Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from quality,  May 16, 2012

Perfect for my needs. I am using this chair with a small side table, I also ordered on OS. The chair is distinctive so the vinette I set up matches any decor. I call my home modern traditional and I this chair totally fits the bill. It came assembled right t o my front door. The qualitiy, convience, fabulous S & H, and selection avaiable on Overstock can not be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same coloring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good. No discrepancy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Phoenix,  Nov 10, 2011

Chairs are great, just as pictured. The seat is a firm seat, but still very comfortable. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Colors, the leather is a dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Excellent
Great for Dining!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Feb 13, 2014

My husband and I purchased our dining room table from another vendor but I didn't like any of the chairs that came with it so I went on the hunt. These chairs weren't in-stock but I signed up for the Overstock notification. I am so glad that I did, as soon as the chairs were back in inventory Overtstock notified me and I immediately purchased them. We bought two for the heads of the table and paired with brown leather dining chairs for the remaining settings. The chairs arrived fully assembled, which I appreciate. I did buy Scotch Guard because I was concerned about spilling on the fabric. These chairs really make a statement, we have received a lot of compliments. The legs are indeed espresso, the brown leather is dark (my husband thought it was black at first) which we like. The fabric is definitely a natural beige color. Must Buy, worth the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 18, 2012

I bought two of these chairs to head my dining table. They look regal and wonderful with six leather side chairs I also bought from Overstock.com. They are beautiful and finally give me "the look" I've wanted in the room for a long time. I'm a bit nervous about the color (light beige) near food, but I will scotch-gard them and hope that helps with any spills. The chairs are well-made with a lovely design. They were exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Clear and accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Average Comfort Style : Excellent
Chairs
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

These were a great buy for the price. They are so stylish and a real head turner. Not a chair you can cuddle up in but still comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Comfort : Somewhat Soft Style : Excellent
High Bac fabric chairs
 from California,  Jul 23, 2014

These chairs are beautiful and they arrived with no assemble required. I would have given them a higher rating except, the chairs a a little light weight, I expected them to be heavier, but they are still beautiful, I have not used them yet but we will see how they hold up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Comfort : Somewhat Firm Style : Average
not a quality product
 from Houston,  May 14, 2014

Got two chairs, one had an obvious manufacturing defect. Had to return. Received replacement, this one has a minor defect as well. Very cheap looking fabric, poor construction. When you sit on it makes crunchy noise. Would return if I had time. Probably will be OK for a year in my dining room, then will have to find the new ones.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Comfort : Very Soft Style : Excellent
Class Act
 from San Diego, CA,  May 1, 2014

I was looking for a chair that was unique, classy and would give my kitchen area a rich new look. This product has exceeded my expectations and Overstock delivery, packaging, and pricing set the bar.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair with a difference!
 from Virginia,  Jul 19, 2012

Needed a TALL chair for my Bedroom baywindow area, this filled the bill just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Deco Bacall Taupe Linen Nailhead Trim Side Chair
Sale $270.89
Was $300.99
Compare $450.96
Save 40%
(5)
Vincent Beige Linen Modern Accent Chair
Sale $253.41
Was $281.57
Compare $480.64
Save 47%
(45)
Back to top