Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice faux marble top, poor quality wood
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jul 21, 2011

The product came with a 20" long crack on the edge of the table top. Found damaged on the box so I must be due to shipment. Awesome Overstock customer service rep shipped me a replacement just in a couple of days after filing the complain. The second product came in good shape however the workmanship quality on this one was not as good a the first one. Two of the wooden pieces that hold the bottom shelf to the legs were missing. The wood stain on the table top was also uneven and cracked. This time I didn't waste my time complaining again. I just fix the deficiencies myself and try to live with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor craftmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balboa Espresso Faux Marble-top End Table
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Feb 12, 2011

This is a nice table. We are using it for a printer table. The picture is showing it a little darker than it really is but it worked great for us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Carson City, NV,  Dec 9, 2010

This table is very nice and was easy to put together. It is a very dark brown color and the faux marble top looks very good with light to dark brown and cream colors. It is sturdy and just the right fit and color to put between the two sable slipper chairs that I also got from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balboa Table
 from Maryland,  Dec 8, 2010

Tables arrived by expected date and are very nice. Easy to put together although some of the hardware (screws and washers) was missing. The tables aren't quite as dark as I thought, but they are still very attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Iowa,  Jun 6, 2013

We ordered the tables without knowing for sure what they would look like in person. They were better than expected. There was a small dent in the bottom part of the table, however, Overstock Customer Service was very responsive and gave us options to choose from to correct the issue. We would order here again without question! Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table but a bit pricey for quality
 from glen ellyn illinois,  Feb 2, 2013

The tables are the exact color as you see in the picture however the wood is hollow and the stability and durability of the table are not as good as I thought it would be for this price. Also I purchased two of these tables for our family room, and one table, the first one i ordered we really liked, and so we purchased another one but the marble decal on the top is fuzzy...It is hard to explain but the marks on the marble are not nearly as clear as the first table we bought. I would say these tables would be worth 100.00-120.00 but I think the price is a bit steep for the quality of these tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as durable as I thoguht it woudl be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item and fast delivery.
 from St. Clair Shores, Michigan,  Dec 28, 2012

I was glad I checked with overstock. We looked all over for the product we wanted and found it at overstock. I would suggest overstock to my friends who are looking for the right item and right price. They were very accurate and the description and the item wa very well constructed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fake marble
 from Mia,  Dec 2, 2011

I bought the coffee and end table to go along with my leather couches and it looks great. Assembly was easy, but the styrofoam mess it leaves when taking it out of the box stays for a while. Good purchase!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top