Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Good Stuff!
 from south jersey,  Nov 18, 2010

I came home from a very long parent/teacher conference day and wasn't ready for bed ... so I attacked the assembling of this wine rack. The other reviews were helpful in that THE ITEM ISN'T A HUGE PIECE ... but its perfect for my smaller kitchen. It LOOKS good - not cheap at all - and legitimately IS durable and will last a while. It was VERY easy to assemble and I am a 26 year old female :) Allen wrenches aren't my favorite thing but it worked fine - all the bolts fit into the pieces well, things lined up fine - I didn't have any issue with it! The only thing I'll say in caution is this ----- when doing the wine glass holder pieces, be careful to check the width of you wine glass bases, in that they'll fit ... my larger Red glasses only fit 1 of the 3 slots which was because I bolted the pieces too closely together - so just be aware of the spacing with that part. Otherwise it really is a great piece for your kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional Piece!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 11, 2011

Love this bakers rack with w/wine storage, looks very expensive and fits nicely in my small kitchen. Another great purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 3, 2011

This is a beautiful bakers rack and it wasn't very difficult to put together. The instructions say you will need a screwdriver, but it turns out that it's only used for assembling the baskets. Everything else is done with the allen wrench that's included. As soon as I got the pieces out of the box, it was clear that this was much smaller than I thought it was by looking at the picture, so be sure to check out the measurements to make sure that it will meet your need. I'd intended for this piece to sit against the center of the wall behind our dining room table, but because of how small it is, it would look really silly there. And really that's saying something, because our dining area is very tiny. I've moved it into the corner and it looks a lot better there, (not so dwarfed by the rest of the room). I would definitely recommend this to people, just make sure that you are looking for a short, little rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SATISFIED
 from MOBILE, AL,  Feb 9, 2011

I WOULD JUST LIKE TO SAY THAT IM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY RACK. IT IS VERY PRETTY AND HAS THAT ELEGANT LOOK TO IT. ITS PERFECT AND I HAVE GOTTEN SO MANY COMPLEMENTS ON IT. MANY HAVE WANTED TO KNOW WHERE I GOT IT AND WHEN I TELL THEM WHERE AND FOR HOW MUCH THEY ARE SHOCKED. THANKS SO MUCH AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR WINE STORAGE WITH CLASS!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yay
 from Somerton,AZ,  Mar 11, 2011

So i just put together all the pieces and yes its small but gosh does it look good in my dinning room, i love it....the only problem i had was in the baskets the bolts did not go all the way in but it still worked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Saint Clair Shore, Mi,  Aug 13, 2014

Easy to put together. Looks as good as pictured. I'm using it on the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i wanted
 from Maryland,  Jul 31, 2014

As some other reviews mentioned it may be a bit smaller than some are expecting but with that info and the measurements provided I knew what i was in fo and I love it!! It fits right where I wanted in my apartment and was pretty easy to put together! Me and one of my friends got it together just fine, comes with the tools you need and holds a lot!! I was nervous about how much weight it could hold since the frame if pretty light but it seems really sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 2, 2011

This piece looks fabulous in my kitchen. It was relatively easy to assemble, though the picture on the instructions was a bit misleading and I ended up having one piece that was upsidedown. The actual quality is mediocre, but you can't tell from the look of it. I wouldn't use it to store anything heavy. The only gripe I have is with the wine glass holders. I have a set of glasses from **** and the base of the glasses was too wide to fit in the slots. The piece is a bit smaller than you would think, but is still a good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alyce Y.
 May 18, 2015

great for wine storage and wine glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not too big, not difficult to put together, holds everything very well. The drawers are a bit tough to get in and out and it does rock a little but overall a great piece for our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. D
 May 12, 2015

Easy to put together, it took me less than an hour & I hate putting things together! It was just what I had been looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

perfect for my area and also allows more room in my cabinets for storage by having a place for my wine glasses and wine bottles. Goes beautifully with my dark wicker kitchen set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 Apr 21, 2015

easy to assemble, everything fits as it should

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Apr 17, 2015

This is probably smaller than you realize (thanks to someone else's review for pointing that out) but that works for me. Despite all the parts, it was very easy to assemble (just make sure to figure out which way each piece faces). I thought it looked a little cheap and it's hard to place stuff on the racks so that they don't tip - but I bought a 3/4" piece of seamed glass for the top and that notched it right up. Looks great. Baskets are a little darker brown that than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Apr 6, 2015

Love it....perfect size and has all the features for which I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy rack
 Mar 5, 2015

I love this wine rack storage piece it is sturdy and very well made. I love the baskets for hidden storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 27, 2015

Only complaint one side not even so had to put tissue under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works fine on my patio. Not as sturdy as hoped for but for the price it is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this wine rack as a gift for my son, as he was admiring mine, which is similar, but without the baskets. I purchased mine several years ago and was unable to find one identical to it. So I went with this one--and he LOVED IT--more so than the one I have. He said it went together quickly and was perfect for his house! I paid extra for expedited delivery because I wasn't willing to gamble it showing up in time for Christmas--and it came earlier than even the expedited delivery promised! My experience with this purchase at Overstock will keep me coming back (it was my first purchase with them)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and Fits the Bill
 from Maryland,  Nov 20, 2014

The piece looks just like the picture, and it's small. But for its size, its still a good fit in a corner of a kitchen or dining room. I really don't have anything that can fit in the baskets, but it's nice decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought