Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright & Cheerful
 from Seal Beach, CA,  Sep 24, 2014

I ordered two of the lemonade rockers, and they are bright & cheerful for my front porch. They are distressed looking and fit my decor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rocker
 from Va,  Jul 31, 2014

Easy to put together alone. Am a 71 yr old female and I did it with no help

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bail Rocking Chairs
 from Fort Worth Texas,  Nov 8, 2014

I ordered two of the limeaid chairs for my front porch. I love them and the color is great. Easy to put together when you get the hang of the screws for assembly. Thinking of getting the glider for my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Jul 25, 2015

exactly what i was looking for. high quality. easy to assemble. great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Need two people to assemble. To get the balance to have the screws fit correctly. Perfect for my outdoor reading and enjoyment. Wonderfully packed, parts labeled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jun 23, 2015

Fast shipping, good value, easy to put together. I'm a big guy and I fit comfortably in this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Jun 21, 2015

I bought two of the limeade chairs for my front porch. At first I wanted white, but they were sold out and as I thought about it more, I decided that the limeade might give a pop of color to my porch. I am super happy with the purchase! It was quick, they are sturdy, and very easy to assemble. So glad I didn't decide to go with white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Jun 12, 2015

I ordered the yellow for front porch. It is a sweet looking chair and I did purchase a cushion for it. It is comfortable and fits perfectly on a small front porch. Very happy with my purchase. Easy to put together. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought two of these for my parents. The are very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought for my son and daughter in law as part of their house warming gift. They were thrilled. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 May 21, 2015

Love the black color, nice to sit on, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 May 14, 2015

Looks GREAT....not a super comfy rocker, wish it was a little higher to lean back in. I'm going to try a chair pad. I do like them and would not return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 13, 2015

Easy to put together, had all parts, have it outside, love it. Like with any wood, no matter how "treated" it is, I keep it out of the elements when possible. It's outside, just not able to get wet. Beautiful and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Apr 4, 2015

Very good quality. Easy to put together, comfortable, and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 Mar 29, 2015

This was a bday gift for my husband. They are Very sturdy. My son put them together and he said it was very easy. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rocking chair
 from Burlington, MA,  Oct 15, 2014

I wanted a traditional rocking chair and not a glider for my nursery, but they are hard to find. I ended up buying this one in white after reading the reviews. It is a very sturdy rocking chair with a wide seat. It was also easy to put together and looks nice. It has a slightly weathered look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've been wanting a rocking chair for awhile, but I didn't like the traditional styles or the prices of the more modern versions. I did a lot of research and found a great deal on Amazon. The chair is generous in size, but not quite big enough for anyone over a size 3X. I love the apple green color. My only complaint is that the arms seem a bit on the low side and this effects my comfort when I rock for an extended time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased a green chair on another site and the color looked exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought