Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
over priced
 from atlanta,  Jul 10, 2013

as soon as I completed my purchase I found the product at 2 different locations locally for half the price. we live and we learn. shop and compare before all purchases. Overstock has been higher on other items before.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pint Mason Jars
 from Lee Center,  Feb 8, 2013

This item is working out perfect. It is just what I was looking for. The discription was right on. Thank You

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from FL,  Feb 17, 2012

The jars were perfect for my meyer lemon perserves.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2010

I used these to make Christmas gifts for my friends and family. I put hot cocoa and marshmallows inside and tied with a ribbon. They were the perfect size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ball 16 oz Mason Jars
 from Weatherford, TX,  Aug 12, 2010

The jars came in very quickly. They were packed very securely. But, I noticed after the fact that I could have saved **** by purchasing at a local store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jars!
 from los angeles, ca,  May 20, 2010

great jars! great price! best price for shipping on the web! all the jars arrived in perfect condition! no complaints, in fact I just came back and bought more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jars
 from ri,  Feb 22, 2010

Fair price - fair shipping - nothing broken -i plan on ordering again - no issues

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Storing
 from NY,  Dec 14, 2009

Received these (24 jars) within 2 days. They are perfect for storing condiments, spices, and even nails, screws, and sewing things, etc. Just keep in mind that they are mason jars predominantly for canning (to be suckioned) and that if not used for canning, then remember that when you unscrew the cap the ring of the cap is separate from the center portion. However, even if not used for long term cannings it's still air tight and perfect for many uses. Cannot beat the price and remember that glass is much better than plastic for food storage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from MN,  Sep 14, 2009

This was a great value for the money spent. I will order these again if available. Came packaged very well and everything was in tact.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ball Canning Jars
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 25, 2009

Came faster than expected. We used it to can homemade spicy mustard. It was our first time making it. The jars worked great. Next time I would probably use half pint jars but has nothing to do with any problems with the jars themselves. I would highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top