Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shelly V
 Apr 20, 2016

Building a log cabin can't wait til we r able to hang it up. Looks great Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is gorgeous
 Apr 19, 2016

wonderful item - bought 2 for cabin and it works in the space perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Apr 16, 2016

I already had one in my dining room, so ordered another to hang on my covered porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture for mountain home
 Mar 14, 2016

I receive many compliments on my dining room chandelier. There are so many bulbs that I really needed the dimmer switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Justine
 Feb 18, 2016

beautiful in the great room of our prow front lake chalet! LOTS of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and very good lighting.
 Feb 18, 2016

Bought this for a not very big front room dinning room area. The light is a great size but not too big and gives off an amazing amount of light as it is down lighting and nine lights. First box arrived looking home made and content was broke. Had no problem getting a replacement that arrived in the original box and was in perfect condition. Absolutely great value for the price. Would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our cabin.
 Feb 10, 2016

We bought our cabin a couple of years ago. This light matches a smaller one in the dining room. Excited to find this, the cabin was built 12 years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good!
 Feb 9, 2016

My house is rustic elegant in design. My other lighting fixtures are real antler. I decided to take a chance on this to go over a small table. And I love it. Looks good and puts out a lot of light that was needed in the space. Very happy with this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Nov 11, 2015

Loved it, very well made but was to large for where I wanted to hang it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty for cabin, but cheaply made.
 Aug 20, 2015

Arrived broken. I also wish it was a swag lamp or came with a swag kit since many cabins don't have light boxes in their ceilings and lights must be plugged into an outlet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Merritt Island, Fl,  Jun 16, 2014

I wasn't sure if I would like this chandelier when my husband purchased it but we hung it at our cabin and it looks amazing. It was very easy to hang and gives off lots of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier Beautiful Look
 from Ocean, New Jersey,  Mar 12, 2014

I love Overstock. The products are beautiful and ship fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not installed.
 from Texas,  Nov 7, 2013

Building a new home. Product has not been installed. Appears to be what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Fixture
 from Norwich, NY,  Jul 26, 2013

Purchased this flight fixture for our living room. Finding the right fixture at the right price was a challenge. We have wooden ceiling and floors and wanted a fixture that would stand out on its own and not get lost in all the wood. Also wanted something that would work within my "Sophisticated Lodge" décor. I have velvet chesterfield sofas and various glass and silver décor items to bring light into the room but thought a antler horn chandelier would pay homage to my husbands hunting sensibilities, while playing up the whole lodge feel. The fixture is large and substantial and though we do not have high ceilings we were able to hang it high enough so it would not be a problem. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful and the resin antlers look real
 from Chapin, SC,  Apr 10, 2013

Love the fixture and looks great in my log cabin:) Was looking for something very rustic and this was it and you can make it longer if you have vaulted ceilings by buying some extra chain and wire. Thanks Overstock...another great purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great and very real looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Teriffic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for the price
 from Tennessee,  Oct 22, 2012

Bought this for our cabin and we really love it. It does put out plenty of light. My handy husband added a swag kit as there was no way to hard wire it where we were putting it, so this is an option for this light!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 4, 2012

Love this chandelier! very cute, great price and awesome delivery from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
antler lighting
 from McDonough,Georgia,  Apr 25, 2012

I love my chandelier.It looks just like real antlers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This looks great in our cabin.
 from Chicago,  Mar 13, 2012

It looks great in our cabin at the lake! I'm kind of handy and was able to hang it myself, but someone with little or no electrical knowledge should get an electrician to hang it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, bright light
 from MI,  Jan 3, 2012

Light came in just a couple of days. Box was a mess, but nothing was broken. Looks great, puts out plenty of light for our log home with 25ft ceilings. Wish the cord would have been longer, my husband wired addition length due to high ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought