Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Precisely What I Wanteed
 Mar 25, 2016

I love these chairs. They arrived exactly when promised and in excellent shape. The back hits just high enough, as do the arms for comfort. A little cushion on the seat is all that was needed for long term sitting comfort. The chairs are not flimsy but are quite well made. The chairs arrived fully assembled, protected by Styrofoam sheeting to keep from getting scratched. The box looked like it had been through the wars a bit - tape old and disintegrating but still holding together; but I wasn't buying the box, just the chairs. Thankfully the chairs were in fine shape. We're using these chairs with our kitchen table but plan on buying a couple more sets to go with the outside furniture for dining out. The Baja Blue color matches the photograph. We are large people and had a moment there when we thought we wouldn't fit but we fit fine. (200 lb) These aren't chairs you'll want to sit in for hours at a time, but are great for meal time. They do stack beautifully if needed. The box is large - about 5 feet tall and box and chairs together weigh just over 60 pounds. Rather than trying to pull all four of the chairs out at once, my husband carefully opened the sides of the box and then removed the chairs one at a time. Another excellent deal from Overstock dot com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
People have been surprised!
 Feb 14, 2016

The look is on point with these chairs. More so, though, when people sit in it, they are pleasantly surprised with how comfortable they are. The arms slope down in the perfect spot, and they're wide enough for even my hungrier friends. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jhof51
 Feb 11, 2016

very neat with the small table. great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Feb 2, 2016

well made, colorful & comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chairs
 Mar 4, 2016

These chairs are awesome and so child proof and comfortable. I love the color too super bright and clean.. So excited to have these in my house..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Feb 23, 2016

Very nice color sturdy chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 27, 2015

Disappointed with these chairs. I would rather have had them without the arms and back because the arms rests are in an awkward place and it's a tight fit for some people to sit between them. I would rather use them as stools and would have just bought the stools, but they were too high for my table. If you could make them as stools without the back and arm rests, I would rather have them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Nov 18, 2015

Cute chairs! Bright blue and arrived in good shape. Not very comfortable after a bit, so I opted not to use them as dining chairs, but plan to keep them for extra seating. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Nov 4, 2015

Love the color, just like the pictures. Great quality and actually pretty comfortable. I bought these with the Tabouret Gunmetal Dining Table. Very happy with both purchases, highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color, paint chips
 Aug 24, 2015

LOVE the color and chair in general. It is much more comfortable then some of this type of metal chair. However, the packing was not good and several of the chairs had areas of chipped paint. Overstock is suppose to be sending replacements, so hopefully won't be an issue next time around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical Chairs
 Jun 22, 2015

I needed a set of practical chairs for a screened in porch. We chose these and they have done the trick. Reasonably comfortable; sturdy. Not the greatest chairs out there, but they work for what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect beach house chairs
 May 29, 2015

Well made, perfect color true blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retro chairs
 from nj,  Oct 31, 2014

great pop of color in the playroom! maybe not the most comfy but looks great & sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable and stylish
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 21, 2014

I ordered these chairs to have in our company's booth for a tradeshow. The quality and style is excellent for the price. The chairs are not that comfortable if you plan on sitting in them for too long because there is no cushioning and they are metal. However, the style and use for a dining or picnic table would be great or even as chairs to bring out when you have extra company over. The chairs stack nicely, so it's space saving as well. Overall, very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Order of Tabouret Chairs for Restaurant
 from Schenectady, NY,  Apr 16, 2014

These chairs are really wonderful at first glance. I purchased 24 chairs altogether, and they arrived quickly and were priced very affordably. However, it turns out that you can really only stack these chairs 3 high... while they arrived stacked in groups of four, they don't stack very nicely when all the packaging is removed. I also noticed a lot of dents on the chairs and chips in the paint. As these chairs will be used in a restaurant setting, I realize this will happen over time anyway... so there's no point in making a big fuss and returning the chairs. But it would have been nice to receive the chairs in a better condition. Overall, they will look great from a distance. I'm just concerned that they will continue to dent and chip over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, fun, kitchen chairs
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 6, 2013

I wanted some blue chairs to go in my kitchen and was going to purchase some plywood midcentury knock offs when I saw these. They were a great deal for four-- I had a coupon, and the price was already reasonable. I buy stuff from Overstock all the time and I have to say that these were one of the most carefully packed furniture purchases I have gotten. Very secure, no scratches, box was in perfect shape. The color is not quite as bright as it appears-- its more of a medium blue- instead of the primary blue shade you see online-- but its still nice and cheerful. The chairs are surprisingly comfy. I bought the whitewashed shaker style table to go with them and it looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought