Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quality for good price.
 from Northwest states,  Dec 3, 2011

I have used Ball jars for years and love them. They are very dependable for water bath and pressure cooking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are the famous Ball canning jars for a better price than any store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Nov 27, 2009

We all know that the Ball brand jars are great. Overstock has a great price for them, and they arrived very quickly and safely. They are packed well, so even if the box gets a little mishandled during it's journey, the jars should still arrive intact!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the mason jars..so versitile for everything in my kitchen..not only canning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 12, 2015

Great price for these jars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One broken
 from KY,  Oct 30, 2014

Fast shipment, seems packed fairly well with bubble wrap and a fragile sticker but one jar did not make it here safe. Will not return due to the hassle for just one jar, but sad one was broke regardless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mason Jars
 from San jose, Ca,  Oct 29, 2014

I ordered a few mason jars and they were all delivered in mint condition except for one. One box of mason jars was shattered, but I made a report on-line and I got my mason jars within 5 days. Overstock is on it! I LOVE OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Stars and Better
 from overstock,  Sep 30, 2012

Shipped quickly, and was exactly what I was expecting

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? best
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price---used them for our wedding!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 5, 2012

Pretty straightforward, but a great price and cheap shipping for our rustic wedding decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is packed and shipped very well. The jars were good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived as described
 from Nashville TN,  Dec 9, 2011

Arrived safe and sound. Exactly as described and packaged well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jars for Christmas gift
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

Plan on using these for Christmas gifts. Jars are the perfect size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great merchant
 Apr 1, 2010

Delivered the product on time and in the condition promised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Philadelphia PA,  Mar 24, 2010

I used these jars to hold cookie mixes as wedding favors and they came out awesome. the guests raved about them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewifeNYC
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2009

I received them yesterday. They are nice size jars and classic double lid. Love them. Good 3-4 serving size sauce jars. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought