Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 14, 2015

Love this shelf, it holds a ton of stuff but fits most places comfortably, well made and easy to put together...super happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jul 20, 2015

Perfect size for my small wall/kitchen. So cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and practical
 Jul 14, 2015

I was looking for a wine storage rack and this one does more than just store wine bottles as you can appreciate. It is not tall nor takes too much wall space which is exactly what I needed. It looks lovely and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small city apartment
 Jun 26, 2015

Great storage for a small kitchen in NYC. Nicely made supports decent amount of weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-great look
 Jun 3, 2015

I thought it was bigger but it looks very nice in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alyce Y.
 May 18, 2015

great for wine storage and wine glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little wine rack
 May 18, 2015

Not too big, not difficult to put together, holds everything very well. The drawers are a bit tough to get in and out and it does rock a little but overall a great piece for our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. D
 May 12, 2015

Easy to put together, it took me less than an hour & I hate putting things together! It was just what I had been looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 May 4, 2015

perfect for my area and also allows more room in my cabinets for storage by having a place for my wine glasses and wine bottles. Goes beautifully with my dark wicker kitchen set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 Apr 21, 2015

easy to assemble, everything fits as it should

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Apr 6, 2015

Love it....perfect size and has all the features for which I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy rack
 Mar 5, 2015

I love this wine rack storage piece it is sturdy and very well made. I love the baskets for hidden storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 27, 2015

Only complaint one side not even so had to put tissue under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my covered patio
 Jan 15, 2015

Works fine on my patio. Not as sturdy as hoped for but for the price it is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Excellent Purchase!
 Jan 9, 2015

I purchased this wine rack as a gift for my son, as he was admiring mine, which is similar, but without the baskets. I purchased mine several years ago and was unable to find one identical to it. So I went with this one--and he LOVED IT--more so than the one I have. He said it went together quickly and was perfect for his house! I paid extra for expedited delivery because I wasn't willing to gamble it showing up in time for Christmas--and it came earlier than even the expedited delivery promised! My experience with this purchase at Overstock will keep me coming back (it was my first purchase with them)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and Fits the Bill
 from Maryland,  Nov 20, 2014

The piece looks just like the picture, and it's small. But for its size, its still a good fit in a corner of a kitchen or dining room. I really don't have anything that can fit in the baskets, but it's nice decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rack for bar ware when there is limited spac
 from Albert Lea, MN,  Nov 9, 2014

I have a small space with a lack of cabinets. This "baker's rack" works perfectly for a bar rack! Well built, sturdy and decoratively practical!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this baker's rack
 from Texas,  Oct 8, 2014

Love this baker's rack. Was easy to assemble and looks great in my breakfast room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack with Wine Storage
 from Lake Forest, ca.,  Jul 15, 2014

Fun accessory to a room. Not REAL sturdy but looks good and is unique. Like the finish too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of space in a compact design
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 19, 2014

Easy to assemble, fairly sturdy and a nice design. It has space for all the important stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought