Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Good Stuff!
 from south jersey,  Nov 18, 2010

I came home from a very long parent/teacher conference day and wasn't ready for bed ... so I attacked the assembling of this wine rack. The other reviews were helpful in that THE ITEM ISN'T A HUGE PIECE ... but its perfect for my smaller kitchen. It LOOKS good - not cheap at all - and legitimately IS durable and will last a while. It was VERY easy to assemble and I am a 26 year old female :) Allen wrenches aren't my favorite thing but it worked fine - all the bolts fit into the pieces well, things lined up fine - I didn't have any issue with it! The only thing I'll say in caution is this ----- when doing the wine glass holder pieces, be careful to check the width of you wine glass bases, in that they'll fit ... my larger Red glasses only fit 1 of the 3 slots which was because I bolted the pieces too closely together - so just be aware of the spacing with that part. Otherwise it really is a great piece for your kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SATISFIED
 from MOBILE, AL,  Feb 9, 2011

I WOULD JUST LIKE TO SAY THAT IM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH MY RACK. IT IS VERY PRETTY AND HAS THAT ELEGANT LOOK TO IT. ITS PERFECT AND I HAVE GOTTEN SO MANY COMPLEMENTS ON IT. MANY HAVE WANTED TO KNOW WHERE I GOT IT AND WHEN I TELL THEM WHERE AND FOR HOW MUCH THEY ARE SHOCKED. THANKS SO MUCH AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR WINE STORAGE WITH CLASS!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional Piece!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 11, 2011

Love this bakers rack with w/wine storage, looks very expensive and fits nicely in my small kitchen. Another great purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yay
 from Somerton,AZ,  Mar 11, 2011

So i just put together all the pieces and yes its small but gosh does it look good in my dinning room, i love it....the only problem i had was in the baskets the bolts did not go all the way in but it still worked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 3, 2011

This is a beautiful bakers rack and it wasn't very difficult to put together. The instructions say you will need a screwdriver, but it turns out that it's only used for assembling the baskets. Everything else is done with the allen wrench that's included. As soon as I got the pieces out of the box, it was clear that this was much smaller than I thought it was by looking at the picture, so be sure to check out the measurements to make sure that it will meet your need. I'd intended for this piece to sit against the center of the wall behind our dining room table, but because of how small it is, it would look really silly there. And really that's saying something, because our dining area is very tiny. I've moved it into the corner and it looks a lot better there, (not so dwarfed by the rest of the room). I would definitely recommend this to people, just make sure that you are looking for a short, little rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Apr 17, 2015

This is probably smaller than you realize (thanks to someone else's review for pointing that out) but that works for me. Despite all the parts, it was very easy to assemble (just make sure to figure out which way each piece faces). I thought it looked a little cheap and it's hard to place stuff on the racks so that they don't tip - but I bought a 3/4" piece of seamed glass for the top and that notched it right up. Looks great. Baskets are a little darker brown that than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Saint Clair Shore, Mi,  Aug 13, 2014

Easy to put together. Looks as good as pictured. I'm using it on the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i wanted
 from Maryland,  Jul 31, 2014

As some other reviews mentioned it may be a bit smaller than some are expecting but with that info and the measurements provided I knew what i was in fo and I love it!! It fits right where I wanted in my apartment and was pretty easy to put together! Me and one of my friends got it together just fine, comes with the tools you need and holds a lot!! I was nervous about how much weight it could hold since the frame if pretty light but it seems really sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as sturdy as I would have thought
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 20, 2012

This is good for someone who is not looking for a super expensive piece in their home, however the quality is just not there. Like I said above, the metal is super flexible and easy to manipulate. With that being said I think there was some damage done during shipping because I had to re-bend a lot of the pieces to get them to fit together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is where it lacked for me. The metal was very flexible and where the bottom shelves sit there are two tabs in the back, one broke off before we had even started putting it together. I also had to bend a few sections to get them to line up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuracte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but small
 from CT,  Feb 27, 2012

I like this design a lot, however it was smaller than expected. The hight is measured from the highest point of the decorative rail in the back, not the top shelf, which makes it lower than a counter or desk. I was hoping to use it for serving, but I think its a little too low and too small for that. The baskets are tiny. I should have looked at the measurements more carefully, my fault. but I am still keeping it, and it is a nice piece, although rather small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors as described in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 2, 2011

This piece looks fabulous in my kitchen. It was relatively easy to assemble, though the picture on the instructions was a bit misleading and I ended up having one piece that was upsidedown. The actual quality is mediocre, but you can't tell from the look of it. I wouldn't use it to store anything heavy. The only gripe I have is with the wine glass holders. I have a set of glasses from **** and the base of the glasses was too wide to fit in the slots. The piece is a bit smaller than you would think, but is still a good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florida Girl
 Feb 8, 2016

Attractive piece. Only wish it was made larger. ( Height and length )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack Ideal
 Jan 17, 2016

I purchased this for my son's home... it is ideal and works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jan 12, 2016

Very useful, have it as a mini bar and also my keurig! Can't complain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 Dec 21, 2015

Great for my wine bottles and for decoration purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trisha
 Dec 16, 2015

I love this rack it's perfect for extra storage and it's just cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Nov 27, 2015

Was missing parts and a few that arrived were bent. Not a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Nov 1, 2015

Great addition to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynia
 Oct 11, 2015

Very nice! It's durable, decorative, and a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked perfectly
 Oct 6, 2015

I purchased this item about 4 years ago to fill a space in my great room. It's a little small, but fits perfectly. It was easy to put together and it's held up quite nicely so far over the years. I'm still glad I purchased this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought