Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Chicago illinois,  Apr 7, 2012

Very nice table, love it! Would recommend to friends, love shopping on this website

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, stylish
 from MI,  Mar 29, 2012

Nice, stylish wine rack. metal frame is not as sturdy as I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap Chinese made aluminum
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wine rack for us.
 from SE Kansas,  Mar 13, 2012

I would recommend this wine rack to anyone looking for a small piece of furniture with lots of storage. It isn't obtrusive in the room, it just blends in nicely and is a very nice addition to the room. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Got what we ordered. No surprises!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this wine rack. Quite a bit of assembly required, but well worth the effort. It looks very nice in our dining room & offers storage of naplins and napkins rings as well as bottled wine and glasses.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Actually, it looks even nicer than the pictures.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New York, NY,  Mar 5, 2012

This is a great piece. Looks very nice and fits perfectly in my kitchen. It is also very sturdy. I will definitely make good use of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's rack with storage
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 29, 2012

The product came with a customer service number and I called to see if they would send me replacement pieces for the ones that were damaged. They were very happy to help and said they would send the pieces to the house. This was today, so we shall see. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some pieces were damaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 from CT,  Feb 27, 2012

I like this design a lot, however it was smaller than expected. The hight is measured from the highest point of the decorative rail in the back, not the top shelf, which makes it lower than a counter or desk. I was hoping to use it for serving, but I think its a little too low and too small for that. The baskets are tiny. I should have looked at the measurements more carefully, my fault. but I am still keeping it, and it is a nice piece, although rather small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors as described in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack
 from Hoffman Estates,  Feb 13, 2012

good shipment, fast delivery was as described and packed well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4 out of 5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for gardening
 from New York, NY,  Feb 3, 2012

This baker's rack/wine storage fits exactly where I wanted it and looks great. I'm using it as a plant stand and the storage below works perfectly for storing extra potting supplies and related items. The drawers were bigger than I expected and are quite sturdy. Makes having a 'garden' in NYC a possibility.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Bristow, VA,  Jan 30, 2012

Great Deal! Easy to put together. It is a great wine rack. It is small but that is what I like about it. It does not take up a lot of room but holds what I need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Waterloo, IA,  Jan 29, 2012

The only reason I did not give this item a five star rating is how difficult it was to put together as the holes were not drilled correctly and did not line up. Thankfully I was able to modifty it and get it put together. Get a ton of compliments on this item and it fit perfectly in my kitchen. Would defin buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic piece.
 from Tx.,  Jan 25, 2012

I bought this for my son and he loves it. It goes perfect in his house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need two people to put together
 from PA,  Jan 16, 2012

I am not a guru at putting things together however my 16 year old and I got it together in about an hour. It holds more than I thought and it fits nicely in my VERY small kitchen. It is holding more items than expected I really just love it. The baskets were probably the toughest thing to put together. I would also be aware of how you fit the wine rack. I put the back piece on backwards until my son was like, Uh, mom... The instructs could have been a little more clear, but it was pretty straight forward. I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Chicago,Ill,  Jan 12, 2012

i bought this for my Kitchen & put it together by myself..it adds so much class to my kitchen..love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALLER THAN IT APPEARS!
 from West Hartford CT,  Jan 1, 2012

A lot smaller than i thought it would be. If you have small children do not purchase this!!!! The wine glasses are so close to the floor i only display my cheaper glasses. I must of overlooked some of the mesurments.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Wine Rack
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 29, 2011

Very easy to assemble, smaller than pictured, but fine for a small kitchen area. The baskets are a little tricky to assemble but once assembled fit excellently in the rack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to put together, concise instructions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? smaller than in the picture, but still a good fit for my kitchen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers rack
 from Merrick, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

Great piece for the money! Easy to assemble. Fits perfectly in my den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks the same to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Petersburg Il,  Dec 9, 2011

I bought wine rack to match with pair of bakers racks I previously bought from OS.com Looks fantastic with this matching wine rack set up between the two bakers racks. Fills the wall perfectly and holds so many both decorative and practical pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 2, 2011

This is a cute baker's rack. It fit perfectly in my kitchen. Only draw back was the wine glass holder was too small. The glasses wouldn't fit and they aren't big at all. We had to stretch the metal to make them fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched what I saw on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth it!
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Nov 25, 2011

I would buy this piece again. It looks very nice in our living room. It is small. But the size given in the description is accurate. The quality is very nice and well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rack is good quality and stable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a bit small...but very nice
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Sep 28, 2011

It was easy to put together and since I am not the most mechanical of women, that says a lot. The dimensions are accurate, but if you can't visualize it, you might think it is bigger than it is. It's a bit odd to have wine glasses hanging this low, but I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good...it is sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought