Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Little Rock, AR,  Sep 15, 2011

We received our wine rack within one day of ordering it - very pleased right off the bat! It took my husband and I less than an hour to assemble, very easy directions. It looks great in our breakfast area, would definitely recommend to friends!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than I had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, smaller than expected
 from Houston, tx,  Sep 13, 2011

This is a very nice cute little bakers rack. I should've been more investigative when looking at it because it is a little smaller than expected. Would be great for an apartment kitchen...I do like it, it's just a little small for my kitchen. Also, very very easy to put together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match between ad and product
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2011

I had been looking for a wine rack or baker's rack for a couple of months. I was so excited to find a product that combined the two at a great price. It arrived in half the predicted time with all the parts. I am especially pleased that it has accommodations for wine bottles, wine glasses, and storage/display areas for other items. It is an attractive and functional addition to my home, and I'm sure others would find it that way as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is attractive,sturdy, and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 23, 2011

Love it, love it, love it! Color and size were just what I was looking for and it was much sturdier than I ever imagined. No parts were missing or damaged and it was quite easy to assemble (took about 30 minutes). I would definitely recommend this Baker's rack!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very nice
 from Indiana,  Aug 22, 2011

I love the rack it looks elegant and very pretty matches the stools i bought from overstock and the price was very good comparing to other baker wine racks. the only problem i had was one of the rails the basket slides on was bent all the way down and i had to bend it back but other than that i just love it and so do all my guest who see it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Warrington, PA,  Aug 13, 2011

For the price, this is absolutely wonderful. It is small (low) but I hung two pictures behind it and it is PERFECT for a little wall where you need "something". I went from a blank wall to one that looks like it was professionally staged. The baskets were a real problem, the screws were too big for the holes so the drawers have no secure bottom... they are really just for looks. If you are intending to store anything in them, either have a supply of various sized screws on hand or buy something else. Otherwise, this is great!! Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little cheap, but so is the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine rack
 from Roanoke, VA,  Aug 2, 2011

I bought this for my daughter and this is what her bf (who assembled it) said: It's great. Easy to put together, seems pretty durable, and looks just like it does online. Lots of unnecessary packaging, but other than that I'd highly recommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my kitchen!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 1, 2011

I love this rack! Having read the reviews saying it was smaller than it looked in the picture, I double checked my measurements and it fit perfectly just like it said. Its easy to put together, although one of the metal bars in the shelf was slightly bent, but it did not affect assembly, it just looks a bit bent. It is great quality, heavy duty, and my wine glasses fit perfectly in the holders. I love this rack, its great in my small kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rack is of good quality, once assembled it is very sturdy and I do not worry about it shaking or anything hurting it. Its heavy duty unlike other bakers racks I've had in the past.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 27, 2011

I was very pleased with this purchase. It is very attractive and sturdy. It was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece and exactly what we wanted/expected
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 26, 2011

We really liked this piece and it matched the description exactly. We measured it based on the description and it fit in our breakfast nook perfectly. Everyone that has seen it really likes it and gives us compliments! Great buy in my opinion. It was hard to find so I would definitely recommend purchasing on Overstock. It made the process so easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice quality that matches my expectations. One screw was hard to get in because the piece was attached slightly crooked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's wine rack
 from Teays Valley, WV,  Jul 17, 2011

I absolutely love my new wine rack! I just moved into a new apartment and it is the perfect size. It is great quality and looks even better in person than it does in the pictures. Assembly was easy too, it only took me about 30min. The wrought iron looks like I paid an arm and a leg for it. I'm so glad I decided to get this wine rack! It looks fantastic in my new dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price. I absolutely love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Rack with Wine Storage
 from Denham Springs, La.,  Jun 11, 2011

Perfect for a smal dining area. Easy to set up! Great value for the price. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Racine, WI,  Jun 11, 2011

Assembly was not too difficult. There are a couple scratches in the top post, but no enough for me to return it. Many of my red wine glasses have large bottoms and don't fit in the holder as I hoped they would, but the white wine glasses fit fine. I like the product all in all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Nampa, ID,  Apr 28, 2011

We LOVE our baker's rack! We had a small space that we needed to fill and wanted something functional---this was the perfect peice. It can also be very functional, if someday we do not have room in our kitchen it would work great in a entry, etc. Assembly was very straight forward and simple.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive but with a little trouble
 from Decatur.IL,  Apr 7, 2011

all in all the wine rack was easy to put together until it came to putting together the baskets...none of the holes lined up and in my case I had to drill the holes bigger to get the screws to go in...wine rack looks great but had a heck of a time with baskets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our porch!
 from Forest Hill, MD,  Apr 5, 2011

This bakers/wine rack was the perfect size for our new screened in porch! We keep placemats, plates and utensils for our outdoor dining in the baskets as well as the wine glasses.

  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Looks just like the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Shipping
 from DC,  Mar 30, 2011

The item arrived in a box that was half-torn and coming apart. As a result of the shipping the bottom left frame was bent and made assembly difficult. Besides the poor shipping practices, I love the product. Fits perfectly in my small kitchen and has multiple uses. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Piece
 from NY,  Mar 24, 2011

A little smaller than expected, but nice...I hung on the wall above it a shelf and 2 frames ,decorated the shelf with grapes and ivy and some shot glasses...on the side a have a rattan/wicked chair..Baskets are a lil hard to assemble, would not recommend this rack for a big space...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Carlinville, IL,  Mar 22, 2011

The wine rack is absolutely perfect for my limited space and you can't beat the price. It took no time at all to assemble and looks fabulous. Thanks, Overstock, for another great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from PA,  Mar 8, 2011

This is a great product. It is really sturdy and ideal for small spaces when you need a little extra storage. The only issue we had was that the holes were drilled backwards on the top piece. You can't tell by looking at it though, but the glasses are in there the wrong way. Besides that, if you have a small narrow area and want some storage this thing is perfect. I love it and am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought