Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lamp shades are not white
 from McAllen, TX,  Jul 11, 2012

The lamps are okay for the price. The quality is average and okay for a bedroom but I would not have them out in living area. The lamp shades had a nice texture but the color was off, its more of a cream and not white, fortunately I had extra shades that fit them well and make the look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lamp shade color was off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Off on the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp but off-white shade
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 27, 2012

We like the lamp but had to replace the shades immediately because they are not a pure or clean looking white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is so off-white as to be beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate. The description says the shade is "white linen" but it is not very white at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
just as I thought it would be
 from Clinton Twp., MI,  Aug 1, 2013

This lamp looks just as it appears on line. The shade is the off-white I expected and perfectly matches the one on the lamp I purchased a couple months before.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for now
 from union, new jersey,  Jun 26, 2013

I was looking for a modern lamp. This will fit the bill for awhile. I carefully read reviews and knew the shade was not ivory or white more cream and I did need that color. I also immediately placed felt on the metal feet so it would not scratch. The screws are very visible and I did not notice that when looking. There is one on each side for a total of three. But I have learned to live with this. For the price it is great and it allows me, at that price point, to have a lamp on my table and keep searching for the perfect lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated om pther revoews not the white more deep cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the lamp is good. The screws take away from the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, except for the color of the shade
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aztec Light has a nautical look
 from Northern New Jersey,  Jun 19, 2013

I was searching for a lamp that had a nautical feel and saw this one. It was surprisingly much larger than I thought and creates great ambiance in the room. The lamp's base reminds me of religious fish in shape giving it a nautical feel yet can be used in a contemporary setting. It's shade is creamy beige in color and goes with many neutrals. Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade is in the cream family, very neutral and pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was well packed when delivered and made very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was much larger than I thought and surprisingly so. Glad it was...love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Table Lamp
 from pahrump, nv,  Nov 6, 2013

The lamp is well made, sturdy. The shade is an off white color, but it looks good. There are pads on the bottom of the lamp to prevent scratching. It was well packaged for shipping and only needed to attach the shade to use it. Very contemporary design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Great Style
 from virginia,  Oct 3, 2013

These lamps are just as they are pictured. I love the off-white textured lamp shade against the metal base, very contemporary. The only thing I would warn about is that these are not very heavy and are easily knocked over. Overall, I love the style of the lamps and am very pleased with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Clean, Crisp Contemporary Lamp
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 2, 2013

We're using this lamp in our guest bedroom. The lamp shade is more of a cream than a pure white. It still lets through lots of light which is what we wanted. The style is very contemporary and fits in well with our room's decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Contemporary table lamp brushed Nickel
 from Indiana,  Sep 26, 2013

Bought this table lamp and matching floor/table lamp for my living room. It looks great but quality is not the best but still good looking.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Love It!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 4, 2013

Love this lamp! A lot of design value for the dollar! Out of the box and assembled in about 10 minutes... and that's only because it took me forever to break down the Styrofoam packaging that secured the lamp. Perfect accent piece to my new modern bedroom set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Average
Aztec Lighting
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2013

The picture is better than the lamp itself. Shade is actually not silver at it looks it is an off white.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

These lamps are a wonderful compliment my décor. They are a perfect height for turning on and off while in bed. I am well pleased with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 7, 2013

This is a beautiful lamp that adds sleek lines to a modern design. The lamp shade has a honey comb like weave that adds great detail.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from PA,  Apr 21, 2013

Loved the lamp, it was very well built. The only thing I thought it should have was some kind of protection on the feet of the lamp. I was afraid it would scratch the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade looked white but is actually beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for the color of the shade.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Nebraska,  Jan 14, 2013

First of all the s.econd one I ordered was poorly packed. The lamp shade was dented and I had to screw the legs to the base. It was packaged by Overstock and the shade was just thrown in the box and the box arrived damaged. I was shocked. The first one I ordered was perfect and had the proper packaging materials. The lamp itself is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HAS WEIGHT TO IT.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought with matching floor lamp and love the combination. For the $$$$, the lights offer great lighting and look sleek and modern. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good basic lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this lamp
 from California,  Dec 26, 2012

I hate the color of the shades, since I purchase this lamp to go in a room with overall grey shades. I will be purchasing new lampshades, but i like the overall shape an look of the lamp

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade color is a parchment or brown linen color. In looks lighter in the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nice table lamp, very mid-range quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in our newly decorated bedroom!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

exactly what we needed for our bedroom - contemporary look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lamp shades are more eggshell color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Seven Valleys, PA,  Dec 11, 2012

Love this lamp. Purchased it, along with a floor lamp for our little formal living room. Great accent pieces!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aztec Table Lamp
 from Belleair, FL,  Nov 13, 2012

This is a great addition to my modern furnishings. For the price, you can't this! Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top