Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ball half pint mason jars
 from Whiteland, IN,  Sep 20, 2013

Quick delivery, quality product. Better than description!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No better canning ware anywhere.
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 13, 2013

The number of canning ware for the price was a real bargain. As usual, Overstock.com, brought me the perfect product for my kitchen processes. I can from small to bigger sizes, depending entirely upon how much of a serving I plan to can for a particular fruit or vegetable. These half-pints are great for side dishes and special servings without having to store the remainder in the fridge. You always have just enough. You can't go wrong wit Ball when it comes to canning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Used the jars for my baby shower and they were the cutest little jars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jars for cupcakes
 from Miami, FL,  May 22, 2012

I purchased these jars to make "cupcakes in a jar". They are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Ca,  May 19, 2012

Shipped quickly, and was exactly what I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mason jars
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 29, 2012

I wanted to have these small jars to store fresh juices in the refrigerator so I did of have to juice throughout the day. It helped me with my liquid intake . The jars are beautifully made with designs on the glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i needed
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 19, 2012

been looking all over for these jars for a good price and this was the only place to get it. shipping was quick and nothing was broken. now i have plenty of jars to make individual pies as gifts for my party. i'm very glad i found these on overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the lids are silver not gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from NH,  Dec 15, 2011

Just as described-arrived perfectly. Will work out for my projects.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mason jars
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 1, 2011

Just as promised, very convenient. These are a seasonal item in stores and overstock had the size i needed; and two dozen jars with shipping...the price was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not used them yet but they were packed so no breakage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our wedding favors!
 from Riverdale, NJ,  Apr 19, 2011

All mason jars arrived in perfect condition. I was worried about receiving broken jars, but they were all intact. The 8 oz. jars are perfect for our wedding favors. We are filling them with Hershey Kisses, wrapping the jar with our personalized label, and then covering the top with fabric. They look awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these jars
 from ny,  Jan 11, 2011

I made cupcakes and packaged them in these jars as gifts for Christmas. They were a hit! I'm going to buy more for my wedding to put candles in them. I just love mason jars and these were such a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I purchased
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 6, 2010

These jars arrived promptly and in perfect condition. No broken or ugly ones. Great price for these jars and if I need more canning jars, I will look at Overstock first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from NJ,  Oct 19, 2010

I love overstock.com I use it for everything. I wish the shipping was a little faster but for free shipping you get what you pay for. Unbelievable pricing and these are going to be used for our summer drinks and our canned sauces. FANTASTIC!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mason Jars
 from Texas,  Aug 22, 2010

Item came quickly and were fully intact. Good mason jars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal, conveniant
 from cincinnati, oh,  Aug 7, 2010

we use these for juicing. they're very airtight and perfect size for storing juice in the fridge for snacks throughout the day. it was a treat to find these and have them delivered to our door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from california,  Mar 31, 2010

good price. nice to get home delivery. jars are as advertised, nice fruit pattern. good for gifts. arrived very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Mesa,AZ,  Mar 21, 2010

The best price around for canning jars and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought