Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique style, great smaller size.
 from Ohio,  Sep 26, 2012

The lamp arrived quickly. I wanted to maximize light so I changed out the lampshade for a white square one from Target. I really like the unusual style and heft of this lamp. It is only about 25" high which is exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade was a deep wheat color as mentioned in the reviews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Bedroom
 from Minnesota,  Jul 9, 2012

I bought this lamp for office/bedroom and was not disappointed with the quality of this lamp. Just a heads up, the shade is wheat color not white as it appears in the picture. However, it worked out very well and looks very expensive. I am happy with this lamp. Also, it is a little bit bigger (taller) than what I expected, which again was a pleasant surprise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is a very nice lamp, however the shade appears to be white in the picture, in reality it is a wheat color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was not dissapointed by the quality of this lamp. It looks and feels more expensive than it actually cost. I am very happy with this lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close. Just was surprised with the color of the shade.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as hoped for
 from Rockford, IL,  Dec 27, 2012

I love my new lamp--it's the size I wanted for my table, contemporary, simple lines--perfectly happy with all parts of it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Maryland,  Nov 18, 2012

The lamp shade was very dull and cheap looking.l It looked much lighter in photo. Had to buy new ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lamp shade was not color I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All was good but the shade.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from VT,  Nov 10, 2012

pleased! with this purchase! good quality/fair price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Azrec Lighting Transitional 1-light table lamp
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 8, 2012

The lap frame and shade are darker than they appear in the photo on the site. The stand is a dark grey and the shade is straw coloured. However the lamp is solid and well made and does look very good. The darker colours work for me and the lamp looks good. This review would have been 5 stars if the colours had matched those shown on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lamp stand is a much darker grey than it appears in the photo on the site and the shade is darker and closer to a straw colour than the colour shown in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, but the colours are darker than shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 25, 2012

Very pleased with these lamps. Had intended to use them as bedside lamps but they were a bit larger and heavier in person than I expected (though the dimensions are correct). Decided to use them in the living room instead- they look great. Nice heavy base and a good quality textured wheat colored shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is a wheat color, not grey as pictured on my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, heavy lamps. Shade is good quality as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice but...
 from Lompoc, California,  Sep 2, 2012

First, let me say that I love the lamp! It's perfect in our living room. However, I was disappointed with some small things about it. The lampshade, which is fabric, is a nice soft beige, but when I turn the light on, two long diagonal stripes show through on one side. I really like the design of the lamp base, but when I took it out of the box, I discovered that one side of the metal frame has a blemish about the size of a quarter. It's quite visible, and kind of looks as though someone scratched it with something like a small piece of fine sand paper. I considered returning the lamp for a replacement, but I figured I was just running the risk of receiving something similar or maybe even worse in quality. Since I still love the lamp, I decided to live with it's flaws. If it hadn't had those flaws, I would have given it five stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soso
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Lamp
 from Phoenix AZ,  May 4, 2012

This is a very clean lamp. The size, color and description are accurate. I wanted it for a bedside table where the other lamp is different. It is a very classic, yet unassuming lamp! 3 -way switch is very nice. It was packed well, with no problems. This is exactly what I wanted for the space I wanted it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Heavy, high Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought