Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks better than picture depicts
 May 16, 2016

Motto: Family, Respect, Hardworking. Awesome. Strongly recommend this to all homes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 15, 2016

Took some time to put together but looks awesome. I'm in love with this vase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty vase
 Mar 24, 2016

Love the color and it looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tulip2d4
 Mar 13, 2016

My living room is now complete with this vase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 26, 2016

Love it, looks great on our table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 24, 2016

Its the focal point in my formal dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality product
 Dec 30, 2015

Very satisfied with the product and its quality. Setting up the flowers was a bit difficult but in the end it looks beautiful. Did not buy the stand but instead made one from a wooden box and painted it for less than 10 bucks. Looks great in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Aug 8, 2015

I bought 2 of them, my relatives are so impressed I recommend this to everyone very unique piece inside the living room😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Vase
 Apr 21, 2015

A pretty vase a little on the fragile side. the floweres are a bit of an arts & crafts excersize but when all is said and done, its very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from GA,  Oct 23, 2014

it brings beauty to your livingroom , it brings beauty to your bedroom, it brings beauty to anywhere you put it. My friends envy my choice. I recommend it to anyone. If you are looking for a vase stop looking now and get this one.Its just awesome!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice vase
 from chicago,  Jul 23, 2014

I love this product , but the only thing is that when I receive the product its really a thin vase , what I mean is in the picture it look round all the way around like a apple but it appear to be round but thin on the sides....but still a really nice piece ...I made my own stand just like the picture and painted it black

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Columbus Ohio,  Feb 10, 2014

I had been looking ever where for a center piece for my living room this vase as brought a seen of style and grace to my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from New York,  Sep 25, 2013

I am in love with this item. It goes beautifully with my living room decor. I am waiting for when they come back in stock so that I could get one for my son's girlfriend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Arkansas,  May 21, 2013

Great product. It will be an attractive display piece in my remodeled bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. As displayed on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate description. Was as shown on the screen but looked better in real life.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 24, 2012

The vase is a beauty! Very nice size. I didn't receive botanicals with mine as advertised, but I loved it without them and wanted to keep it anyway. Customer care solved the issue, so I have no complaints. Can be used with or without the flowers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality with an extremely nice shiny finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is excellent
 from san antonio,texas,  Mar 17, 2012

the colar is great,size is impresive,just a great item to look at!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great just as it seems on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No good
 Feb 19, 2015

I ordered this Vase and it was delivered withought the floral arrangement. The Vase was very narrow and flimsy and light. It was very disappointing and I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought