For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
luv these chairs
 from Florida,  Jun 16, 2014

I luv these chairs and purchased 4 for my sun porch. They are a bit difficult to put together without a helper but the finished product is totally worth it. Very smart style, sturdy and comfortable. Luv Luv Luv them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chair
 from LA LA LAND,  Jan 17, 2014

Difficult to assemble due to slots not lining up properly. When finally finished the chairs look great and are very comfortable. Cushion covers well made!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs at a reasonable price.
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Dec 5, 2013

This was purchased as a gift. Very happy with the value and the quality. Was pretty easy to assemble. Great contemporary look. Very comfortable to sit on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fading Cushions
 from New Mexcio,  Dec 3, 2013

I purchased 2 chairs--black with black cushions. The black cushions faded in 2 months in the sun. The black color is becoming brown. I loved the chairs, but the fabric is not fade resistant. Do not buy the black--white may be ok, but I think the fabric is not very good quality making what was a bargain a faded "worn out" look.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected! VERY PLEASED!
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2013

My husband and I were blown away when we received and assembled these chairs. For the price, we were nervous that the quality or size would be compromised. The chairs look amazing! We purchased 4 to place around our fire pit. They are incredible. What we paid for four chairs would be the typical price of one of these chairs. Very happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bahamas outdoor
 from NY,  Oct 17, 2013

Really very easy to asssemble ..love the chair would like thicker cushions

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Wilkes Barre, PA,  Sep 1, 2013

Fast delivery, easy to assemble, STURDY AND ROOMY! Cheaper to buy these as individual chairs rather than the package set? Using on a 3 season porch, look great. Cushions in my opinion could be a little paddier, but I am a BIG fellow. Still comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid chairs!
 from Seattle WA,  Aug 16, 2013

I wanted to replace our patio furniture and found these well-priced chairs. There were no reviews so I was worried they were smaller than photos and quality was compromised but I was happy when both chairs arrived. Easy to put together (allen wrenches can be annoying!) and they were wide and very comfortable. I love these chairs and they look sharp on the patio. I immediately ordered a third chair and I'm probably going to order a 4th one. This is the best deal I've found anywhere. I've researched for months! Very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top