Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive lighting
 from Naperville, IL,  Feb 25, 2014

Hung this light replacing a swag light we have had for 20 years. Much cleaner in appearance and modern design still fits in with our decor. Looks great with our stainless steel kitchen appliances and our dark cherry cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob G
 Mar 24, 2015

Great looking fan, easy to install, provides great amount of light, can use up to 3, 100 watt bulks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fixture.
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 2, 2014

I adore this light. The cork shade is unique, yet matches anything, it puts out a great amount of light and at 22 inches, it fills the room much more fully than some smaller pendants. The diffuser glass on the bottom makes it look very polished. It wasn't too difficult to assemble and they included several chrome extenders for taller ceilings. The finished product looks amazing. It's only been up a few weeks but has gotten lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Vancouver, WA,  Apr 17, 2014

Easy to install. Quality piece. glass difuser versus acrylic. Using it in our family room. Everyone comments on it. Makes the room contemporary and current. love midcentury modern influence so this fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking pendant
 from Iowa,  Dec 18, 2013

This is just what I was looking for. The style fits in beautifully over my table. It is sleek as well as warm looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love this light fixture only wished shade had been a little smaller but meets all i expected great product great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 Jul 9, 2015

Really added to the look of our home office. Looks more expensive than it was and creates a lot of interest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jun 8, 2015

We love this light fixture ... so contemporary with lots of bright light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Would buy this one again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita S
 May 8, 2015

Unique, quality lamp. The cork is beautiful, warm, lit or unlit. It compliments the wood floors and furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pendants
 Apr 28, 2015

They look like cork, I used 2 of them in a walk in closet, they look fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beth c
 Apr 22, 2015

love this lamp and have never seen anything like it (the cork shade). It casts a beautifuI, warm light. I can't attest to ease of installation, as we had an electrician do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & unique
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this light! Its in our dining room on a dimmer and the range is beautiful. Unique design - modern but not too streamlined and boring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This pendant is a winner! It is somewhere between modern and contemporary and its neutral enough to blend with most decor. We have it hanging above our eat-in dining table and the light it gives off is warm and bright. The size is pretty substantial, so just be aware of that. Overall, couldn't be happier, met our function, aesthetic, and price needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this fixture may have been very nice looking if it didn't arrive with dents in the cork drum shade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendent
 Mar 24, 2015

Nice, worth the price. I have gotten lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really like the look of this lamp, perfect for a low-key yet still chic look in the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Mar 11, 2015

Great look. Color is accurate. Multiple length downrods to choose from. Hinge in base allows you to hang it on a vaulted ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We got this for our kitchen nook, and it's great. Everyone who sees it comments on how much they love it and ask how where we got it, and it puts out a good amount of light. The only thing I would say is that some of the cork peeled off in shipping, but it's hardly noticeable and I just put that side to the wall, so it doesn't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MO
 Mar 2, 2015

looks wonderful in my dining room- it was an excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought