Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Calif,  Mar 29, 2012

Very useful set works well with Non stick or Stainless !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAMBOO REVIEW
 from TN,  Mar 12, 2012

STURDY, ATTRACTIVE MULTI TOOL SET. NICE ADDITION TO OUR KITCHEN DECOR

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY-HI QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Wellington Florida,  Mar 3, 2012

Very impressed with the quality of this product. The only thing that was missing is how to care and maintain the bamboo utensils. We went on the internet to read how to care for them, when they need mineral oil et al.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from Delhi, Iowa,  Mar 1, 2012

haven't used them yet, but have taken them out of the box...they look like they are very sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is exactly what was pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Maryland,  Feb 14, 2012

The only thing that I don't like about the product was the shape of the utensils. I have to get used to the shape and I didn't notice until after I purchased them that it doesn't come with a fork utensil.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These utensils are absolutely beautiful. We had just remodeled our kitchen and decided to change up my accessories as well. The bamboo is beautiful and goes perfect with my colors.....greens, tans and browns. Would definitely recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality...perfect accessory for any kitchen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Kitchen Favorite
 from Mount Laguna, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

This is a really nice set. It's a space saver too, and that comes in handy in a small kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock does it again
 from Texas,  Jan 27, 2012

It's beautiful. Pieces are sturdy and set-up nicely accentuates my counter. Safely packaged. Once again, an A+ order from Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Houston,  Jan 15, 2012

A very nice set -would recommend as a gift, too. Attractive and functional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very handy in the kitchen
 from SC,  Jan 5, 2012

I love these ... great quality and i love the matching bamboo container to put the utensils in. I highly recommend these to anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap quality
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Dec 1, 2011

A lot od pieces, but Very cheap quality. If I knew I wouldn't buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Set
 from Bismarck, ND,  Aug 23, 2011

I like this set and use many of them often. My only complaint is that they do stain a little more than I had hoped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Kitchen Set
 from CA,  Jul 23, 2011

I use the box as a pen/pencil holder in my office. The utensils are wonderful. No problems

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bamboo set
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jun 30, 2011

This is a very nice bamboo set of utensils. Each piece came individually wrapped, and all were scratch/scuff free. This is a great addition to my kitchen. One thing to note is that the manual states that the bamboo must be oiled lightly over time with mineral oil to keep the bamboo from drying out. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great utensil set
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 28, 2011

These utensils work well and really class up my kitchen. Considering the price, I don't see how you could not buy these. Click "add to cart" now. You'll be happy you did.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Bamboo Kitchen Set
 from Oregon,  Apr 13, 2011

I ordered this 15 piece bamboo utensil set and I love it. Bamboo is very friendly material as it grows back quickly and easily. After curing the bamboo pieces with a bamboo/wood oil for about a week I began using them in and around the kitchen. With the storage box included I don't have to find places to store all my utensils. For the price I'd say this is a good investment. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo
 from Detroit,MI,  Mar 12, 2011

Awesome!!! I bought new pots and pans, so I had to buy some new utensils that wouldn't scrape or dent the surface of the pans. The set has everything you would ever need and also has a stylish holder. The finish seems to hold up so far. I love my new utensils and I think I'll buy a couple more for gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bamboo
 from Yorktown Heights, NY,  Jan 25, 2011

Well made. Plenty of useful utensils. i really liked the bamboo. Overall good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Laughlin, Nv.,  Dec 23, 2010

This set is especially great for those cooking utensils that require wooden ware

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Dec 17, 2010

Definitely a great product and arrived immediately!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top