Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 24, 2014

When I first bought this product I was very excited. It was easy to put up, my husband did 3 of our windows in about an hour. Now that I've them on my windows for over 3 months, the blinds started to separate and the rolling action that holds them doesn't work all that well. Since the blinds starting to separate, they let more light in and since the rolling action doesn't function as well, I can't put them up at the height I want. Overall a very disappointing purchase and if I were to do it all over again, I wouldn't buy them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shades!!!!
 from Floral Park, NY,  Mar 5, 2014

Beautiful well made shades! Makes my window look elegant and stylish!! So easy to install , will buy 3 more for my bedroom windows. I also have the lighter bamboo shades in my kitchen and just gives a stylish updated look. Thanks Overstock.com why pay full price if you really don't have to. Just be smart about shopping and be selective. Once again, a happy customer!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cordless covering for a freanch dr.
 from NICE,CA.,  Jul 1, 2014

needed a front door.covering that i didn't have to attach pulls to. when i discovered the pull-up,pull-down bamboo shade. good value and something different for a 15-lite french entry door and private to those at door.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bamboo
 from Binghamton, New York,  May 27, 2014

I have already recommended these to friends. I really love these shades - they are great looking and are room darkening - perfect for a anti morning person. They are also a great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good privacy
 from weston,ct,  Apr 17, 2014

Used for bathroom, great privacy. Easy to install rich color

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shades
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

Nice shades. One of them doesnt hang evenly but I can live with it. Otherwise very happy with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 8, 2014

VERY HEAVY!!! No sun is getting through this!!! Very heavy black fabric on the back (would be nice if it went all the way along the total width of the shade so a bit of sun can peak through the seams. Classy, expensive looking. Heavy to hang. Be prepared.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blinds!
 from Louisiana,  Nov 5, 2013

Beautiful blinds, fairly easy install. Cordless feature without flaw thus far

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Louisiana,  Nov 3, 2013

Great blinds they work better than expected. Love the color

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shades!
 from South Carolina,  Jun 19, 2013

Love this shades, specially the fact that they are cordless, much less messy than the regular ones. Easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close to the color on the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complains, they seem to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not structurally sound
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 28, 2013

2 out of 3 of the shades we ordered arrived damaged. The bottom part of the shade used to pull it up and down had come unglued from the rest of the shade. We had to glue it back on ourselves. This makes the shades seem not structurally sound. Also, *** is currently selling the same shades for *** whereas we spent *** on each.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top