Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty lamp
 from Connecticut,  Jun 5, 2012

Not sure about the reviews saying this lamp was green... perhaps they received the wrong lamp. Mine is a pretty antique bronze color that matches my other lamps beautifully. The lamp is kind of light weight, but that works fine because I keep it behind a table in the corner, not out in the middle of the room. The shade does not attach firmly, but instead sits loosely under the bulb. Not a deal breaker. The design and the amber glass ball at the top of the pole are beautiful Adds just enough interest without making the lamp too fussy or busy. I really love the look of it and would have given it 5 stars if it were heavier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked fine to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little light weight, but adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sv shopper
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Sep 25, 2014

I'm very happy with this lamp! It was easy setup, just "plug and play":)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nices
 from Somerset, NJ,  Feb 20, 2014

Looks so perfect on my formal living room. Simple but very elegant. The only disappoint is the shape shake at the touch. But I put a little glue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Floor lamp, but a little pricey
 from Salida, CO,  Jan 16, 2014

This floor lamp is very nice and does a great job of lighting up a large space. I feel the price is somewhat high. I have another floor lamp I purchased at Home Depot which is about half the price of this lamp. I had already ordered the Aztec lamp, so I decided keep it as well. Fine lamp and stylish, but the price is a little to high.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but color is off
 from Hershey, PA,  Apr 29, 2013

I purchased two of these lamps and when I first opened the packages I was a bit disappointed. Instead of being brushed antique bronze, the stands are actually more olive in color. (The 'bronze' has a green undertone and none of it has a "brushed" look.) The decorative sphere is an amber/ brown color as expected. If they did not just happen to look okay next to my furniture (because my accent chairs have a little olive color in them) I would have returned them. The lamps are sturdy, with a nice solid, heavy base. They are attractive and they fit in nicely with my "transitional" style living room. Bottom line: an attractive lamp, but don't buy it it you must have an antique bronze fixture to match others

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the stand is described as brushed antique bronze. It is actually more olive in tone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamps are sturdy and heavy. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Thomaston, CT,  Apr 23, 2013

This lamp goes very well with my living room decor. I wish it were just a little bit taller in height but it's OK. You could even get two of these lamps and put one on either side of a couch. The style looks modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like it does on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from MI,  Apr 16, 2013

Love this lamp, the glass bead and shape and shade make it very cool. It is shorter than my other floor lamps but its in the corner and that is not an issue. It really is a olive green color, I don't like green, but I love this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It really is an olive green, but not an annoying green. If you have earth tones, this will be great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Job.
 from AZ,  Feb 12, 2013

The product is fairly sturdy. Nothing luxurious, but good for the money. It was a little short but I just didn't read carefully enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good for the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamps
 from FL,  Dec 19, 2012

We love this lamp. Simply beautiful and very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp is too light
 Apr 24, 2012

The lamp is much lighter than I expected. The shade does not fit well, spins around easily. The whole column is rather flimsy. But it does look pleasing despite its issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little greener than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off but nice lamp overall
 from Cheryl P Niles IL,  Apr 18, 2012

I decided to keep the lamp although the color was off. I do have earth tones so it blends nicey with the great room and will serve the purpose as intended-for reading. I am very artistic so I will probably change the color myself with some brown paint and attempt a faux finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a avacado green base-color totally off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described accurately, except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top