Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Henderson, CO,  Jan 4, 2013

I thought these pillows arrived in a timely manner, and they looked accurate compared to the photo. The yellow is a bit lighter than the photo shows, but they are still very nice. I actually am using them as decor on top of my bar stools (as opposed to using a seat cushion) and I think they turned out very cute. The fabric is thick and sturdy also. I would definitely recommend these to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little lighter, but good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the fabric is good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 14, 2013

The style is nice but the insides wear down really fast. They're all flat and covers don't zip off to clean or replace insert. I'm very disappointed in all of these. Only order them if they will be on a couch or chair that won't be used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Feb 19, 2013

I like it, but not the "indoor" type of pillow I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color appeared similar to site photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little rugged - the fabric seemed more like an outdoor pillow.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Think the fabric could have been described -i.e. canvas.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillow
 from little Rock,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought this pillow for my sister along with the rectangular pillow. Very well made and so pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected. great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darla
 Aug 16, 2016

So pretty and the design is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 Jul 28, 2016

they look smaller than i thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Jul 6, 2016

Excellent pillows. Wash easily, hold up well. I've had these for over two years now, and the only negative is they have gotten the tiniest bit lumpy from washes. Great throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow!
 Jun 10, 2016

These pillows are beautiful accents and amazingly comfortable and supportive. Almost comfortable enough to be a bed pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Pillows, smaller than expected
 Jun 2, 2016

The pillows are very nice quality, fabric is great. The only thing is they are smaller than I expected so I ended up buying 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Feb 23, 2016

rcvd. exactly what was ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent pillow!
 Oct 30, 2015

Love this pillow. It is just as cute in person as it is in pictures. We have had it for almost a year and still looks great! Has held up to a toddler and a dog :-).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive Looking
 Aug 3, 2015

These are very pretty and well made. I can really use them in various locations around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful well-crafted pillow
 Jun 23, 2015

Color true to picture. Great material - looks lovely and feels like its made from high quality material. Nice thick pillow with a vibrant color. Will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 May 24, 2015

Good quality. Gold color just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KLyles, Los Angeles, CA
 May 14, 2015

Great contrast pillow for the remove I just redecorated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 15, 2015

The pattern is a bit larger than in the photo. The color is the same, a nice way to have some yellow without it being too bright. The pillow itself is nice and full, very plump.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pair
 Mar 26, 2015

This pillow matches my first purchase of the pillow perfectly..no color differences. I love it and now my sofa looks even more amazing than before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 24, 2015

Décor looks great and was as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 17, 2014

I was nervous about my purchase because delivery took two weeks so they arrived after I had already painted my walls, but the color yellow shown online is exactly what was delivered. I love these pillows. I needed something to brighten up my bedroom, and these worked perfectly. The fabric is soft, unlike most throw pillows that have scratchy/uncomfortable fabric since they are for decoration only. I would recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take note of the color
 from Midwest US,  Nov 17, 2013

The color of this pillow is more of a mustard than true gold and the background is ivory. It's a decent quality but not anything you couldn't get at a big box store. The pattern is on both sides of the pillow which is nice, but the gold has a greenish tinge to it - so if you are looking for a true golden yellow, this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought