For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would not purchase again
 from OHIO,  Mar 8, 2013

After seeing the table in person, I would not have ordered this. It arrived with a large scratch on the table top, It is not a table, as others have commented, to have in a home with small children or large dogs. It is not very sturdy, and may end up as an outdoor table by summertime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointed,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 1, 2013

I wouldn't recommend this table as it's not sturdy at all and looks very cheap. After assembling this, we still can't get the table to stop wobbling. It doesn't even seem solid enough to hold a candle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very color dull in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looked much better and sturdier on the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Do Iy
 from Antioch, IL,  Aug 16, 2013

Okay, first of all it is not worth even $!@. Another beauty from China. You couldn't even screw the table top into the base because the screw itself was a bunch of molded metal with half a screw. Sucks!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay accent table
 from los angeles, ca,  Oct 22, 2012

This accent table is fine for what it is. From far off, it looks ok. It is a matte metal finish. It is easy to assemble, and fairly lightweight, so it's easy to move. That said, close up, it's not exactly a stunner. It's a cheap table and it looks pretty cheap. It might be good decor item for a student or young person who can't afford much, but I'm not sure where I'm going to put it where it won't cheapen the look of my other stuff. I'm sure there's a corner somewhere...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple to assemble and sturdy, classy table
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 4, 2014

Simple to assemble - was only 2 oe 3 pieces. Sturdy, not lightweight and flimsy. Classy table. Looks the same in person as it does online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TABLE
 from Canton, Ga,  Aug 13, 2014

I wish I had bought two of these tables. They are so easy to assemble and so nice. Very stylish. I only paid XX.XX and that is a real steal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size, terrible finish
 from Nyc,  Aug 1, 2014

Good size, sturdy enough, but the finish is lumpy and "bunched up", like someone took Saran Wrap and swirled it on top of a wet finish. Very cheap looking. I will hide it under oversized books as it is not worth the price to return.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy table for the price
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 21, 2014

I needed a table for the guest room reading chair - I have two of these Bailey tables in oil-rubbed bronze already. This table was half the price but exactly the same in size and shape. The colour is more of a pewter colour, it's not shiny, more of a neutral darkish grey. The only difference between this table and the Bailey oil-rubbed bronze version is that the top of this table has a texture on it. My oil-rubbed tables have a smooth top, this table has a stippled texture on the top only (the base and supporting leg are smooth). The texture looks like something was placed on the table top when it was still wet, then the item was lifted straight up from the top, leaving a stippling/stucco effect on the surface. The stippling is subtle enough, not a deal-breaker, but if I'd seen a close up of the texture I probably wouldn't have bought the table. But, at around [$] shipped, I'll keep it. A round pice of smoked glass on this table would look good, or even clear thick glass. That would knock back the texture I think. Could also drape a nice piece of fabric over it. I think it was worth the money, just zoom in and make sure you like the texture on the top. Hope this review helps someone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but looks different in person
 from New England,  Jun 27, 2014

I thought this table would be more of a shiny metal, but it feels a little more like tin/aluminum. It feels a little more like an outdoor piece. I will probably keep it for the porch but purchase something a little nicer for indoors. The base is heavy, so the table is pretty sturdy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking on ad but poor quality!
 from Washington, DC,  May 9, 2014

The table came in a small box and in multiple (3) parts. When I looked at the picture it looked more silvery grey but it's more of dark steel grey then steel grey. Also the spindle's grooves were not properly ridged so I wasn't able to put the parts together. I had to send it back. It just ended up being not what I expected based on the pictures and a waste of time because of the poor construction.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from New Mexico,  May 6, 2014

Great little side table. It's not super stable but cute for a chair side table in the master. Wouldn't trust it to a child's room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern tradition
 from Virginia,  May 5, 2014

Wonderful mix of traditional style with a modern material. Love this table!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

overstock never fails!! Surprised with the great packaging to ensure accent table was unpackacked and assembled with ease. Great piece to add towards any living room. Thanks a bunch overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in pictures
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 16, 2014

I ordered two of these tables. One of them was dented and had scratches. The other one is IMPOSSIBLE to sit even (luckily, a very handy neighbor jerry-rigged a solution). They look nice (if you don't look at the scratches and dents) but not as high quality as I expected for $

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking but Cheaply Made
 from Scarsdale, NY,  Feb 23, 2014

I received the table quickly. It was simple to put together. The table is made of aluminum. Table top is bends easily where connected to the base. Table has great a look but heavy items cannot be placed off center of the table, it will either tip the table or cause the top to bend from the base. Using it as an movable end table for my sofa, matches great with my furniture. Overall happy with the table but feel it was a little high priced for the quality.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

The color looks pretty similar to what was shown on my screen. The table was easy to assemble. The texture is not exactly what I thought it would be and you can't really see from the provided images. It doesn't bother me, but I thought it would be smooth.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks just like the picture
 from arizona,  Nov 17, 2013

looks just like the picture, only a little smaller than I expected; but overall very happy with the product. Nice and sturdy on the ground. Good product for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Santa Monica CA,  Sep 26, 2013

Delivery was so fast. I am impressed with the product and service

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking tables
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 3, 2013

I like the tables alot. They look great in my living room. Unfortunately they are a bit wobbly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate photos!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality tables but a bit wobbly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 1, 2013

As described. Nice quality, great look. Used them in a model home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Cadence Grey Cross Back Table
Today $138.50
Compare $259.00
Save 47%
(4)
Jazz Side Chair
Today $225.99
Madison Park Flora 7-piece Comforter Set
Today $99.99
Compare $192.92
Save 48%
(9)
Back to top