Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little shelf
 from redington beach, fl,  Jan 18, 2013

this is a great little shelf! Just exactley what I have been looking for. I'm using it as a side table for the bed in the guest bedroom. It looks so great I'm orddering another on for the other side of the bed. Great purchase if your looking for a small shelf table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Bridgewater, NH,  May 7, 2014

looked at lots of benches/shelving for my small bathroom. this is just perfect. The right size, depth and shelves for towels, tp, and a few items I placed on a tray on the top (cologne, toothbrush, etc). Price was better than anything else I looked at. Nice quality, doesn't look cheap. My son walked in and exclaimed, "wow, organized". Easy to assemble too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo 3-Tier
 from Bay Ridge, New York,  Mar 29, 2014

Just what I needed to sit outside of my bathroom which has a pedestal sink (ugh!) and zero storage for frequently used bath products. It was easy to put together, zero issues (less than 10 minutes) and it is durable, functionable and quite pretty.. The color is perfect and it is a lovely piece of furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stable and good quality
 from boston,  Feb 9, 2014

very nicely made combination of wood and bamboo, works perfectly for towel and other fabrics

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf!
 from Wine Country, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

Love this! It fits perfectly in my bathroom for a little extra storage! Easy to put together also! Great purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Shelf, Simple & Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 26, 2013

Simple & Beautiful, well made, super easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend.
 from Everett, WA,  Jul 5, 2013

I purchased this to use outside to store shoes and toys. We love it so much we ended up using it in our bathroom. I'll be buying another one. Great quality - very sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shelf
 from Rye, NY,  May 17, 2013

This is a nice shelf; easy to assemble. I needed it for a narrow space and it fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, good quality
 from Northern California,  Apr 16, 2013

These shelves were easy to assemble and the wood is great quality. We bought 2 and love them. We actually mounted these on our bathroom walls, though the shelves don't come equipped for that. But we drilled holes and attached the shelves to the wall with our own screws, and this worked fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice wood, no flaws.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked out perfectly for my plans for it
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 6, 2013

I actually bought this for an out of the way corner in my kitchen. It's a small room that used to be a porch, I think, so there isn't a lot of cabinet space. It works perfectly to hold cookbooks on top, cat food and gardening supplies below, and I can shoes, misc. other items on the bottom, perfectly near the back door. The item matched the description well and fit perfectly as the measurements were accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from FL,  Dec 30, 2012

Nice piece, sturdy, elegant, quality. Looks exactly as pictured. I ordered 2 to make the shelf wider in my bathroom just next to the sink counter. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Simple
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 16, 2012

The assembly of this product was easy and quick. This fit perfectly in my bathroom .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shelf!
 from Florida,  Jul 24, 2014

I bought this shelf for a small master bathroom to fit between a pedestal sink and the wall. It fits perfectly and functions great as a makeshift counter top to hold necessary toiletries. It is the same height as the pedestal sink so it fits great. I was able to assemble it alone without a problem. It blends in well with my beach themed bath accessories. I wanted to get away from metal accessories as they always rust. It wipes up easily to clean. Very Happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Bath
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 3, 2014

I needed a small shelf for my guest bath, to put lotion and guest toiletries on. This was a perfect solution. It fits in well with my modern décor and was a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One leg is 1/4" shorter than the other
 from Stamford, CT,  Jun 24, 2014

I like the style but the production quality is lacking. Needed to prop the short side up with a piece of cardboard!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice bamboo shelf
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Jun 15, 2014

This was a snap for my son to assemble and really is well-represented by the picture on Overstock. I'm using it in my bathroom, it's quite sturdy and very attractive with plenty of room on the shelves for the items I like to keep out in view.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Berkeley, CA,  Jun 9, 2014

I use this in my very small bathroom. I love the light, airy look of it. Great for stacking towels. Top shelf useful for other bathroom necessities. I do think the price was too high.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Easton, PA,  Jun 3, 2014

Easy to assemble and quite sturdy. Holds the kids plates and cups so they can feed themselves at 5 am when they rise. Hurray.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was happy with the design of the shelf.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 26, 2014

There was some damage on a small portion of the shelf but it was not noticeable when the shelf was put together. Good size for a small bathroom. Bamboo is pleasing to the eye and creates a calm feeling.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy piece
 from Norhtern New Jersey,  Apr 3, 2014

This was a perfect fit for the bathroom. It assembled easily and looks beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bamboo Bathroom Shelves Tower
Today $74.98
Compare $82.99
Save 10%
Bamboo 5-tier Shelf
Today $54.36
Compare $68.00
Save 20%
(39)
'The Orleans' 3-tier Tower
Today $79.41
Compare $119.00
Save 33%
(6)
Bamboo Space Saver
Today $103.54
Compare $133.00
Save 22%
(36)
'The Orleans' 4-tier Shelf
Today $120.97
Compare $230.55
Save 48%
(6)
Back to top