Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wouldn't really recommend
 from New York,  Apr 15, 2013

Wouldn't purchase again and definitely wouldn't recommend to others

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the metal frame is good but the rattan draws are very cheaply made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for my screened in porch
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 3, 2013

I purchased this to use on my screened in porch. It works perfectly in the space where it sits. The shelves are a bit flimsy - meaning you probably shouldn't put anything too heavy on them. I placed a tv on the top but the base covers the span of the shelf so no problems with sagging (yet anyway). The bakers rack was easy to assemble and the baskets are nice, heavy and the color as shown in the picture. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shelves are a bit flimsy but will work for my needs, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The baker's rackis just what we were looking for
 from Pahrump, nv,  Mar 26, 2013

We had a very specific spot and this firt perfectly and works great. We have bought several products for overstock and they have always been exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful addition to my bathroom
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 26, 2013

I bought this piece to fill up a large open wall in my bathroom. I found matching low baskets for the top shelf to hold perfume etc. I rolled my towels on the second shelf and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bakers rack went together easily....
 from Gaylord, Michigan,  Dec 23, 2012

This baker's rack was easily put together, just needed the allen wrench provided. It has a nice weight were I won't worry about it tipping over. The baskets seem like they will last. I am overall very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality. The powder coat is sound and it has a good weight to it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition to the Kitchen
 from Texas,  Nov 10, 2012

First, thanks Overstock for delivering this at lightning speed. It arrived in a couple of days, which was amazing. Building it was pretty easy thanks to fairly straightforward instructions, plus I didn't need any extra tools. Once assembled, I put it in the kitchen and it really transformed the space! I'd had papers and books piled all over the place, but this little baker's rack provided plenty of room to hide the papers and showcase the cookbooks. Because it's not a tall piece of furniture, there are lots of possibilities for its placement. It looks great along the side of our staircase, but I could also imagine it in a nook.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack with Three Rattan Drawers
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 31, 2012

The Baker's Rack was as described and fit beautifully into my kitchen area. I was looking for specific dimensions and this Baker's Rack was exactly what I was looking for. Excellent product! Very satisfied with the purchase. Quick delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Efficient
 from United states,  Oct 19, 2012

I like the color combination of this rack. and design is also royal. http://www.thertastore.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not much differnt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 90 %
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from jersey shore, nj,  Oct 6, 2012

I purchased this along with the tall bakers rack and wine rack. They went together easily and all parts are clearly labeled. They look great in my kitchen and provide lots of extra storage. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Expensive!!!!
 from southern california,  Oct 1, 2012

I would have been happy if I had paid $50.00 for this, not $$$. Overall, just not sturdy or made with quality materials. Maybe ok for outside but not for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not there for the price. The top shelf was bending due to low quality metal bands. The baskets were cheap and the overall feel was flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to my Kitchen
 from Corinth, Ms,  Aug 10, 2012

The bakers rack was the perfect addiion to my kitchen. In addition to providing more storage space in the baskets, the shelves provided an excellent place to display colorful dishes. The rack fit perfectly in my bay window and gave my kitchen a more finished look, warming the room up with more color. The metal on the rack matched my breakfast area chandelier which worked out great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small bakers rack
 from New Jersey,  Jun 29, 2012

This was exactely what I needed. A small bakers rack that I put on my patio to hold items for BBQ's and plants and other items that I have laying on the patio table. It was so easy to assemble. Took me about 15 minutes and the three drawers took about 5 minutes. This was the easiest assembly that I have ever done. It is sturdy, it looks nice, and it does exactely what I hoped it would. Perfect price and perfect item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Items is OK
 from NM,  Apr 22, 2012

The items was A LOT smaller than what i expected. Maybe I should have paid more attention to the measurements. Not only do you have to put the rack together but the baskets as well. The baskets are useless and the rack will do its job for some time. Def not worth the money I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bakers Rack with 3 drawers
 from Mankato MN,  Apr 14, 2012

Love the rack and would recommend it to anyone. I do wish it was alittle taller with one more shelf

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 24, 2012

I ordered this baker's rack because I wanted something horizontal to fit a wall in my kitchen. I love the width of this baker's rack. I wish it were a little taller, but it's true to what the picture said at 32 inches tall. The baskets on the bottom shelf are very well made; they are not flimsy, but very solidly built. I love the room on the middle shelves for my cookbooks. Most of the books fit standing up, but the few that didn't stacked nicely, which added some decorating interest. I used the top shelf to display some of my ceramic pitchers and canisters. I am not worried about them falling off because the baker's rack stands solid ... not rickety at all. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, well-built, nice-looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2012

Love this. The assembly did not take long and the person putting it together was impressed with the quality. I have a 37 inch TV on it and it's very solid. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for organization
 from Yorktown Heights, NY,  Feb 6, 2012

I ordered this product to go against a wall in my kitchen to house all my new puppy's things - toys, food, shampoos & brushes. I filled the baskets with these items and I now have a place to put my magazines as well! It is not too deep and when placed in my kitchen, it did not feel as if there was another piece of furniture cluttering the kitchen. I would highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

sturdy construction; easy to assemble; baskets are flimsy, but attractive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage item!
 from Canton OH,  Aug 26, 2011

excellent product for the money. Easy to assemble. Using it in our sunroom & looks terrific!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baker's Rack with Three Rattan Drawers
 from Boston,  Jul 31, 2011

I am very pleased with this item. I had a taller Baker's Rack but needed something shorter and this was perfect. I love the look of it and the drawers. Didn't take long for my husband and I to put together and had no trouble with the drawers. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought