Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Floor Lamp
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 9, 2014

I feel in love with this lamp the moment I saw it online, but I was overly impressed when I received it...I thought it was a wooden base, but I was pleasantly surprised when I realized it was a oiled brushed bronze metal material and it literally put together in 5-10 minutes with no tools needed...I was beyond impressed with the shipping too...it took 3 days from the day I ordered it and it was sitting in my house! I will definitely order 1 or 2 more in the very near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big b
 from Jamaica NY,  Jul 4, 2014

Expensive look it fits bed room colors perfectly brown abstract shades bring out the lamp soft look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 Mar 8, 2016

Looks fantastic in my front room. I would recommend and buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very short
 Feb 12, 2016

I must have missed the height in the specs, but is very short maybe 5 feet tall. Otherwise is similar to pictured item however base looks almost lacquered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp but...
 May 2, 2016

Beautiful lamp but it stopped working after a few months. The light started to flicker when the base was touched. It now only works for a few seconds if I loosen and tighten the post.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Apr 15, 2016

Love the ColorSync and height. Perfect for light by our couch. Not too bright but enough to see when room is dark b

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mediterranean style
 Feb 13, 2016

This lamp is very, very nice. The price was much better than I could find anywhere else for a comparable floor lamp. The shade is a nice accent for the Mediterranean style office in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor lamp
 Jan 30, 2016

Liked the base but the lampshade was dented. Requested a different shade, but had the same issues with the dents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Floor Lamp
 Jan 20, 2016

Best ever perfect size good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of compliments
 Dec 12, 2015

Overall this is a great lamp for adding some visual interest to an otherwise bland area. Wasn't difficult to assemble and it gets a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NaeNae in Florida
 Dec 1, 2015

have had this lamp and love the look it provides to the family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 6, 2015

Smaller than what I thought it would be but it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 Sep 29, 2015

I had this gem in my cart for months & I finally pulled the trigger & boy am I glad I did! It's a great shape, substantial stem & the shade is a nice herringbone shade. I put a standard 60watt bulb & itvgives a great ambiance. I would of preferred if the lamp was just a few niches taller. I have it on a ledge to give it more height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 26, 2015

Very happy with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dixiemich
 Jul 29, 2015

Great looking. Great price. Lighter than expected. Still worth it for apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorty
 Jun 23, 2015

This lamp was easy to assemble and cute. It was a little short than the usual lamps. It has a unique design but slightly wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice addition to my living room
 Jun 18, 2015

I didn't realize there was a pattern on the shade, but this was easy to assemble and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defect
 May 5, 2015

The switch was bent, and the inside of the lamp had a pink marker mark on it. I love the lamp itself. It was too much of a hassle to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp
 Apr 22, 2015

Just love it. Easy to assemble. Expensive looking lamp. Great shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Apr 21, 2015

This lamp is prettier in person. I was really happy with it when I saw it. Easy to assemble and complements any decor really well. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought