Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great drying rack!
 Apr 24, 2015

When I opened the box it came in, I almost closed it up and sent it right back. There were so many pieces! We started putting it together and literally within 15 mins it was complete. It is very sturdy and has tons of room for all types of clothing, including socks. The rack is very convenient because it folds up easily and rolls out of the way. Would definitely buy this rack again and recommend it if you hang many of your clothes to dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drying Rack
 Apr 22, 2015

Love this drying rack! Holds quite a bit, is sturdier than it appears. Solved my drying problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top heavy
 Apr 21, 2015

Bottom should be wider, tips over easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to assemble and we like the fact that the racks fold away to store easier. wheels make it easily mobile. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upset customer
 Apr 21, 2015

Hard to put together, poor quality and too much trouble. I would have returned it but I waited too long. I packed it back into its original box and it sits in my storage area because I don't know what to do with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badoogi Drying Rack
 Apr 18, 2015

Holds a ton of laundry in a small amount of space, so for that I give it five stars :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Took some time to assemble. If you don't balance hanging the clothes, the stand will tip over. It is very light weight, which you might like but I was hoping for something heavier and sturdier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've purchased a plethora of clothing racks over the years and have never found one that was durable, easy to setup/dismantle, and offers a good amount of storage until I found this one. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not heavy duty
 Apr 5, 2015

This rack whould be great if it was heavy duty. Breaks easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 4, 2015

Love. I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK
 Mar 31, 2015

I was hopeful for this product as it had great reviews. Once I assemble the product, I was very disappointed with the quality, and in my opinion this product is unusable and will be rolled (if the wheels work) right out to the trash. The polls would not stay locked in (almost like they were cut too short), and the rack was not stable enough to stand without being propped against the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for another clothes drying rack that could hold more than the cheap ones found at other stores. This rack ended up being larger than I was expecting, but in a good way. The rails are decently spread out and there are a lot of them, where I can dry a full load of laundry. I love the "sock hooks" to dry my camisoles and bras. This rack is soo convenient as well since every rack can be folded down to save space when you need to store it and you only have to put up the parts you will use. The wheels help move it out of the way when needed. It was pretty easy to assemble and the lightweight pieces can be deceiving because it really is a sturdy rack and doesn't topple over!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portable
 Mar 28, 2015

Use it every wash day especially for flat drying items. And I can move it from space to space. Wheels could be a bit sturdier as one broke off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

was much better than I expected very easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You can dry a whole load of cloths,just wish it did not have the bright orange things all over it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this rack for my senior citizen mom since she has a lot of laundry that she hangs to dry. Even though I put it together for her it was extremely easy with simple instructions. She loves how light weight it is to move around yet it's sturdy. She also likes the fact you can fold down the racks and tuck in the wheels so she can store it easily in tight spaces. She loved the hooks on the sides....she put her hosiery there, while she hung up some blouses and a beach towel. This was just what she was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drying Rack
 Mar 12, 2015

VERY flimsy and pricy for the quality. I expected more from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well.
 Feb 28, 2015

Not easy to assembly and one part is too long to go into receptacles, but works well. Leave in one place, probably could not take a lot of moving around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

heaven in the laundry room. I do not put many of my clothes in the dryer. This is just perfect. Hold lots of items and I can wheel it near the furnace so everything dries faster. Then it folds down to nothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The product works ok, but, it is flimsy (tin and plastic) and in particular, if you have carpet floors you want to move this over, or decking for outdoor use, forget it! The casters at very light weight. Sadly, I doubt this will hold up a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought