Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Waterloo, IA,  Jan 29, 2012

The only reason I did not give this item a five star rating is how difficult it was to put together as the holes were not drilled correctly and did not line up. Thankfully I was able to modifty it and get it put together. Get a ton of compliments on this item and it fit perfectly in my kitchen. Would defin buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic piece.
 from Tx.,  Jan 25, 2012

I bought this for my son and he loves it. It goes perfect in his house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need two people to put together
 from PA,  Jan 16, 2012

I am not a guru at putting things together however my 16 year old and I got it together in about an hour. It holds more than I thought and it fits nicely in my VERY small kitchen. It is holding more items than expected I really just love it. The baskets were probably the toughest thing to put together. I would also be aware of how you fit the wine rack. I put the back piece on backwards until my son was like, Uh, mom... The instructs could have been a little more clear, but it was pretty straight forward. I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Chicago,Ill,  Jan 12, 2012

i bought this for my Kitchen & put it together by myself..it adds so much class to my kitchen..love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALLER THAN IT APPEARS!
 from West Hartford CT,  Jan 1, 2012

A lot smaller than i thought it would be. If you have small children do not purchase this!!!! The wine glasses are so close to the floor i only display my cheaper glasses. I must of overlooked some of the mesurments.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Wine Rack
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 29, 2011

Very easy to assemble, smaller than pictured, but fine for a small kitchen area. The baskets are a little tricky to assemble but once assembled fit excellently in the rack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to put together, concise instructions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? smaller than in the picture, but still a good fit for my kitchen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers rack
 from Merrick, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

Great piece for the money! Easy to assemble. Fits perfectly in my den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks the same to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Petersburg Il,  Dec 9, 2011

I bought wine rack to match with pair of bakers racks I previously bought from OS.com Looks fantastic with this matching wine rack set up between the two bakers racks. Fills the wall perfectly and holds so many both decorative and practical pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 2, 2011

This is a cute baker's rack. It fit perfectly in my kitchen. Only draw back was the wine glass holder was too small. The glasses wouldn't fit and they aren't big at all. We had to stretch the metal to make them fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched what I saw on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth it!
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Nov 25, 2011

I would buy this piece again. It looks very nice in our living room. It is small. But the size given in the description is accurate. The quality is very nice and well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rack is good quality and stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a bit small...but very nice
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Sep 28, 2011

It was easy to put together and since I am not the most mechanical of women, that says a lot. The dimensions are accurate, but if you can't visualize it, you might think it is bigger than it is. It's a bit odd to have wine glasses hanging this low, but I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good...it is sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Florida,  Sep 21, 2011

What an awesome product! It fits perfectly in my kitchen. It's smaller than I thought but still looks great! I'm so excited i bought it and it matches with all of my cabinets really well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Little Rock, AR,  Sep 15, 2011

We received our wine rack within one day of ordering it - very pleased right off the bat! It took my husband and I less than an hour to assemble, very easy directions. It looks great in our breakfast area, would definitely recommend to friends!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than I had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, smaller than expected
 from Houston, tx,  Sep 13, 2011

This is a very nice cute little bakers rack. I should've been more investigative when looking at it because it is a little smaller than expected. Would be great for an apartment kitchen...I do like it, it's just a little small for my kitchen. Also, very very easy to put together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match between ad and product
 from Florida,  Sep 7, 2011

I had been looking for a wine rack or baker's rack for a couple of months. I was so excited to find a product that combined the two at a great price. It arrived in half the predicted time with all the parts. I am especially pleased that it has accommodations for wine bottles, wine glasses, and storage/display areas for other items. It is an attractive and functional addition to my home, and I'm sure others would find it that way as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is attractive,sturdy, and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 23, 2011

Love it, love it, love it! Color and size were just what I was looking for and it was much sturdier than I ever imagined. No parts were missing or damaged and it was quite easy to assemble (took about 30 minutes). I would definitely recommend this Baker's rack!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very nice
 from Indiana,  Aug 22, 2011

I love the rack it looks elegant and very pretty matches the stools i bought from overstock and the price was very good comparing to other baker wine racks. the only problem i had was one of the rails the basket slides on was bent all the way down and i had to bend it back but other than that i just love it and so do all my guest who see it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Warrington, PA,  Aug 13, 2011

For the price, this is absolutely wonderful. It is small (low) but I hung two pictures behind it and it is PERFECT for a little wall where you need "something". I went from a blank wall to one that looks like it was professionally staged. The baskets were a real problem, the screws were too big for the holes so the drawers have no secure bottom... they are really just for looks. If you are intending to store anything in them, either have a supply of various sized screws on hand or buy something else. Otherwise, this is great!! Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little cheap, but so is the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine rack
 from Roanoke, VA,  Aug 2, 2011

I bought this for my daughter and this is what her bf (who assembled it) said: It's great. Easy to put together, seems pretty durable, and looks just like it does online. Lots of unnecessary packaging, but other than that I'd highly recommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my kitchen!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 1, 2011

I love this rack! Having read the reviews saying it was smaller than it looked in the picture, I double checked my measurements and it fit perfectly just like it said. Its easy to put together, although one of the metal bars in the shelf was slightly bent, but it did not affect assembly, it just looks a bit bent. It is great quality, heavy duty, and my wine glasses fit perfectly in the holders. I love this rack, its great in my small kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rack is of good quality, once assembled it is very sturdy and I do not worry about it shaking or anything hurting it. Its heavy duty unlike other bakers racks I've had in the past.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought