Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of space in a compact design
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 19, 2014

Easy to assemble, fairly sturdy and a nice design. It has space for all the important stuff.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little wine rack
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 15, 2014

I needed a storage wine rack for a lake condo. This piece literally fit what I needed. I had limited wall space and didn't want to spend a lot of money. This sores 12 bottles of wine, plus rack for wine glasses and baskets. The top was metal bars so we cut and stained a piece of nice wood to give a solid surface on top which made things on top more stable. I love this piece. I recently changed out the cabinets in the kitchen area and this piece still fits the décor perfectly. I would definitely recommend this piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Baker's rack was easy to assemble and was just what I needed to fill up the space I had while giving me someplace to put things. We had our kitchen remodeled and need something new to replace the old tall Baker's rack we had.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not all wine glasses fits
 from kenner, La,  Nov 21, 2013

I find that it is durable. it's perfect in size and height for my kitchen. I purchase several wine glasses from different retailers(Pier 1, Bed Bath and Beyond etc.) which were designers glasses and costly and the round base of the wine glasses were a tap too big to fit the rack. So I thought I had to go smaller but I was able to find perfect fit wine glasses at Dollar Tree with gold trim on the top. I save ten dollars total. I only purchased these wine glasses for decoration to the wine rack. I am very please at the total look of my display.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Rack
 from Clarkston, MI,  Oct 10, 2013

This Bakers Rack is exactly as it appears. Very easy to put ogether and took me less than a half hour. I love it's design and it fits perfectly for where I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my needs and the space
 from windsor ct,  Oct 10, 2013

Hi, I needed open storage in my kitchen, looks good, bonus was the wine glass holders, easily put together. I really like how it looks and it is taking care of what I need it for. I recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size.
 from Manorville, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

This wine rack is excellent for small spaces. I had a small wall I needed to put a cabinet or wall unit. This bakers wine rack fits perfectly. It holds our wine and glasses and much more. The baskets also hold a lot. Would recommend to anyone who needs something for a small space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small nice looking
 from MA,  Aug 11, 2013

Pros: Attractive, small wine and glass storage fits small glasses and standard size bottles. Goes nicely with other wrought iron furniture. Sturdy once bottles are stored in it. I found it helpful to use non skid shelf liner on each shelf to keep items from sliding around on the shelves. It was easy to put together. Cons: I was disappointed that it did not fit large bottles and the wine glass holder only holds smaller glasses. Not sure if this was included in the description.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 from California,  Jul 24, 2013

Inexpensive, easy shipment and available. Good pricing

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
title was great
 from las vegas nv,  Jun 11, 2013

it looks just like the picture, it fit purfect be hind my kitchen table, i thought it might be to big but it is perfect size for that spot. the quality is perfect for what i need it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is pretty good it was great for what i needed it for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was grea
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bakr's rack is great
 from Wrens, GA,  May 14, 2013

This Baker's Rack is a nice piece of furniture. It fits well in the space in the kitchen. It is worth the price and I would recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as specified
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Oak Park, IL,  May 13, 2013

Built in less than an hour, looks great in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice rack!
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

This small Bakers rack was perfect for a small space I needed to fill. It went together very easily, and is very sturdy. Great to display plants, shelves for books, and the baskets as a "catch-all". Just what I needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets
 from southwest ohio,  Apr 20, 2013

I like the rack and it fits perfectly in an area that has been a challenge for years to deal with in my kitchen. The only issue is that we had to super glue one of the wine glass racks because it came apart from the rack. considered returning it but, didn't want to deal with that. I have no regrets and would purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exce;;ent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT for my needs
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Apr 3, 2013

This was perfect for my needs. It is smaller than the photo suggests,so read the description before choosing. It blends well with my iron dining room set and holds 9-12 wine glasses, but not all wine glass bases fit. Overall, I'm thrilled with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well-designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RACK!
 from Colorado Springs, Co,  Apr 2, 2013

We bought this wine rack to fit in a pretty small dining area and it works perfectly. The shelves can be used to lay down bottles/stack them allowing for more storage than the product states. It's sturdy and it went together pretty fast and easy. We highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indiana,  Mar 29, 2013

I love this rack. I ramped up the look of it by winding christmas LED fairy lights all around it. makes the wine look amazing at night. I wish I could post a picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than i thought
 from new york, ny,  Mar 13, 2013

This product was as it was written. I wish it was slightly bigger and sturdier. I dont want to be afraid to put things on the wire racks. Also the baskets are poor quality. They are "chipping" and flaking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its not very sturdy, the wire rack parts can't hold more than 10lbs i'm sure. i'm afraid to set my kitchen aid mixer on it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 10, 2013

We love it. Took my husband 25 minutes to assemble with the help of a 9 year old. It can fit 2 wine, 2 martini, and 2 margarita glasses, in addition to 12 bottles of wine and some candles - this product is very sturdy. It sits perfectly in a corner of kitchen. Not a focal point, but wonderful addition to an area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh.
 from New Mexico,  Feb 9, 2013

It's wrought iron, so It can be done cheaply. Though the hollow frame makes it easy to move because it's light. I needed space for hanging wine glasses, though it holds 9, which is odd. I wouldn't put it out as a display item, as it's pictured. It's just not that great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks like what you see.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay, but not fabulous.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top