Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Floor Lamp
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 9, 2014

I feel in love with this lamp the moment I saw it online, but I was overly impressed when I received it...I thought it was a wooden base, but I was pleasantly surprised when I realized it was a oiled brushed bronze metal material and it literally put together in 5-10 minutes with no tools needed...I was beyond impressed with the shipping too...it took 3 days from the day I ordered it and it was sitting in my house! I will definitely order 1 or 2 more in the very near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big b
 from Jamaica NY,  Jul 4, 2014

Expensive look it fits bed room colors perfectly brown abstract shades bring out the lamp soft look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defect
 May 5, 2015

The switch was bent, and the inside of the lamp had a pink marker mark on it. I love the lamp itself. It was too much of a hassle to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp
 Apr 22, 2015

Just love it. Easy to assemble. Expensive looking lamp. Great shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Apr 21, 2015

This lamp is prettier in person. I was really happy with it when I saw it. Easy to assemble and complements any decor really well. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect...
 Apr 11, 2015

Beautiful addition to my room. Design is flawless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I LOVE this lamp!!! It is fabulous great quality. Very sharp looking and adds great character to our space. I wasn't happy with the way our living room looked and this lamp helped tie everything together.... love!!! The one thing is it is a little short but I am making it work and it looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value! Definitely looks more expensive than it is. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp, but a little short.
 from Chesapeake VA,  Aug 28, 2014

I had bought this lamp to go with a lamp shade that I had already purchased from Pottery Barn. I was originally looking for a wood lamp base, but liked this one when I saw it. It looks sort of like wood but it's metal, making it pretty durable. It was easy to assemble, but I was a little disappointed about how short it is. I'm sure it's a normal height for floor lamps, but we have tall ceilings, and over sized wing backed reading chairs so it seems to get lost in the room a little. It comes with a lamp shade that is off white-and brown, it looks ok, but it's kind of plain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shade is houndstooth
 from Ft. Smith, AR,  Jul 7, 2014

Shade is nice though nothing like it looks in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ballao Ikat Shade Floor Lamp
 from Fair lawn, New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2014

My husband and I absolutely love this lamp. The shade makes the lamp. It is a beautiful addition to our living room decor. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 19, 2014

was shipped fast and very well. packaged to be set up very easily. i put it together in a couple minutes. sturdy. looks nice. no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is great material and color
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 14, 2014

The lamp looks good with my d├ęcor. the color and design of the lamp is better than the picture on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and stylish
 from Virginia,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a great accent floor lamp. The stand is a great neutral color (bronze-black) and very sturdy. The lamp shade is a chevron pattern and looks great. The geometric design is the perfect complement to my floral throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought