Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Merritt Island, Fl,  Jun 16, 2014

I wasn't sure if I would like this chandelier when my husband purchased it but we hung it at our cabin and it looks amazing. It was very easy to hang and gives off lots of light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier Beautiful Look
 from Ocean, New Jersey,  Mar 12, 2014

I love Overstock. The products are beautiful and ship fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not installed.
 from Texas,  Nov 7, 2013

Building a new home. Product has not been installed. Appears to be what I was looking for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Fixture
 from Norwich, NY,  Jul 26, 2013

Purchased this flight fixture for our living room. Finding the right fixture at the right price was a challenge. We have wooden ceiling and floors and wanted a fixture that would stand out on its own and not get lost in all the wood. Also wanted something that would work within my "Sophisticated Lodge" décor. I have velvet chesterfield sofas and various glass and silver décor items to bring light into the room but thought a antler horn chandelier would pay homage to my husbands hunting sensibilities, while playing up the whole lodge feel. The fixture is large and substantial and though we do not have high ceilings we were able to hang it high enough so it would not be a problem. Great value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the fixture and looks great in my log cabin:) Was looking for something very rustic and this was it and you can make it longer if you have vaulted ceilings by buying some extra chain and wire. Thanks Overstock...another great purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great and very real looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Teriffic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for the price
 from Tennessee,  Oct 22, 2012

Bought this for our cabin and we really love it. It does put out plenty of light. My handy husband added a swag kit as there was no way to hard wire it where we were putting it, so this is an option for this light!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 4, 2012

Love this chandelier! very cute, great price and awesome delivery from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
antler lighting
 from McDonough,Georgia,  Apr 25, 2012

I love my chandelier.It looks just like real antlers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This looks great in our cabin.
 from Chicago,  Mar 13, 2012

It looks great in our cabin at the lake! I'm kind of handy and was able to hang it myself, but someone with little or no electrical knowledge should get an electrician to hang it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, bright light
 from MI,  Jan 3, 2012

Light came in just a couple of days. Box was a mess, but nothing was broken. Looks great, puts out plenty of light for our log home with 25ft ceilings. Wish the cord would have been longer, my husband wired addition length due to high ceilings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO BEAUTIFAL
 from BLOOMINGTON , MD , UP IN THE MOUNTAINS OF MD.,  Dec 17, 2011

THIS LIGHT GOES SO GOOD IN OUR DINING ROOM. WE HAVE A RUG WITH ANTLERS IN THE CENTER , THEY LOOK LIKE THEY WHERE MADE TO GO TOGETHER.EVERY TIME MY HUSBAND WALKS BY , HE STOPS AND SAYS HOW NICE IT LOOKS , AND IS HAPPY WE GOT IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE AND SHIPPED SO GOOD , PACKED SO WELL. VERY HIGH QUALITY.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth IT!
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Nov 4, 2011

This fixture was exactly as the site described. We looked all over the internet for something comparable to this and nothing was within this price range. Completely worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lights look great!
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 6, 2011

These lights look great in our rustic home. Good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 from Tenn.,  Jul 21, 2011

I bought this chandeliet to dress up a cabin on norris lake. I put it in the kitchen and it looks grear as it really dresses up the space and keeps with the rustic cabin theme. It gives off a ton of light but i dont like seeing the bulbs so we bought some smaller lightbulbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the piece is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ver accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 from Sandy Hook, CT,  Sep 8, 2010

Eye-grabbing, very rustic and high quality. Perfect for our country home. Lots of light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our cabin
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Aug 30, 2010

We ordered this chandelier for the great room at our mountain cabin. It was the perfect choice. Great quality at a very reasonable price. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 Aug 12, 2010

The order came promptly as usual from Overstock and it was just as advertised. I got it for my husbands office that needed a lot of light due to a high ceiling. We finally have enough light in the room but we did have to buy extra chain to have the light reach the proper hight. If your ceiling is an average hight there is plenty of chain (about 5 feet.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING GOOD!
 from Broken Bow, OK,  Apr 3, 2010

What a beautiful light fixture. We bought this to go over our poker table, a matching pool fixture to go over a billiard table, and 3 drop pendants to go over the bar in the Lizard Cave at the Leaping Lizard Lodge in Broken Bow, Oklahoma! They are truly amazing in a room together, the "Cave" looks like a high class pub!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from Bethel island, CA,  Mar 18, 2010

I live on a river in a lodge type home. This chandelier is perfect for that setting. It also gives fantastic light. I have never had enough light over my island in the kitchen. This has solved my lighting problem. I couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Lighting
 from Missouri,  Mar 14, 2010

I purchased this rustic chandalier to use in a log home which is currently under construction. I was slightly fearful that the fixture might perhaps be too large for my space, but I feel it is going to work just fine. I was pleased with the quality, style, and construction. The fixture has yet to be installed, but I don't anticipate problems. I would definitely recommend the product if it fits your decor,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top