Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this fixture.
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 2, 2014

I adore this light. The cork shade is unique, yet matches anything, it puts out a great amount of light and at 22 inches, it fills the room much more fully than some smaller pendants. The diffuser glass on the bottom makes it look very polished. It wasn't too difficult to assemble and they included several chrome extenders for taller ceilings. The finished product looks amazing. It's only been up a few weeks but has gotten lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Vancouver, WA,  Apr 17, 2014

Easy to install. Quality piece. glass difuser versus acrylic. Using it in our family room. Everyone comments on it. Makes the room contemporary and current. love midcentury modern influence so this fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive lighting
 from Naperville, IL,  Feb 25, 2014

Hung this light replacing a swag light we have had for 20 years. Much cleaner in appearance and modern design still fits in with our decor. Looks great with our stainless steel kitchen appliances and our dark cherry cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking pendant
 from Iowa,  Dec 18, 2013

This is just what I was looking for. The style fits in beautifully over my table. It is sleek as well as warm looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, unique pendant
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 12, 2013

We purchased this pendant for our round dining table in our eat-in kitchen. The retro-like yet updated style of the pendant compliments our contemporary table and chairs, and the brushed metal works well with our stainless steel appliances. The cork shade is very unique and casts a warm, brownish-red light. Our only complaint is that the seam on the shade is quite evident when the light is on so we had it turned away from the direction where it is most visible. Overall, we are very pleased with this beautiful pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love this light fixture only wished shade had been a little smaller but meets all i expected great product great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cork pendant light is terrific
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 2, 2014

Love this lamp....I have it hanging over my dining room table. Super elegant, nice, without being too contemporary. The only problem is my room has super high ceilings and there were not enough rods in the package to work with my light and I could not order more rods. So I ended up using a chain instead of the rods for the light. It looks fine but wish I could have ordered more rods for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

It's better than I expected. It really brought warmth and style to my dining area. It's a little bigger than I had imagined but it works. The covering on the bottom is transparent enough to let the light through. Great style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stylish fixture.
 from Anacortes, wa,  Jan 18, 2014

Nice fixture, it did come damaged, but I liked it so much I kept it with the slight damage. It was out of stock, so I couldn't get another one at the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Norfolk, VA,  Sep 20, 2013

This is a very beautiful light made from quality material. It was very easy to put together and install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought