Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bakers rack
 Apr 29, 2016

It is very small, but sturdy and can fit my wine glasses and wine bottles. I put the microwave on top. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jennifer reviews
 Apr 22, 2016

as described good hall rack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Apr 11, 2016

Love this piece. Needed a small wine rack for a beach bungalow and this fit the bill perfectly. Lots of storage but open enough that it doesn't look to big and bulky for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Apr 7, 2016

Nice compact wine rack. Be sure to be careful when assembling the bottom shelf to accomodate the baskets to pull out properly and the spacing of the wine glass holders must be measured with your glasses. We had to take it apart to fix both of these items. Otherwise, love it! Just what I pictured and fits perfectly in the tight space I had. Seems sturdy enough. Recommend if you like the photo and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florida Girl
 Feb 8, 2016

Attractive piece. Only wish it was made larger. ( Height and length )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack Ideal
 Jan 17, 2016

I purchased this for my son's home... it is ideal and works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jan 12, 2016

Very useful, have it as a mini bar and also my keurig! Can't complain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 Dec 21, 2015

Great for my wine bottles and for decoration purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trisha
 Dec 16, 2015

I love this rack it's perfect for extra storage and it's just cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Nov 27, 2015

Was missing parts and a few that arrived were bent. Not a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Nov 1, 2015

Great addition to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynia
 Oct 11, 2015

Very nice! It's durable, decorative, and a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked perfectly
 Oct 6, 2015

I purchased this item about 4 years ago to fill a space in my great room. It's a little small, but fits perfectly. It was easy to put together and it's held up quite nicely so far over the years. I'm still glad I purchased this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Sep 5, 2015

Love the rack. It fits perfectly. The grates on top make it difficult to put things there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 Aug 20, 2015

This is very small. Th baskets are darker than pictured and tiny. The actual color of the metal is gray but it looks black in the picture. I would not have purchased it if I knew it was so tiny. Overall it is nice to look at and is easy to put together. The pieces are sturdy,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 14, 2015

Love this shelf, it holds a ton of stuff but fits most places comfortably, well made and easy to put together...super happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jul 20, 2015

Perfect size for my small wall/kitchen. So cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and practical
 Jul 14, 2015

I was looking for a wine storage rack and this one does more than just store wine bottles as you can appreciate. It is not tall nor takes too much wall space which is exactly what I needed. It looks lovely and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small city apartment
 Jun 26, 2015

Great storage for a small kitchen in NYC. Nicely made supports decent amount of weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-great look
 Jun 3, 2015

I thought it was bigger but it looks very nice in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought