Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great piece and exactly what we wanted/expected
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 26, 2011

We really liked this piece and it matched the description exactly. We measured it based on the description and it fit in our breakfast nook perfectly. Everyone that has seen it really likes it and gives us compliments! Great buy in my opinion. It was hard to find so I would definitely recommend purchasing on Overstock. It made the process so easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice quality that matches my expectations. One screw was hard to get in because the piece was attached slightly crooked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's wine rack
 from Teays Valley, WV,  Jul 17, 2011

I absolutely love my new wine rack! I just moved into a new apartment and it is the perfect size. It is great quality and looks even better in person than it does in the pictures. Assembly was easy too, it only took me about 30min. The wrought iron looks like I paid an arm and a leg for it. I'm so glad I decided to get this wine rack! It looks fantastic in my new dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price. I absolutely love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Rack with Wine Storage
 from Denham Springs, La.,  Jun 11, 2011

Perfect for a smal dining area. Easy to set up! Great value for the price. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Racine, WI,  Jun 11, 2011

Assembly was not too difficult. There are a couple scratches in the top post, but no enough for me to return it. Many of my red wine glasses have large bottoms and don't fit in the holder as I hoped they would, but the white wine glasses fit fine. I like the product all in all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Nampa, ID,  Apr 28, 2011

We LOVE our baker's rack! We had a small space that we needed to fill and wanted something functional---this was the perfect peice. It can also be very functional, if someday we do not have room in our kitchen it would work great in a entry, etc. Assembly was very straight forward and simple.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive but with a little trouble
 from Decatur.IL,  Apr 7, 2011

all in all the wine rack was easy to put together until it came to putting together the baskets...none of the holes lined up and in my case I had to drill the holes bigger to get the screws to go in...wine rack looks great but had a heck of a time with baskets

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our porch!
 from Forest Hill, MD,  Apr 5, 2011

This bakers/wine rack was the perfect size for our new screened in porch! We keep placemats, plates and utensils for our outdoor dining in the baskets as well as the wine glasses.

  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Looks just like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Shipping
 from DC,  Mar 30, 2011

The item arrived in a box that was half-torn and coming apart. As a result of the shipping the bottom left frame was bent and made assembly difficult. Besides the poor shipping practices, I love the product. Fits perfectly in my small kitchen and has multiple uses. Great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Piece
 from NY,  Mar 24, 2011

A little smaller than expected, but nice...I hung on the wall above it a shelf and 2 frames ,decorated the shelf with grapes and ivy and some shot glasses...on the side a have a rattan/wicked chair..Baskets are a lil hard to assemble, would not recommend this rack for a big space...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Carlinville, IL,  Mar 22, 2011

The wine rack is absolutely perfect for my limited space and you can't beat the price. It took no time at all to assemble and looks fabulous. Thanks, Overstock, for another great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from PA,  Mar 8, 2011

This is a great product. It is really sturdy and ideal for small spaces when you need a little extra storage. The only issue we had was that the holes were drilled backwards on the top piece. You can't tell by looking at it though, but the glasses are in there the wrong way. Besides that, if you have a small narrow area and want some storage this thing is perfect. I love it and am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Fort Campbell, ky,  Mar 5, 2011

This wine rack is very nice. its a little small but still very nice. the only draw back is some wine glass bottoms are a little to big to fit into the holder but other then that i love this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Backers Rack
 from Everett, WA,  Feb 25, 2011

When this rack came in the mail, the box it came in let me know immediately that this would not work for me. Not as pictured, very small. I was dissappointed. I had a place in my kitchen for it but I wanted to display the wine rack part as well. no one would have been able to see the wines . If you want something not to high this would be it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 28, 2011

I just love this wine rack. It was easy to put together, and it's very sturdy. It was a little smaller than I thought it would be but it's a wonderful addition to my tiny little wine nook.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 4, 2011

The quality wasn't too bad at all. The only fault I could find is that on 1 of the side rails there is a missing hole to put a screw thru for the top shelf. It seems sturdy enough without it but it's still missing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit, but parts poorly made!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 27, 2010

I bought this wine rack to go under a panoramic canvas print that I have in my living room. It looks perfect there, and as my roommate and I are winos, it hold our wine bottles and glasses as well as pictures and flowers on top. It also has two drawers that are perfect for living room storage. The parts were slightly crooked, but all in all easy to assemble and looks terrific! I had a gift certificate and therefore it was free, so if paying full price, just know that a few pieces might be slightly crooked, but it does not alter the appearance in anyways just makes putting the wine rack together a little more frustrating. I would and have recommended this wine rack to friends, and I purchased it after seeing it at a friend's apartment as well. Really great buy if you are looking for wine storage that looks nice as well and can have decorations or pictures etc. on the top shelf!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker rack
 from Burton, MI,  Oct 5, 2010

Very easy to put together, looks to be of high quality materials, and matches the room perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New York,  Sep 17, 2010

Very attractive bakers rack that surely added to the overall decor of my apartment. As novice with tools and assembly, I found it relatively simple to put this item together. It took me no more than an hour to get it done (this time would definitely be sure for one who has some experience with tools). My only issue with the rack is that the holes on the wine shelf are a little too small from some of my wine bottles. I will definitely have to purchase more wine to specifically fit this rack. Otherwise, I would have rated this product a 5. Excellent buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Rack
 from SC,  Sep 15, 2010

I think it's a "you get what you pay for" situation. It's very nice but very small, and it was very difficult to find wine glasses with bottoms small enough to fit in the rack. For the price, I think it was a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Enfield, CT,  Sep 11, 2010

After looking for two years for a storage unit for a small space in my kitchen, I saw this piece at overstock.com. It was delivered quickly. I am not good at putting items like this together, but I was anxious to see how it would look, so decided to give it a try. The instructions were clear and easy to follow, and I had it together in an hour or so. The only issue was that two of the screws on one of the drawers would not fit, but the drawer still works fine. I love the look of this item, it was perfect for my space and decor, and solved the need for a final piece of storage needed in my kitchen. I have gotten many compliments on it, and am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top