Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CP333
 Jul 17, 2016

I just moved into a smaller home and I use this for a TV stand with the Upton Home Black Storage Shelves with Rattan Baskets on either side. It looks like a smaller wall unit and is totally functional!! I get many compliments and it works for me! Easy to put together and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 23, 2016

This was smaller than I'd expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 May 27, 2016

It is awesome & I couldn't believe how easy it was to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bakers rack
 May 11, 2016

product arrived on time. bakers rack was ordered in black, I paid more through overstock because overstock was the only place that had black. how ever I received gray metal rack not black.I decided to keep and paint as would be easier then shipping back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sylvia
 Apr 5, 2016

Liked this product so much...now have 2....stores my craft "stuff" in class

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Veronica
 Jan 31, 2016

Wish were a little taller. The wire shelving should be sturdier and need to be careful what I place on it. Overall - suits what I purchased it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 Dec 23, 2015

This has been very flexible. I now use the baskets elsewhere and have the metal shelves out on the patio, where it's quite useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage!
 Dec 16, 2015

Arrived early and was very easy to put together. I have it on my covered patio to store spa chemicals and towels. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short
 Dec 15, 2015

This item looks good in the picture but is very short once put together. Not sure what you would use it for since it is so short. I am only 5'3" and I have to bend over to reach the top shelf. This should definitely not be called a bakers rack!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Organization
 Dec 2, 2015

I put this on my screened in porch to put shoes on, keep hats/mittens (etc) in one area of my house, and store some items for my dog. It was easy to assemble and looks nice once it is put together. The baskets are a little flimsy but they work fine so it turned out to be no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Nov 8, 2015

I should have read the measurements carefully not as high as i thought it would be so found another use for it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and good looking
 Sep 9, 2015

Bought this baker's rack 5 years ago and it's still going strong! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage problem solved
 May 31, 2015

Have received quite a few compliments on this purchase. It fit exactly and added attractive storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack
 Apr 28, 2015

Looks great in our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bakers rack
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this bakers rack. Made really nice. Looks perfect in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Mar 17, 2015

Poor quality had to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Rack
 Jan 6, 2015

Very happy with this rack, it could of been a little taller, but it is serving its purpose for storage and as a rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Long Island new york,  Dec 31, 2014

We received it missing parts. The picture makes it look really nice but in fact it's very flimsy and cheap looking. We returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Randolph NJ,  Dec 6, 2014

Assembly was easy, product looks exactly as pictured and is perfect for the location thanks to exact measurements provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this baker's rack
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 25, 2014

This is just what I wanted for a wall in my tiny kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought