Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy w/ my selection
 from North Shore, MA,  Mar 20, 2012

the shades were bigger thanIexpected but they fit the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from Oregon,  Feb 11, 2014

The lamps arrived with the shades dented a little. Replacement shades were promptly sent but they don't emit white light like the originals (which we really, really liked). The lamps are very nice. The base is heavy so knocking one over would be hard. The amber "ball" is made out of plastic but it's pretty. I've gotten positive responses about them. We are very happy with the purchase and the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedroom lamps
 from Fl,  Jul 11, 2013

Three way lamp is great in my bedroom. Good value for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table lamp
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 1, 2013

Disappointed in color of lamp base. It's really not what I would call antique bronze. I had ordered it because it matched floor lamp/table which has issues mentioned in separate review. It was easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Antique bronze was more like pea green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aztec Lighting Contemporary 1-light Brushed Antiqu
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 16, 2013

This light was easy to put together and has very good craftsmanship. We are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 26, 2013

This lamp looks nice. As previously people said the shade is larger than you expect and the lamp itself is a little bit taller. But it looks very good and matches with the interior. It lighten my living room in the night and I don't need anything else to add more light. I am satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade of the lamp is not so white as shown on the picture. It is more likely bone color than white and not so transparent as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Hamilton, MD,  Mar 11, 2013

Very good quality. Price could have been a bit cheaper about $**. Very good quality. Ball could have been made of glass instead of plastic,otherwise cute lamp. Price could have been a bit cheaper about $**.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as seen on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Ball could have been made of glass instead of plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate as describe onthe website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brushed antique bronze table lamp
 from I am in Palm Coast, Florida.,  Jan 24, 2013

I moved into my new place about six months ago and I had been looking for bedroom lamps that would go with my new furniture. I had looked at major department store, local stores and saw a commercial on tv, decided to go on the web site, looked at numerous pictures and descriptions and took a chance they would come with no damage or hassle. I assembled them in a couple of steps and displayed them for a few days thinking if I didn't like them I would return them. I haven't changed my mind, they fit my decor, fit my room and I am satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? extremely close to what I thought, color matches with my decor very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy lamp, well made and pleased with the look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than I had hoped
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is much prettier in person.
 from Port of Los Angeles,  Oct 28, 2012

I really like this lamp a lot, but I'm not sure why there is no way to secure the shade. I think that is odd, but with that said it's a beautiful lamp and it looks so pretty in my bedroom. No regrets at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think this is very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top