 Oct 16, 2015

Very handsome vase, perfect addition to our office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 Aug 21, 2015

First one was busted and had to be replaced. Second one was missing a part. Product is very flimsy and lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good height
 Apr 14, 2015

My apartment is a converted school room with high ceilings. This floor vase works well. Love the color; easy to assemble branches etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor vase
 from Nashville, Tn,  Sep 16, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for! Used in a half bath-very modern, but could be used with any style of decor. Very pleased-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Iowa,  May 16, 2014

This looks beautiful in my living room. It was messy and somewhat difficult to put together. In fact, I ended up ignoring the instructions and stuffing the bottom with newspaper to make it work. But in the end, it was very much worth it. It is lighter than it looks - can easily pick it up with one hand. We get lots of compliments on it and I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Vase
 from LaOtto, IN,  Apr 15, 2014

We love this vase although we definitely added more foliage to it. It is light weight and easy to arrange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice but....
 from NJ,  Jan 18, 2014

I love the way it looks, the color is great. I hated the directions, not clear at all. Just had to wing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo 36-inch Cylinder Vase with Birch Branches
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Nov 21, 2013

Love the vase...the instructions were not clear...made it complicated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complicated assembly
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 23, 2013

Be prepared to fairly complex and somewhat confusing assembly instructions to install the branches inside the vase. I had to have a handy friend do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an attractive piece,
 from New Jersey,  Oct 6, 2013

Great look! Lightweight and attractive. Perfect accent piece for my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo 36-inch Cylinder Vase with Birch Branches
 from Clifton springs, new york,  Sep 26, 2013

This was a great find. The color and shine of the vase added some elegance in a simple living room. I was expecting it a little heavy so our dog won't tip it over but it was surprisingly light, so one could put more sand in the vase to avoid that. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 from Metropolitan Atlanta, GA,  May 3, 2013

OMG! if your looking for the one "pop" of accessory to compliment your deor, this is it. Beautiful. It was the missing link to my living room decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Vase
 from WA,  Mar 30, 2013

i was looking for a corner piece and this vase was just right. the color was a little darker than i thought but it still works great in its designated space. it is bamboo and after reading the other reviews, i was expecting it to be lightweight, so no surprise there. I can say i'm pretty happy with my purchase. the shipment arrived ahead of schedule and the vase was well packaged

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close a bit darker though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought