Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bamboo 20-inch Pillows (Set of 2)
 from Central CA,  Dec 24, 2012

Perfect for my tropical inspired guest room. Really like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Pillows at a Great Price.
 from Spokane, WA,  May 10, 2012

These are great high quality pillows. What a great deal! Overstock is the best place to get throw pillows at a good price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorator pillows
 from Neshkoro, WI,  Apr 19, 2012

Very lovely pillows that are large enough to stand out and add color to my couch. Ccomfortable to use and very well made. All in all I am very happy, especiallly for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually very close, flowers are prettier than on picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made, very attractive material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? gippd
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Medford, Or,  Dec 20, 2011

We really like the pillows a lot. The colors are just perfect with our decor. And the price was even better. Thank you once again Overstock...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and very nice colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT AND COMFORTABLE
 from el paso, texas,  Nov 15, 2011

These pillows adds perfect color to my sofa, which is black. They seem to make the sofa stand out more. Very comfortable to take a nap on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Pillows bring the room together
 from Telluride, CO,  Sep 30, 2011

Overall I am very pleased with the Pillows. I was hoping for a softer fabic but this may work better for my needs. The multiple colors helped pull the room together. The size is just right for my furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was hard for me to imagine the colors on site. The colors turned out great. Wish the texture was softer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from La Mesa, CA,  Aug 31, 2011

Nice pillows at an excellent price.Nice pillows at an excellent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Tropical Update
 from Fort Myers, FL,  May 20, 2011

I am moving to FL and was trying to turn my "northern" livingroom furniture into more of a southern look without replacing the furniture. These pillows absolutely did the trick! They conformed my livingroom into a totally new room! The price was also very appealing. I had found pillows alot higher priced. These were basically two for the price of one. A great new look and a great deal too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors are very vibrant. Red tone is very red, was hoping for more of a rust....but it still works very well!
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality seems very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, product is exactly as portrayed online.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with quality of pillows.
 from La Crosse WI,  May 18, 2011

Great price and good quality. I have been looking for tropical-themed throw pillows for my new sofa and these pillows are perfect for my needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pillows are lovely
 from CapeCod Ma.,  Apr 20, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived . They matched perfictly with my couch

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Vintage-Fabulous!!!!!
 from Texas,  Feb 12, 2011

I have been looking for some cool pillows for a while to go with my bamboo/organic setting. Granted, these are not made of organic or bamboo I wanted a print to match my panda and some other stuff. They look absolutely amazing for the price!!!! Like I mentioned before it has a vintage look to it. Now the pillow itself is not soft, but it makes a great back pillow or side pillow. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 4, 2011

These are fantastic looking pillows. They are a little larger than I expected, but they look great and are great quality. I have neutral decor and these pillows give my room some life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 12, 2010

These pillows are exactly as stated. They are beautiful terrific fabric true size. They made my sofa come to life. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strikingly beautiful pillows!
 from San Clemente, CA,  Dec 23, 2009

These are really gorgeous pillows and the colors are true to the image of them. The price is SO reasonable that if you are thinking of purchasing and they go with your color scheme, you shouldn't hesitate - very nice quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Sep 15, 2009

These pillows are truly beautiful. I would not change anything about them. I just recently had company and they saw my pillows and wanted to know where I got them. They liked them so much that they wanted to take them home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 25, 2008

These pillows look like they just came out of a 1950's movie! They are retro fabulous! Very well made and they look beautiful on the sofa. Vintage look without the high price tag!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome throw pillows!
 from VA,  Aug 20, 2008

These pillows are awesome. Made well and gorgeous! The only thing is that they kind of smell mildew-y. I am going to toss them in the dryer with some fabric sheets and hopefully it will take the smell out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Pillows
 from Andover, Kansas,  Jul 23, 2008

Beautiful pillows. Good quality and look expensive. They look lovely in the room I bought them for and in addition to the attractive look they give the room, they appear very durable for the grandchildren.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value Bamboo Pillows
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 15, 2008

The bamboo pillows look nice and are holding up well so far...I've had them for 6 weeks. If you are looking for soft, luxurious pillows, these are not them--they are filled with some sort of polyester material and the fabric is stiff. That said, I've been searching for bamboo/tropical looking pillows forever will little success, so for the price and shopping convenience, I am very content with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time disappointed with Overstock item
 from Walterboro, SC,  Jun 5, 2014

I have never given such a poor review on Overstock... I normally am very happy, but very disappointed this time. I must just be an unlucky buyer as all other reviews indicate total satisfaction. My experience: I was so excited to get these and took into consideration all the great reviews. One of my pillows is 20" but the other is... cannot tell about because it is all lumpy and at the same time, overstuffed like crazy. They do not look like a set, but two different size pillows. So I am in the process of fluffing up the 20" one, continually, and attempting to flatten the other one, which I wish I could unstuff a little. I know... I just created a new word, but it needs "unstuffed" - "destuffed?" Maybe I will get them straightened out; hope so!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top