Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Mar 8, 2016

Gifted....my mother in law called me right away...exactly what she wanted....she only likes the ball brand...made her day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jars
 Aug 17, 2015

I bought these to make fruit infused water in them. Just smash up a little bit of fruit not too much and add water stick it in the fridge and it's cold. It tastes great. The only fallback is that the jars are much smaller than I was thinking for some reason. Once you add chunks of pineapple and strawberries or blueberries you you don't have much water left. But the jars and. Themselves are great it's more of a user error. They don't leak at all on my fiancé When he tosses them in his lunch box and they even fall on their side. We also like to make overnight oats in them they seem to fit much better permserving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hairgirl71442
 Jun 2, 2015

Best canning jars ever. You can't bet the best. I hope to always use these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mason jars
 May 12, 2015

Good size for nice summer drinks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over priced
 from atlanta,  Jul 10, 2013

as soon as I completed my purchase I found the product at 2 different locations locally for half the price. we live and we learn. shop and compare before all purchases. Overstock has been higher on other items before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pint Mason Jars
 from Lee Center,  Feb 8, 2013

This item is working out perfect. It is just what I was looking for. The discription was right on. Thank You

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from FL,  Feb 17, 2012

The jars were perfect for my meyer lemon perserves.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2010

I used these to make Christmas gifts for my friends and family. I put hot cocoa and marshmallows inside and tied with a ribbon. They were the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ball 16 oz Mason Jars
 from Weatherford, TX,  Aug 12, 2010

The jars came in very quickly. They were packed very securely. But, I noticed after the fact that I could have saved **** by purchasing at a local store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great jars!
 from los angeles, ca,  May 20, 2010

great jars! great price! best price for shipping on the web! all the jars arrived in perfect condition! no complaints, in fact I just came back and bought more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jars
 from ri,  Feb 22, 2010

Fair price - fair shipping - nothing broken -i plan on ordering again - no issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Storing
 from NY,  Dec 14, 2009

Received these (24 jars) within 2 days. They are perfect for storing condiments, spices, and even nails, screws, and sewing things, etc. Just keep in mind that they are mason jars predominantly for canning (to be suckioned) and that if not used for canning, then remember that when you unscrew the cap the ring of the cap is separate from the center portion. However, even if not used for long term cannings it's still air tight and perfect for many uses. Cannot beat the price and remember that glass is much better than plastic for food storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from MN,  Sep 14, 2009

This was a great value for the money spent. I will order these again if available. Came packaged very well and everything was in tact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ball Canning Jars
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 25, 2009

Came faster than expected. We used it to can homemade spicy mustard. It was our first time making it. The jars worked great. Next time I would probably use half pint jars but has nothing to do with any problems with the jars themselves. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought