Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from oxford pa,  Aug 24, 2011

great buy and my customer loved them...., would reccomend them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they were better then i thought they would be ..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great , wasnt sure of the color being exact by pic, when they arrived they were perfect..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Iowa,  May 16, 2014

This looks beautiful in my living room. It was messy and somewhat difficult to put together. In fact, I ended up ignoring the instructions and stuffing the bottom with newspaper to make it work. But in the end, it was very much worth it. It is lighter than it looks - can easily pick it up with one hand. We get lots of compliments on it and I would recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Vase
 from LaOtto, IN,  Apr 15, 2014

We love this vase although we definitely added more foliage to it. It is light weight and easy to arrange.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice but....
 from NJ,  Jan 18, 2014

I love the way it looks, the color is great. I hated the directions, not clear at all. Just had to wing it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo 36-inch Cylinder Vase with Birch Branches
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Nov 21, 2013

Love the vase...the instructions were not clear...made it complicated

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complicated assembly
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 23, 2013

Be prepared to fairly complex and somewhat confusing assembly instructions to install the branches inside the vase. I had to have a handy friend do it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much work
 from New Jersey,  Oct 10, 2013

This product came with too many moving parts for a vase. I expected the birch leaves to be directly inserted into the vase. However, there's sand, foam and faux moss that all need to be poured and/arranged. It was quite fustrating. Other than that the quality and look of the vase is beautiful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an attractive piece,
 from New Jersey,  Oct 6, 2013

Great look! Lightweight and attractive. Perfect accent piece for my family room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo 36-inch Cylinder Vase with Birch Branches
 from Clifton springs, new york,  Sep 26, 2013

This was a great find. The color and shine of the vase added some elegance in a simple living room. I was expecting it a little heavy so our dog won't tip it over but it was surprisingly light, so one could put more sand in the vase to avoid that. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color!
 from WI,  Jul 11, 2013

The color looks beautiful, and overall, I am happy with the product. However, when assembling it all, there were some issues. The long rectangular box did not fit very well, which caused the foam it sit awkwardly (and it didn't really fit at all). I ended up putting my own set-up to the vase and branches, and it does look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but lighter than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 from Metropolitan Atlanta, GA,  May 3, 2013

OMG! if your looking for the one "pop" of accessory to compliment your deor, this is it. Beautiful. It was the missing link to my living room decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Vase
 from WA,  Mar 30, 2013

i was looking for a corner piece and this vase was just right. the color was a little darker than i thought but it still works great in its designated space. it is bamboo and after reading the other reviews, i was expecting it to be lightweight, so no surprise there. I can say i'm pretty happy with my purchase. the shipment arrived ahead of schedule and the vase was well packaged

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close a bit darker though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice a little pricey for what it is
 from Florida,  Feb 26, 2013

I purchased this floor vase for a wall at the entrance to my den. I did not need another cabinet or table. Could not use a live plant/tree which would probably be ideal and definitely did not want fake tree or plant . I purchased new curly willow branches on etsy and I love the look and the vase. The branches that came with the vase are fine but I preferred more. The instructions made no sense to me. Maybe it was just me, but I ignored them and just used common sense. came with 1 sandbag. 3 blocks of green foam florist "stuff". 2 bags of pink foam peanuts, 1 bag of moss and some cylinder things I guess were just for packing. It is very deep, 3 feet, so takes a lot of fill. I used a lot of newspaper and some of my own foam peanuts. The branches are supposed to sit tall. All in all I am very pleased. I have not compared prices for similar floor vases so cannot say for sure but I do think it was a little pricey. I would buy it again though. It is bamboo so not heavy so not sure about stability around pets or children. I think it would be ok just like you would protect any other decorations

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? got the brown has a little red shade to it but is what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's banboo so not perfect smooth outside looks like a natural material which it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Vase
 from Cumming, GA,  Jan 27, 2013

Love this vase. It's exactly how it was pictured on the website. It's sturdy and even if the cat knocks it over it won't bread like a glass vase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's sturdy and came with a sand bag for the bottom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short branches
 from Beverly, Ma,  Jan 19, 2013

The vase is not clay- it is very light so it has to be held down with sand. Can easily tip over. And the willow branches are way too short!! The instructions actually said to cut them down!! I had to purchase more...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo vase
 from Folsom, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

Good quality for price. This is a large vase; probably 5-6 ft with brances. I have it in the corner of my study as an accent piece; looks great. Vase is darker than appears on website, but otherwise happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? too brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair; again the color was a deeper brown than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Upper Marlboro MD,  Dec 12, 2012

The Bamboo Vase was a beautiful additon. The color was great. i ended up ordering a second one for a set. It was rel easy to put together, kind of messy though. Would recommend and purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vase
 from Northern Colorado,  Dec 5, 2012

This vase was exactly what we wanted and were expecting. High quality and beautiful color. Good shipping and packed well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from VA,  Mar 9, 2012

This was a great find as it's a light vase (not heavy like the ceramic floor vases) but still has a presence in the room and does not look cheap at all. The assembly instructions were very thorough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The vase is a little lighter red than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and packages well so no damage during shipping.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor vase
 from Nebraska,  Oct 14, 2011

I liked this product and it was as it appeared on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top