For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Faucet
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  May 17, 2011

This faucet was better than I expected and the price is excellent for the quality. I am remodeling my bathroom with natural stone so quality is very important. You cannot go wrong with this faucet. I would definetely recommend. You won't be dissapointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very solid faucet. Excellent quality. Works great! looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received the product quickly at my door. My husband installed and all the necessary parts were included. Very nice faucet at a reasonable price! Looks great and works well. I have ordered many faucets and light fixtures from Overstock and been very pleased with the quality and service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Spring Hill, Florida,  Feb 12, 2014

Although I have not installed the faucet yet, it is absolutely beautiful and well made. The price by comparison is so much better then those I have seen in stores. I cannot wait to see it and use it in my soon to be remodeled bathroom....Extremely pleased with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Feb 20, 2013

This faucet was just what I was looking for to complete my bathroom remodel. The style and quality are excellent! I would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not yet installed but quality good
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 7, 2012

This faucet is for a future powder room renovation. We have not yet installed but are happy with quality so far. Very heavy, solid piece. We expect it will go nicely with Tuscan vessel sink (also from O/S) and an existing antique cabinet we plan to use for base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but tricky
 from Edmond, OK,  Sep 10, 2011

First, let me say we love the faucet and look forward to years of good service from it- it will probably outlive us. However, our plumber-installer had to make two trips to get the right fittings for the supply lines, as this construction doesn't fit standard American plumbing sizes so the hoses supplied did not fit the water lines. That would have been good to know. In addition, there is no stop or vessel drain fitting that comes with this (I probably misread the details and thought it was included). Make sure you order the drain and stop so the plumber doesn't have to buy one and charge you for it, like we did. :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match from screen to home- also well-matched to the recommended vessel sink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent heavy brass with great construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except for adaptors needed for American plumbing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jury's Out...
 Dec 5, 2010

I like the contemporary style and deep color. My plumber installed last night, but is having difficulty getting the cold water line to stop leaking - The hot is fine so far. Going to come back tomorrow and see if he can figure something out so we can use both hot and cold!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy Look
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Nov 11, 2010

We have finally had the faucets installed and they look great! The vessel sink from O also looks great. Very pleased with timely delivery and the faucets were packaged like jewelry inside a cloth bag; very classy. Plumber had no problem installing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 10, 2010

Great quality, easy to install, went very well in our bathroom remodel. It was installed in a very high-end house/bathroom. I would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Faucet
 from FLA,  Dec 23, 2009

We had to replace our faucets and these arrived much higher in quality than we anticipated. Install was pretty easy although we did need an adaptor from 3/8 to 1/2 inch to complete install. It was about an additional $20 in parts from the local hardware store. Still, well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top