Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Mar 17, 2015

Poor quality had to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Rack
 Jan 6, 2015

Very happy with this rack, it could of been a little taller, but it is serving its purpose for storage and as a rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Long Island new york,  Dec 31, 2014

We received it missing parts. The picture makes it look really nice but in fact it's very flimsy and cheap looking. We returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Randolph NJ,  Dec 6, 2014

Assembly was easy, product looks exactly as pictured and is perfect for the location thanks to exact measurements provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this baker's rack
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 25, 2014

This is just what I wanted for a wall in my tiny kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this baker's rack
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 25, 2014

I have a small house, so this baker's rack did the trick for me, however I wish that it was just a tad bit taller, not much. The length and width of it was just right, it took no time at all to put it together. The only problem that I had was one of the slats that goes across the bar to hold things up had come loose, it may have broken in transit, or when it was being packed, but it was not damaged to the point of having to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Greenacres, FL,  Aug 20, 2014

It was easy to assemble. Turned out much shorter than I envisioned it to be, but I'm sure the dimensions were listed when I ordered it. It's super cute and I'm using it as a mini-bar/bakers rack. Multi-functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Loves Park IL,  Aug 7, 2014

This fit perfectly along the wall in my kitchen. Was able to clear up counter space. Use the racks to hold basekets with fresh fruit. I store dish rags/towels in one drawer, cat food in another, misc snacks in the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for me.
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 17, 2014

This fits my eclectic decorating style; and it is exactly the right size. This is the third one I have bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from NJ,  Mar 11, 2014

Generally good quality. Easy to assemble. Baskets are not as sturdy as I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but not very sturdy
 from Mason MI,  Feb 14, 2014

I like this piece for its looks, but it's not as sturdy as I expected. The shelves are metal strips rather than solid shelving. The shelves on the item I received are a bit bent, so I'm not real comfortable putting anything heavy on them such as the canisters shown in the picture. The drawers are helpful for me, as I needed more linen space, however they don't slide in very smoothly. I don't expect this piece to last very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Rack
 from Bradenton, Fl,  Jan 24, 2014

Easy to put together... is smaller than anticipated, but I still love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I hoped
 from Danville, VA,  Nov 13, 2013

This shelf isn't as sturdy looking as I had hoped. Overall, it is a bit cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i was looking for
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 3, 2013

I needed something in my compact kitchen to store cookbooks, small appliances and the toaster oven. This has turned out to be a good fit. It looks great beside my wrought iron café table and chairs and is sturdy enough to hold all the above items. The only drawback is the baskets. They fit, but you have to work at making them align with each other properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive storage unit.
 from Reno, NV,  Sep 26, 2013

It was easy to assemble. I'm using it under a serving counter for storage and display of dishes. It could be used to store many things in the baskets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase Ever!
 from Lambertville, Michigan,  Sep 25, 2013

My kitchen is small and I had a table and chairs in there but we never used it. I only had "stuff" on top of it. I saw this Baker's Rack on your website and loved it. I like the iron look and the 3 rattan drawers are great. I now can have a my salt & pepper shakers, radio, cookie jar on the top shelf and then I have the second shelf for baskets of fruit, candy, etc. I love the drawers for "hiding" everyday things that I don't want showing, (bread, napkins, paper plates, etc.). This baker's rack was a great find and the quality is excellent. Everyone that comes in the door asks me where I got this. We live on a horse farm and everyone comes in our back door which is the kitchen. The Baker's Rack is the first thing they see and it really is a nice piece of furniture that catches your eye as soon as you walk in the door. Also, pricing was great! Other sites for this same item were much higher (over $200). I'll definitely be back to purchase again. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Wobbles
 from Georgia,  Jul 18, 2013

My husband put this together for me. It wobbles when you touch it but it is rather heavy to me. I thought by the picture that the shelves were solid metal but they are not. The shelves consist of metal slats (for lack of a better word, I suppose) that are attached. Because of this, you can see what is inside each basket. That is NOT what I wanted. I wanted to be able to stuff junk and paper in the baskets when I needed to clean up in a hurry but unfortunately you can see everything in the baskets. I am contemplating mailing it back but first I need to get my husband in a good mood to take it apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 from Ankeny, IA,  Jun 25, 2013

The product itself is great, though it was missing two pieces. I called the customer service for the manufacturer and they shipped the pieces out within a week. Just a little irritating though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Pretty sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Coconut Creek, FL,  Jun 20, 2013

I ordered this rack for my bathroom. It fits perfectly and looks lovely. It's very well manufactured and couldn't have been easier to put together. I didn't even need the directions and it only took 15 minutes. The funny thing is, now I see a place where it could go as well in my bedroom! Nice to have a choice. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent but not as big as I thought
 from Gilroy, Ca,  Apr 16, 2013

I liked my product but was not impressed with size, since I paid alot for it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good, I was disappointed it was smaller than what I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought