Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great starter set!
 from Georgia,  Feb 22, 2013

I bought these for my fiance and I because we wanted an upgrade from our knifes from college that didn't cut, but we didn't want to spend too much money on knifes before our wedding (we plan to register for a nicer set). These are a perfect middle ground!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for starter
 from Keys, FL,  Aug 26, 2012

These are just good for a starter after a few months they do fall apart

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 3
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for the girlfriend!
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  Jan 12, 2012

Great price, fast shipping, and product was exactly as described! My girl loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well, of course it's no Wolfgang Puck set but you know, for the price it's excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Rockaway NY,  Sep 29, 2011

Get set of knives..good value..wonderful to work with

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A- Okay by me
 from Chicago,  Jul 21, 2011

I went to **** and most knive sets were over $100. I'm 24 and I don't make $100,000 per year, and I live with a man-boy roommate.So, buying that knife set for that much is pure stupidity. I spent about $** on these and they work, and they are sharp. I'm not Emeril over here, so they work for what I need them for. Plain and simple: if you're 24, not making over $100k, live with a man-boy, and aren't Emeril, these knives are for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cook like a pro
 from Worldwide,  Mar 24, 2011

Well, at least look like one. I found these to not only look great but to be really great functional knives. My brother cooks for a living and he gave his approval!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife Set
 from Oakville, Washington,  Mar 4, 2011

I bought this knife set since the wood block on my old set broke in half. I wasn't looking to spend a fortune for the set but I didn't want to be really cheap. To be honest the steak knives have really small handles and are almost child like in size. I will probably replace this set soon and will buy the new set in a store where I can look at them first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knife block
 from florida,  Jan 5, 2011

purchased as a gift for my sister she loves them!! Said they were good quality knives.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gijft for my mom
 from papillion, NE,  Jan 5, 2011

I gave these knives as a Christmas gift to my mom. She called after the holidays and said they were great. She never had these types of knives before, and will use them every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Iowa,  Dec 26, 2010

Good set of knives for the price, thought they would be a little shaper then they are. But overall a good set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top