For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Oak Park, IL,  May 13, 2013

Built in less than an hour, looks great in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice rack!
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

This small Bakers rack was perfect for a small space I needed to fill. It went together very easily, and is very sturdy. Great to display plants, shelves for books, and the baskets as a "catch-all". Just what I needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets
 from southwest ohio,  Apr 20, 2013

I like the rack and it fits perfectly in an area that has been a challenge for years to deal with in my kitchen. The only issue is that we had to super glue one of the wine glass racks because it came apart from the rack. considered returning it but, didn't want to deal with that. I have no regrets and would purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exce;;ent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT for my needs
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Apr 3, 2013

This was perfect for my needs. It is smaller than the photo suggests,so read the description before choosing. It blends well with my iron dining room set and holds 9-12 wine glasses, but not all wine glass bases fit. Overall, I'm thrilled with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well-designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RACK!
 from Colorado Springs, Co,  Apr 2, 2013

We bought this wine rack to fit in a pretty small dining area and it works perfectly. The shelves can be used to lay down bottles/stack them allowing for more storage than the product states. It's sturdy and it went together pretty fast and easy. We highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indiana,  Mar 29, 2013

I love this rack. I ramped up the look of it by winding christmas LED fairy lights all around it. makes the wine look amazing at night. I wish I could post a picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than i thought
 from new york, ny,  Mar 13, 2013

This product was as it was written. I wish it was slightly bigger and sturdier. I dont want to be afraid to put things on the wire racks. Also the baskets are poor quality. They are "chipping" and flaking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its not very sturdy, the wire rack parts can't hold more than 10lbs i'm sure. i'm afraid to set my kitchen aid mixer on it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 10, 2013

We love it. Took my husband 25 minutes to assemble with the help of a 9 year old. It can fit 2 wine, 2 martini, and 2 margarita glasses, in addition to 12 bottles of wine and some candles - this product is very sturdy. It sits perfectly in a corner of kitchen. Not a focal point, but wonderful addition to an area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh.
 from New Mexico,  Feb 9, 2013

It's wrought iron, so It can be done cheaply. Though the hollow frame makes it easy to move because it's light. I needed space for hanging wine glasses, though it holds 9, which is odd. I wouldn't put it out as a display item, as it's pictured. It's just not that great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks like what you see.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay, but not fabulous.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition for dining room
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 29, 2013

This product was exactly as described. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine rack with basket storage
 from Wrightwood, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

Read all the reviews and measured - it is a perfect size for my kitchen and gives much needed additional storage. Went together fairly quickly - just be certain to install wine glass holder the right way round so glasses to not fall off. We almost did that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Nice Rack, and Perfect Size
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 21, 2013

I had looked all over the internet and local stores to find the right size shelving for my kitchen. Was Very pleased to find this one and two others that fit perfect. I have limited cabinet space, so these are perfect for dry goods over flow. Glad I spotted the Overstock.com website. Start there first now when on a mission for particular products!! Excellent shipping as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, highly recommend
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate description....Product as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice unit for the price; a little shor
 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 4, 2013

looks good where I palced it; a little shorter than i had thought;; and a little overpriced for what it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits the need
 from Tomball, Tx,  Dec 25, 2012

a lot of work to put together. but i needed a place to put wine glases and wine in my apartment. so it is meeting my need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Dec 11, 2012

I was apprehensive to purchase this piece online for not knowing its quality, sturdiness, or accuracy of picture. I was very pleased in receiving this item! Super easy to put together (30 min?) and ready for display. I opted to not install the wine glass holder loops, which saved a little time. This piece was indeed small, and could possibly order another to sit at its side for the space given, but it really perfect with our decor and area. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fantastic for price. I definitely feel I received every penny's worth.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Murphys California,  Nov 28, 2012

This is so cute with the wine and glasses, the baskets give it a warm feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as sturdy as I would have thought
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 20, 2012

This is good for someone who is not looking for a super expensive piece in their home, however the quality is just not there. Like I said above, the metal is super flexible and easy to manipulate. With that being said I think there was some damage done during shipping because I had to re-bend a lot of the pieces to get them to fit together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is where it lacked for me. The metal was very flexible and where the bottom shelves sit there are two tabs in the back, one broke off before we had even started putting it together. I also had to bend a few sections to get them to line up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuracte
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Nov 19, 2012

Great product easy to put together and looks just like picture on the site. I love this piece in my kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine storage
 from Poulsbo, WA,  Oct 27, 2012

Fits just right on a wall that has been bare waiting so long for just the right piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description...led to me the purchase.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a lot of trouble
 from Somerset County, NJ,  Oct 16, 2012

We never imagined how much assembly was involved. One of the key pieces arrived rusted and broken. In praise of the company, however, it was replaced courteously and quickly. The wine glass holders are only good with glasses whose bases do not exceed a certain diameter, so I could not display all my wineglasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. somewhat flimsy, a lot of parts to assemble, one part arrived rusted and broken
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not enough info on which glasses could be displayed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top