Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would not purchase again
 from OHIO,  Mar 8, 2013

After seeing the table in person, I would not have ordered this. It arrived with a large scratch on the table top, It is not a table, as others have commented, to have in a home with small children or large dogs. It is not very sturdy, and may end up as an outdoor table by summertime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointed,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 1, 2013

I wouldn't recommend this table as it's not sturdy at all and looks very cheap. After assembling this, we still can't get the table to stop wobbling. It doesn't even seem solid enough to hold a candle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very color dull in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looked much better and sturdier on the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Do Iy
 from Antioch, IL,  Aug 16, 2013

Okay, first of all it is not worth even $!@. Another beauty from China. You couldn't even screw the table top into the base because the screw itself was a bunch of molded metal with half a screw. Sucks!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay accent table
 from los angeles, ca,  Oct 22, 2012

This accent table is fine for what it is. From far off, it looks ok. It is a matte metal finish. It is easy to assemble, and fairly lightweight, so it's easy to move. That said, close up, it's not exactly a stunner. It's a cheap table and it looks pretty cheap. It might be good decor item for a student or young person who can't afford much, but I'm not sure where I'm going to put it where it won't cheapen the look of my other stuff. I'm sure there's a corner somewhere...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but looks different in person
 from New England,  Jun 27, 2014

I thought this table would be more of a shiny metal, but it feels a little more like tin/aluminum. It feels a little more like an outdoor piece. I will probably keep it for the porch but purchase something a little nicer for indoors. The base is heavy, so the table is pretty sturdy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking on ad but poor quality!
 from Washington, DC,  May 9, 2014

The table came in a small box and in multiple (3) parts. When I looked at the picture it looked more silvery grey but it's more of dark steel grey then steel grey. Also the spindle's grooves were not properly ridged so I wasn't able to put the parts together. I had to send it back. It just ended up being not what I expected based on the pictures and a waste of time because of the poor construction.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from New Mexico,  May 6, 2014

Great little side table. It's not super stable but cute for a chair side table in the master. Wouldn't trust it to a child's room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern tradition
 from Virginia,  May 5, 2014

Wonderful mix of traditional style with a modern material. Love this table!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

overstock never fails!! Surprised with the great packaging to ensure accent table was unpackacked and assembled with ease. Great piece to add towards any living room. Thanks a bunch overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in pictures
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 16, 2014

I ordered two of these tables. One of them was dented and had scratches. The other one is IMPOSSIBLE to sit even (luckily, a very handy neighbor jerry-rigged a solution). They look nice (if you don't look at the scratches and dents) but not as high quality as I expected for $

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking but Cheaply Made
 from Scarsdale, NY,  Feb 23, 2014

I received the table quickly. It was simple to put together. The table is made of aluminum. Table top is bends easily where connected to the base. Table has great a look but heavy items cannot be placed off center of the table, it will either tip the table or cause the top to bend from the base. Using it as an movable end table for my sofa, matches great with my furniture. Overall happy with the table but feel it was a little high priced for the quality.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

The color looks pretty similar to what was shown on my screen. The table was easy to assemble. The texture is not exactly what I thought it would be and you can't really see from the provided images. It doesn't bother me, but I thought it would be smooth.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks just like the picture
 from arizona,  Nov 17, 2013

looks just like the picture, only a little smaller than I expected; but overall very happy with the product. Nice and sturdy on the ground. Good product for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Santa Monica CA,  Sep 26, 2013

Delivery was so fast. I am impressed with the product and service

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking tables
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 3, 2013

I like the tables alot. They look great in my living room. Unfortunately they are a bit wobbly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate photos!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality tables but a bit wobbly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 1, 2013

As described. Nice quality, great look. Used them in a model home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than it seems and has a textured finish
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

I ended up sending this back because it had a textured surface that was not described on the site and I just didn't like it. It was also larger than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was darker than appears and it actually has a wierd texture...like a raised veining
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't mention the texture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very versatile...but light weight
 from arkansas,  Feb 9, 2013

bought 2 ...one in gray and one in black....currently used as a plant stand and bedside table... only gave 4 stars as they are light weight even with cement insert and they scratch easily ....still i enjoy the silhouette and the fact that they are metal enough to keep....however if you have small children or large dogs i would be wary....may use out doors in the furture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price it does the trick
 from Ks,  Jan 30, 2013

Good little table even though when I opened the box and began assembling I noticed that the treads were not very present .. But with a little determination I made it work just fine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is overall okay... Not top if the line but exactly what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice, solid table. Surprisingly sturdy
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 31, 2012

We didn't expect this table to be solid, nicely done metal, but it is. Would buy again definitely. Good size; not too short like some other end tables we see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Spindle Black Side Table
Today $52.75
Compare $55.73
Save 5%
(26)
Scalloped Metal End Table
Sale $85.49
Was $94.99
(12)
Biltmore Wing Lindy Chair
Sale $330.29
Was $366.99
(47)
'Circles' Metal Barrel End Table
Today $134.99
Compare $149.99
Save 10%
(22)
Back to top