For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks fine but isn't sturdy
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 16, 2012

Wine holder is too wide. Glasses feel through and broke. Shelves aren't strong enough. Metal bends when bottles are placed on it. The entire rack rattles when touched. It looks nice though. Worth it if you aren't going to hang wine glasses or use it regularly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from jersey shore, nj,  Oct 6, 2012

I purchased this with the bakers rack and another piece and they are wonderful. I have baseboard heating so I wanted something light and up on legs. This fits the bill perfectly. Goes together pretty quickly and all parts are clearly labeled. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picutre
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack
 from Chicago,  Sep 19, 2012

The product came with the main frame punch with the connecting hole in the wrong place. So cannot open the drawers, but looks nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wine Storage
 from Salt Lake City,  Sep 4, 2012

I needed some extra wine storage and a place to hang my wine glasses because they were too tall for my cabinets. This was the perfect size and exactly what i was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the exact same as it was on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was easy to assemble and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a fun piece for a room!
 from Texas,  Sep 4, 2012

I actually used this as a wall mount wine rack- cut the legs off, mounted above an existing cabinet and it is fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly ac pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wine storage!
 from MI,  Aug 30, 2012

nice wine storage rack.. a little smaller than i expected but overall nice piece for my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is good
 from California,  Aug 23, 2012

The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is due to the weld on one of the glass holders came apart. I was able to have it repaired without sending it back so it was simple for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the most part
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but some pieces received were bent
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 22, 2012

I really like my purchase but a few things to be aware of. Make sure you check the dimensions of this piece. It's on the small size. I ordered it knowing I needed a small space filled but the picture makes it seem a little bigger than what it actually is. The dimensions described are accurate. There is a lot of assembly required here, it's not difficult but it comes in many pieces. A few of my pieces I received were bent. I would have sent them back but it would have been more costly and time consuming to send back so I decided it wasn't worth it and to try to bend the pieces back with pliers. I read a few other reviews about fitting wine glasses on the racks, and they are ALL correct. The red wine glasses I have don't fit because the bases are too wide. I can only fit white wine glass stems on these racks. It looks perfect where I put it in my house and overall, I am pretty happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were exactly the same color as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy piece but some of the pieces came bent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen rack
 from San Francisco,  Aug 22, 2012

Great rack to store dry foods & wine in the kitchen. Perfect for a small space. Lots of packaging & a little tricky to assemble. Awesome product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to our kitchen
 from Saginaw, MI,  Aug 14, 2012

We needed more storage for our kitchen and wanted something that would be decorative. This wine rack needed to fit under a window, so it is the perfect height for such a spot. It was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine, for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine rack
 from Connecticut,  Jun 20, 2012

I love this wine rack! It looks great and gives us more storage space. I use the drawers for napkins, placemats and a few odds and ends and it all looks great. No issues with putting it together, it was pretty simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Elkton, Maryland,  May 24, 2012

Great product for an excellent price. Fast shipping and EASY to put together!! No tools required; instructions very comprehensible. My daughter wants the exact one for her home as it truly is a beautiful piece of furniture and a great addition to our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description identical to product received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive...Functional...Easily assembled
 from Abingdon, Maryland,  May 17, 2012

I am very pleased...very attractive and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate dimensions in the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Chicago illinois,  Apr 7, 2012

Very nice table, love it! Would recommend to friends, love shopping on this website

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, stylish
 from MI,  Mar 29, 2012

Nice, stylish wine rack. metal frame is not as sturdy as I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap Chinese made aluminum
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wine rack for us.
 from SE Kansas,  Mar 13, 2012

I would recommend this wine rack to anyone looking for a small piece of furniture with lots of storage. It isn't obtrusive in the room, it just blends in nicely and is a very nice addition to the room. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Got what we ordered. No surprises!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this wine rack. Quite a bit of assembly required, but well worth the effort. It looks very nice in our dining room & offers storage of naplins and napkins rings as well as bottled wine and glasses.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. Actually, it looks even nicer than the pictures.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New York, NY,  Mar 5, 2012

This is a great piece. Looks very nice and fits perfectly in my kitchen. It is also very sturdy. I will definitely make good use of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's rack with storage
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 29, 2012

The product came with a customer service number and I called to see if they would send me replacement pieces for the ones that were damaged. They were very happy to help and said they would send the pieces to the house. This was today, so we shall see. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some pieces were damaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 from CT,  Feb 27, 2012

I like this design a lot, however it was smaller than expected. The hight is measured from the highest point of the decorative rail in the back, not the top shelf, which makes it lower than a counter or desk. I was hoping to use it for serving, but I think its a little too low and too small for that. The baskets are tiny. I should have looked at the measurements more carefully, my fault. but I am still keeping it, and it is a nice piece, although rather small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors as described in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack
 from Hoffman Estates,  Feb 13, 2012

good shipment, fast delivery was as described and packed well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4 out of 5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Oak Hill Distressed Oak Bakers Rack
Today $301.99
Compare $589.99
Save 49%
(14)
Metal Baker's Rack and Wine Rack
Today $120.99
Compare $299.99
Save 60%
(28)
Upton Home Dome Baker's Rack
Today $111.99
Compare $148.98
Save 25%
(120)
Back to top