Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sunroom for GA
 from south, GA,  Nov 16, 2013

with shades makes the sunroom use able fall,winter,spring and part of summer which I enjoy on cold winter days .....age 70+ years

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 7, 2013

Bought these for 2 western exposure bedroom windows - definitely cooler - can still see out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best quality, but for the price good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a mistake!
 from san mateo ca,  Jun 12, 2013

My son had already mounted, or I would have returned immediately: wrong color (for my paint color which is cocoa), too short to cover, and flimsy. But since already hung I thought I would live with it. Now the bottom rod has come completely off, so shade flips all over the place with any breath of wind. If it wasn't such a hassle, and I still had the container, I would definitely return. As it is a complete wast of money for me. Have liked Overstock very much in my past experiences.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is BROWN not cocoa
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bottom rod ripped off within 2 weeks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not 72 inches long as described, so any sliding glass door would not be covered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right on product
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Apr 2, 2013

All that I have ordered, has been quality. Just what it said it would be. I am very happy with the product that I ordered. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just what was ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just what was stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2012

These were terribly and I am stuck with them. Unfortunately all packaging was thrown away before I came home to see the cheap products and how damaged they were. One came with a rip down the center; the other with a broken chain. Horrible product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. One came ripped and the other with the chain broken
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nothing stated quality, so I guess I got what I asked for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baja Cocoa Outdoor Shade
 from California,  Sep 6, 2012

For the price, I will recommend to my friends. Shipping was prompt and the material itself is good. It was easy to install and it fits perfectly my front porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is good although the side plastic stopper for the shade is loose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for now.
 from TX,  Sep 5, 2012

The concept behind this is great and I really liked the color and shade. The only problem is the bottom portion that connects to hold the shade down. It doesn't stay connected and we ended up using zip ties to keep it together. For the sale price, it was resonable. I would not have been at all satisified had I paid full price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was lacking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shade for patio and love the color!
 from Louisiana,  Aug 10, 2012

This shade is perfect for what we needed it for. Quality product and was easy to install. Very pleased with this outdoor shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate to site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shades worked out very well.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 10, 2012

We bought these shades (2) to block the afternoon sun and for some privacy and they are really working out well. I feel that because of these shades, we'll be able to enjoy more time in our gazebo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We've only had these shades installed in our gazebo for a short time, but they appear to be holding up very well for an outdoor applicaton.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT COMPLETE
 from TEXAS,  Dec 14, 2011

Missing Parts - having to send back - WOULD NOT ORDER AGAIN

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top